or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5029 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5029)
Sort by:
Maggie A. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Best service staffs for meritus club

Service, attitude and accommodating to requests
9.3
I booked an atrium suite and it was 5 stars service all the way from the check in, to all the requests I had. The staffs at the meritus club lounge are all very friendly and welcoming. Of all the hotels I've stayed in Singapore, this is the only hotel that I feel is absolutely worth every cent I've paid for excellent services from the meritus lounge concerige. Kudos to the staffs and please do continue to keep up with the excellent service at the lounge! I look forward to staying with you again! :-)
Philippe A. Business travelers France, November 21, 2014
Marina Mandarin

Decent
5
My stay was pleasant. The hotel is noisy with a live band playing downstairs until very late in the evening, my room was partially cleaned and the breakfast at the lounge was average. I think the Marina Mandarin hotel is getting worse, and it is not good value for money. but noisy and expensive hotel
Sin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9.3
Awesome
Tiron S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
nice location

location, staff ,food
4.7
so so
Tung Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.

the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
8
It is very nice for me and my family.
Loo T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
good hotel with even better service

room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
9
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Ying Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Location, room and service

Good location, comfortable room, good service
8.7
Mao L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
not worth and valuable

location, service, room space
7.7
have a very high expectation on Marina Mandarin, however it was a little bit disappointed, swimming pool very old, and small, breakfast also just so so, especially the gym, quite small, equipments layout very crowded. room is quite big, and comfortable, but only have city view. location still acceptable, 6mins walk to CCL MRT, downstairs have 7-11 shop. check in and out very fast. may not choose the hotel again.
Pimmas S. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
food buffet in the morning need to be improved.

door man and bell boy is very helpful and friendly. bed mattress is good. room is clean.
7
Not too bad and not too good. Majority of the staff were very helpful but some were unpolite.
Salim N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02