or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (521)
Sort by:
Xue T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Nice View from Room

Nice view, good location and spacious
6.7
Not bad but felt the room was bit rundown
Peter K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, clean ,spacious
7.7
Most pleasant & enjoyable
Alain B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Great location for leasure trip

Clean Friendly Modern
8.7
Sin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9.3
Awesome
Salim N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great Interior

Good Location, Nice Indoor view, Comfortable room
7.3
Marina Mandarin is situated strategically in the bustle of the town with easy access to shopping malls, esplanade, flyer, float, etc. location is really convenient. Room is comfortable and the breakfast spread was awesome!
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
5* Hotel with 1* room

Location, Easy access & Location
5.7
Hotel was nice and room was "CLEAN" but the ventilation in the room was back. Requested a smoking room but there aren't any cool air blowing out which causes stuffiness. The good thing is that the toilet is well ventilated than the room itself. Hotel staff offered to change me room after i mentioned during my checking out which is a little bit too late and this also let me notice that hotel didn't do much on their maintenance inspection regularly.
Rebecca O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Good ambience in busy city

Quiet, good access
7.7
I stayed for 3 nights. The stay was pleasant and peaceful. The hotel is well connected to the MTRs and shopping malls.
Phyllis F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Marina Mandarin... Old Chinese theme

Location (only 1)
5.3
Not going back ever...
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8.3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05