or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4949 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4949)
Sort by:
Chen W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Great location with a view

Location, view, complimentary minibar
8.7
Great stay with the family, but the Club room is actually smaller than the Premier / regular rooms because of the expanded bath. Might want to take that into consideration. Also, there are pricing for single / double adult occupancy, so make sure you're paying for the right one. Lastly, if you can, get a high floor (i.e. Premier and Club) with the view of the Marina Bay.
Jeremy D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel

Location, large room, ?
6.7
Pleasant enough but poor value for money. Stayed here 2 nights attending a seminar held in the hotel, but would not have chosen otherwise. Staff mostly helpful but not outstanding (apart from the taxi rank supervisor who charmed our 2 year old into huge smiles), and waited 15 mins for a bellboy to pick up our luggage on leaving - that's not 5 star service. Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but most hotels offer something out of the ordinary, but I can't think of anything here. Would I stay again? Unlikely, there are better deals elsewhere in the area.
Raudha S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9.7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8.3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.
Roybertus P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
Caryn L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
convenient location

convenient location, helpful front desk
7.3
It is indeed very heart warming when the front desk accept my request for room change without question asked. Only upon completing the change she ask if I may share the reason. Note #1128, the end unit I can hear some pump or water tank or some noises throughout the night. Sleep happily after the swap
Vicki B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Was pretty good

Location club location
6.7
It was pretty good - expensive, but that's typical Singapore
Chia H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
holiday staycation package

breakfast is ok.location is near shopping area.good view from room
7.7
can hear noises from construction and disturbance from room beside us.connecting door is not sound proof.
Marshall J. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Nice place and nice location

Comfy bed, large screen TVs, great location
8
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin Singapore several times in the past. The only slightly negative comment I would have on this particular stay way that it seemed that we were treated somewhat less welcome since we had reserved our room through Agoda, although this was not verbalized. We've stayed here several times in the past and this was never an issue; so maybe the lady behind the desk was just having a bad day. Anyhow, it's a nice hotel and we'll likely stay there again in the future.
Zahra O. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
One great experience for me n family. Thumbs up!!

Spacious, clean n comfortable environment
9.3
It was great and comfortable experience both for me and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06