Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6049 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Robert S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

keen W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Hitoshi U. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Harmani D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Edric B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ketchuda K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Syaima T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tzu L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ex
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Paul Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Yen S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 16, 2016