or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (1082)
Sort by:
Joshua D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Perfect place for venue around Suntec

location attached to suntect and marina mall
8.3
Location is perfect if you have venue at Suntec, can be reach by connecting bridge via mall. Access to the mall on the 3rd floor. === suggestion for the hotel: fitness room should has more air circulation ==
Jessica F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
good

comfort, clean, good service
8.7
Chan P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Ok overall but not gd value and location

Food
5
Room is ok but far away from MRT. Needs to be refreshed
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
good location, connected to a shopping mall

shopping mall, good wifi
7
One of the housekeeper is stingy in giving cooff n tea
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, April 12, 2015
Just ok

Near SUNTEC for conference
6
Hotel is little out-dated. Breakfast was included and ok. Internet was fast and good. Rooms need maintenance with ceiling lights hanging on the wire in the bathroom.
Chae E. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2015
3 sleepless nights

Location and view
7
I booked at Marina Mandarin because it was one of the closest hotel to Suntec City Convention Center. Receptionists were very pleasant and friendly upon check-in and when I walked into my room I was satisfied with the room size and amenities. When I came back to the room at night I could hear the band singing from the bar next to the hotel plus all the construction noises around the area. I initially thought I hadn't closed the balcony door properly so I checked the door but apparently the door didn't have any soundproofing and it was just a simple aluminium door which I haven't seen in any of the 5-star hotels. First impression was great but left disappointed.
Miguel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
Reasonably priced.

Perfect Location n
8
Wonderful, although the floor i stayed in was not fully renovated yet. (7th)
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Can't describe
3.3
Very unpresent check in experience, someone else luggage was still inside the room when I open my room door. I quickly ask front desk to change different room for me as I feel not comfortable.I booked my room 1 night including breakfast. The next morning as i walk to cafe wanted to have my breakfast. The cafe manager checked my room number several times and repeatly said my breakfast was not included and I didn't pay for breakfast even though I told her repeatly my room including breakfast. It was so embarrassed situation where she asks me clarify myself with front desk. The front desk staff quickly clarify with her and quest booked room with breakfast. Can you imagine, poor staff coordination between potter and front desk, subsequently, breakfast was booked and cafe manager argue with me and says I didn't include my breakfast.fine but she should politely assist me rather than asking me to solve out with front desk which not my mistake and I am quest. Isn't hotel operator should provide good customer services. Very disappointed quest.
Urban N. Business travelers India, April 3, 2015
Very good Hotel with excellent service.

prompt reply, value added services, Nice swimming fool
9.7
Nice.Enjoyed. I would like to come again and stay in the same Hotel. Shopping centers nearby. Nice reception at Hotel lobby and canteen
Kenny K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Warm Comfortable Stay

Service, Service and Service.....top notch service and care....expected from such establishment.
9.7
Stay was brilliant, had bit of a problem with the room's AC and they sorted it out immediately. After that, everything was as expected....nice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03