Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2279 reviews

4608 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (2279)
Sort by:
Zuhaili A. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Great Service
6.7
The officer who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. The manager on duty even took the initiative to provide upgrade knowing that my n my fiancee were celebrating our anniversary. KUDOS to every staff from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Syahidah Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Fantastic service
6.7
Fantastic service as always. Hosted my guests here and they were pleased with the services rendered by the hotel.
Report this review
Nurhafizah I. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2016
Nil
6.7
Nil
Report this review
Yingyao S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
Room
5.7
Spacious and comfortable that feels like home
Report this review
Wai M. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2016
Staycation
5.7
The location is perfect for travellers especially since the train stations near the hotel, City Hall - a key interchange and Promenade, are well connected underground with good shopping to go with. (I'm a local by the way!) I requested a room facing the harbour which had pretty awesome view. The room itself was spacious and it's good value for money. The decor and feel of the room was a little dated but it's still fine in general. The swimming pool is small but decent enough but you wouldn't want to be stuck in a hotel swimming so that's fine. Breakfast at AquaMarine was okay with the normal stuff like eggs, bacon etc. It had some local breakfast like congee as well but nothing out of the ordinary to rave about. My only gripe was the service in general. I had written in my special request that it's the first year I'm celebrating my wife's birthday as her hubby so if the hotel could arrange a little card or something to wish her and surprise her, that would be sweet. But nothing happened. When checking in, I overheard a western tourist offered a late checkout till 3pm and when it was my turn to check in at another counter, my request for a late checkout was put at 1pm. I asked if I can get an even later checkout, I was told I would have to pay half a day's charges. Only when I bring up that the earlier guest had been offered a late checkout at 3pm, the staff checked and promptly arranged a 3pm checkout. My point is, you probably have to ask and push your way for it as would most hotels but what pissed me was the foreign guest being offered a way later timing while if I didn't cite him as an example, I'd have to pay. (maybe since I'm local?) So I got my late checkout, I put up a sign the next morning request to make up my room. When I got back to my room in the late morning, it was still not tidied. I checked with the staff who was cleaning another room, (very obviously skipped my room), she replied because I'm checking out today, they won't be tidying up my r
Report this review
Brian G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Leonard C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Nice experience
5.3
Truly value-for-money, with very good service level from hotel staff.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2016
One night staycation
6
The staff were very friendly and understands English well. The room was clean and I think all you need is already provided. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the variety of fruits available. I loved the chirping birds inside the hall, which made the ambiance close to nature.The pool is not too crowded during the time but I think the pool is small. But the cottages are nice. you get to see the view of the business district while sunbathing and relaxing.
Report this review
Craig G. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2016
Enjoyed our time
6.7
Enjoyed our time. Get the free breakfast. Great location.
Report this review
Muhamad Y. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2016
Excellent
6.7
this hotel is one of my favourite hotel. location near MRT station, next to marina square, and the breakfast was so good. i booked premiere with marina bay view room. so unforgetable experience. hope to stay in this hotel again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5854 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01