Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (2098)
Sort by:
Daisy A. Couples Canada, May 14, 2015
Great location!

location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
We had a great experience at the Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel! It was conveniently located near the shopping centers and Marina Bay area and the MRT service. Our room was clean.
Alina Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Comfortable experience

Good variety of restaurants with close proximity to shopping malls and icons of Singapore. Managed to get a free upgrade due to rooms being available.
8
Came for a staycation Rooms were clean and staff were exceptional. Managed to get a free upgrade during check in. Coffee machine in the room was spoilt, but they changed it in no time. Only bad experience was the toilet at the level of hotel's reception. It might be an one off exception, but I haven't been to a dirtier and smellier 5 star hotel toilet. The toilet smelt horrible and the floor was terribly dirty and wet. Breakfast at hotel had a good variety but wasn't fantastic. Could find much better tasting local food outside.
Nilwadee O. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel with good location

location, convenience and nice hotel
3.7
Nice hotel with good decoration and interior, staff is very helpful and welcome with smiles, convenience location to SUNTEC CITY and MARINA BAY SANDS.
Katelyn C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
More four than five star, but still very nice.

Buffet breakfast, check-in staff, comfortable bed
8.7
We popped down to Singapore from KL for a quick weekend getaway, and wanted to stay somewhere nice, but within our price range. The deal offered on Agoda here met that. Check-in was relatively easy, and staff were friendly and pleasant. Deluxe room felt a bit cramped, and only offered a small chair + desk chair as alternative seating. Buffet breakfast was delicious - would go back again just for the bread pudding! Pool area was nice, many chairs to choose from. A bit confusing to get to and from the connected mall - the doors on either end lead to dark hallways/service area/parking lot. Felt a bit off to be claimed as a five-star. Also, on check-out day, we went up to our room at 11:50 AM to pick up our suitcases and go to check out, only to find we were already locked out (check-out is at noon). Having to go back down to reception to get the keys re-activated then back up to get our bags was inconvenient, and was offered no apologies for this. That's likely my only large complaint to knock this back down to a four star vice five. That wouldn't have happened at the MO next door.
Kristian H. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Hotel its good

Interior,exterior,and staff
8
Good,fun
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples

View. Bed. And toilet.
7.7
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.
N A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Nice view

view, location, friendly staff
8.3
it was a pleasant stay. Awesome view of mbs
Salfariza N. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Very Pleasant Stay

Location, the friendly staff & service
9.7
Me and my husband totally enjoyed our stay last weekend, celebrating our wedding anniversary. We will stay again in future!
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Wonderful stay

great location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.3
Marina Mandarin hands down has the best bed! I had the best sleep ever... the room looks a bit well used but that doesn't affect anything. The room is clean and the bathroom is awesome. The staff are all friendly and polite. Breakfast was alright though the selection of food can be improved on.
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
Nice clean room

clean room, nice location
8
right beside marina square. Rooms are clean. Staff are polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07