Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2217 reviews

4443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (2217)
Sort by:
Ker W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2016
Abit disappointed

Location , views
7.3
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Report this review
Alexandria N. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2016
Excellent service made stay enjoyable

Service, location and buffet breakfast
9.7
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Pleasant staycation

Good spread of buffet, cozy room, conveniently located with shopping malls surrounding.
7.7
Hv pleasant stay. Hotel is cozy and breakfast spread is great.
Report this review
Sazali J. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2016
Pleasant Stay

Location, Efficient staffs, Comfy suite
9.7
We initially booked the Atrium suite but was offered an upgrade to the Marina suite for a small amount of top up. Glad we did & was such an enjoyable stay it was. We will be back soon! Maybe for the Presidential suite! :)
Report this review
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Short staycation

Location, Food and Service
7.7
It was a nice experience for the weekend. Just that as I've feedback to the staff, the reading lamp on the right side of the bed (facing the tv) is faulty. Cleanliness of the room is alright as well.
Report this review
Grace P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Marvelous Marina Mandarin Singapore

Friendly, professional and helpful staff, absolute cleanlines, exceptional beautiful views,
10
My husband and I stayed for only 1 night (unfortunately) as we had just returned from a cruise and we only had 36 hours in Singapore. We stayed in a Meritus club room and the facilities were 2nd to none.The views were AMAZING. The staff especially Melanie and Tina at the Meritus club check in were so professional and helpful to accomodate us that it made our stay even more special as they made us feel so welcome. This hotel in our opinion is more than a 5 star. Nothing was too much trouble and the cocktails and canapes on our 2nd day before leaving were sesational. We had dinner at the Ruths grill and although it was a bit expensive it was worth it. Marina Mandarin is a credit to the Meritus group and to Singapore in general. We will definately be returning to this hotel in the future. Thank you for making our short stay so incredibly unforgetable.
Report this review
Huiying H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
Staycation

comfortable bed, good location, good service
8
The room is comfortable and we had a great rest. The location is great to shop and explore the area. On the other hand, we noted that there are some "flies" in the room and toilet, though they did not bother us too much. But we are definitely surprised by them.
Report this review
Leanne P. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Comfortable hotel in great location

Location, comfort
8.3
The hotel is in a good location attached to Marina Square shopping mall and a short walk to Helix footbridge. Rooms on lower floors were a little run down which I guess is why this hotel was a bit cheaper than some others, but they were still acceptable. The breakfast buffet was pretty average, with no fresh fruit, only tinned, and no soy milk was available in the entire hotel, and very limited vegetarian options. Service and cleanliness were excellent. If you are an animal lover you might find the caged birds on level 5 disturbing.
Report this review
Ludmila O. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
Love staying

Best three things - View of the Marina, Bed sheets, breakfast, use of gym shower after check out
10
Our flight was after midnight, we had checked out at 10:30 am and left our bags in the hotel store room. Really appreciate that the hotel offered to use the gym shower (towels, shampoo provided) after we spend all day in the city.
Report this review
Russell C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2016
marina Mandarin review

Clean, queit, luxurious
10
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin on 5 separate occasions and have received excellent service, good meals, clean luxurious rooms on high floors away from the traffic noise. On all occasions the staff have been excellent attending to our requests and offering advice when requested. The concierge staff were excellent and assisted us with taxis,luggage and helpful directions.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5665 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01