Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Harmani D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Edric B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ketchuda K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Syaima T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Tzu L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ex
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Paul Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Yen S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kiev L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Shahreil B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Tan C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay
Reviewed August 15, 2016