or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (752)
Sort by:
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location but the room is dusty

Location
6
Fair
Beng W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5.3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Muhd K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8.7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Wahyu S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
unfair treatment

location
6.3
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Norman T. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Staycation

Mentioned that it was my wife's birthday and there was a birthday cake waiting in the room for us. Brought our 5 mth dauggter there as well and a crib was provided at no extra charge.
6.7
Overall it was good. Standard of food at Aquamarine seems to have dropped. Got an upgrade to a premier room for free. Some brushed stainless steel furnishings like the tissue box were vadly scratched. Shower also leaking and the shower stand was falling off the wall. Small mirror in bathroom also coming off at the hinges. Baby crib is rickety and old. Doesnt look very safe. For room service, had to call 3 times toget ice. Concierge and housekeeping lines were never answered. Room is clean and nice.
Alan S. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2014
Hotel review

Location, lobby layout, food
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel is old but well maintained. The lobby is great and relaxing. overall everything about this hotel was good. The only possible exception would be that check and check out took some time, due to the scarcity of the front office staff...
Kwok C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient to public transport, easy to get food, comfortable room
7.7
Overall is good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
Qi Z. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Unpleasant

Location, food
4.7
Unpleasant! The room was blackout and later we found the toothbrush was no wrapper which it is suspected to be a used toothbrush! !! Quite disgusting.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable

Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
9
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.
Neo S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great hotel and centrally located

Friendly and efficient staff; strategically located; value for money
9.3
We were pleasantly surprise for the hotel to upgrade our room to the higher class grade. Very nice gesture and the upgraded room allowed us to watch the national day parade rehearsal and the spectacular fireworks during the grand finale. The shopping mall is linked to the hotel and walking around the mall is convenient and easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04