or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (765)
Sort by:
Sing W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
near Marina Bay, good location

good location, nice view, Food is delicious
9
Aidil E. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Feels Like Home

Warm and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms, cozy and clean. Strategic location
9.3
It's by far our favorite staycation hotel! This is our 4th stay here and we just can't seem to get enough. Love how strategically located it is to everything. Love the breakfast buffet spread and particularly love the lounge area.
Ignacio S. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Highly recommended Hotel!

space, views and location
9.3
Considered one of the best memorable stay for my family.
Arief P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Comfort hotel

Breakfast good
7
Rarely
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location but the room is dusty

Location
6
Fair
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Relaxing

The staffs were friendly. The shopping malls was just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable.
10
Every year, My family and I will stay in different hotels in Singapore to celebrate our birthday. We found that this hotel, the staffs were friendly. The shopping malls were just next to the hotel. The room and bed were clean / comfortable. We are thinking of coming back to the hotel to stay again.
Beng W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5.3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Muhd K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8.7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Wahyu S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
unfair treatment

location
6.3
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Jelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay and near to shopping center

Big room, great location & clean
8
Great staycation for my family which can easily look for foods and shopping. Nice pool for my young kid too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06