or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception Desk Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Orchidia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium View
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening Piano Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese Restaurant Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening View
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (336)
Sort by:
Zhe Z. Groups China, February 24, 2015
Good stay

Convenience to shopping malls. Convenience to subway. Friendly staff
10
Very good. Promoted to premier room. Friendly and helpful staff
King W. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfy & location

Comfy and good location
8.3
The room is spacious and we got free upgrade from deluxe to premier room. Bed are really comfortable and the view is good. Breakfast is so so but the yogurt icecream was good.
Ainul A. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
We enjoyed our 1 night staycation!

Location, location, and very clean room
9.3
Vitalia S. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Very unprofessional staff

Good brand of shampoo
4.7
We're a family of two-generation who wants to spend New Year together. We're looking for Suite Room but no Suite left so we booked 2 Meritus Club room with interconnecting door. 1. When check-in, the room wasn't ready yet. It was almost 3pm. We're very tired after a long flight. Finally after almost 2 HOURS WAITING, the room's ready and its NOT INTERCONNECTING Door! I highlighted my request via email and during check-in time, but they didn't care. 2. While waiting, We decided to wait at Meritus Club lounge located at 21st floor. At first the lady at reception said that only 1 person per room allowed to the lounge because the system only note for 1 person. I told her that its impossible, because we want to spend new year together with the whole family and also when I made a reservation I already input for 2 adults for each room plus 1 child). Finally after arguing and showing her an email, we are allowed to go Inside the Club lounge. Unfortunately, there're NO FOOD LEFT IN THE LOUNGE, only two mini cold burger. I asked the staff to refill the food. There're other guests also waiting in the lounge. Then the staff add some snacks(only few pieces), so it run out again in a few minutes. Then I asked the staff again to refill but she said,"its one time only". (It should be overflow!). I report the situation to the reception (located on the 4th floor), and a lady staff only said," I'm sorry about this coz' it should be overflow snack and drinks." There's no following action to the staff on 21st floor because she said it's different management. She just said that the team already know who said that awful statement, but again, no following action (I assume its not the first time!). 3. No sound proof, very noisy, we couldn't sleep. So we decided to stay only one night then we move to another 5star hotel nearby for New Year's eve. In other words: The room rate is too expensive, and the service is absolutely terrible, really not worth it!
Ahmad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 30, 2014
nice stay

clean, comfort and location
9.3
Nice stay
Rhoda L. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
The perfect vacation-ender

The best 3 things: impeccable service, location, very nice room
9
We booked for an overnight stay at The Marina Mandarin for our last night in SG. The intention was to just spend the last day relaxed and hassle-free. Everything went as planned. We had a very comfortable stay in our room, the breakfast buffet was good, and the staff especially those at the hotel entance/lobby were very helpful. We need not ask for any assistance because they were given even before we could ask. We appreciate that kind of service very much. Also, the hotel is just right across Suntec and has access to the Marina mall that we were able to do some last minute shopping before we checked out. Will definitely be back to this hotel. We highly recommend Marina Mandarin to friends and all those looking for a very good hotel in SG.
Christopher L. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2014
nice hotel

location, price, service
7
Nice
Ting W. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Fabulous Hotel!!!

staffs, food, room
9.3
Yvonne K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good service but the toilet not that good

Location, value, service
8.7
Took atrium suite but free upgrade to marina bay suite. Staff service is good. If suite don't need to que. But the toilet not that great. Ventilation is not good. Bath tub is not user friendly.
Kristal C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Awesome stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Room Size
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07