Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 6040 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Syaima T.
Singapore
August 19, 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.

Tzu L.
Taiwan
August 17, 2016
Ex
Good

Paul Y.
Australia
August 17, 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.

Yen S.
Singapore
August 16, 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.

Kiev L.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
Feeling old..
The hotel felt like it is due for some renovations. The shower floor had some cracks, and the bathtub was draining water way too fast even with the stopper on. Request for 2 soft pillow for m pregnant wife took an hour. Also to add, a request for a late check out, since i had to settle some stuff at a baby fair, was return with an impolite grumble and very unprofessional facial expression. The location of the hotel is still fantastic. Just need some renovations and much better customer service.

Shahreil B.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!

Tan C.
Singapore
August 15, 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay

Nur A.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
Staycation
Hotel was awesome. Breakfast was sucha spread. Overall great staycation!

Hee L.
South Korea
August 13, 2016
Very Luxury Hotel
Little bit expensive but very nice view and very clean hotel~ Location is also very gud. Near Subway, Mall, Marina Sands..

John N.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Good stay. Great location
The room was great. Spacious, clean. Location was near all the attractions and price was cheap from Agoda at less than sgd200/night. Breakfast was ok but variety could be better. Enjoyed the stay