or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (309)
Sort by:
Robert S. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8.7
Excellent. Will return.
Hassan L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Superb view and awesome service !!

Location, food & accommodation !!
10
Awesome !!
Mohamad S. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
It was a perfect staycation

Free room upgrade, attentive staff and really nice view from the hotel room
10
I was there over the weekend to just relax with my kids. The hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The rooms were wonderful to begin with. Nice view of the Esplanade from the terrace. The rooms are well equipped and it is quite child friendly. My whole family enjoyed the superb buffet breakfast and we were spoilt for choice. I would definitely be back! Thank you Marina Mandarin!
Jaslin T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Awesome

convenient location, attentive service, clean rooms
8.7
Had a wonderful stay at Marina Mandarin. Booked a deluxe room, but got a complimentary upgrade to the club room as they ran out of smoking rooms with a king sized bed. The room was clean, neat and spacious. Staff was very attentive and attended to our requests for glasses and ice fast. The hotel was convenient located next to major shopping malls, restaurants and clubs. Had a nice view of the Singapore skyline.
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2013
Grand and cosy

Connected to a mall, large room, quiet although its in the city centre
8.7
It was my first and it was a pleasant experience. The only minus point I had was the room service, when I wanted to order room service for bfast, no one seems to answer the call from 1030-1100. I only managed to get them at 1115 and by that time bfast menu was not available. It was quite dissapointing coming from a 5 star hotel. Other than that it was a pleasant stay :)
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Fantastic stay

big room, great service, nice view
9
Fantastic stay. We booked the Premier room with Bay view, and it came with a small balcony (about 1m wide) that allowed you to go out and look at Marina Bay. Room was big and had a table for doing work. The bathroom was spacious and had separate shower and bathtub areas. With the shopping centre just downstairs, it's in a great location.
Nurul Y. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Restful and comfortable

View, location, room
8.3
Awesome. Comfortable place to stay after tiring day of going out. Good room with spectacular view.
Bengsiang T. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
location good

convenient , comfortable, but expensive
8.3
the hotel location all are good shopping all are centralise but is a bit expensive.
Zhong X. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Great stay with big comfy bed!

Friendly staff, pleasant meals from room service, fast check in n out
9
It was a great getaway stay with my friends. The fact that it is centrally located, so going anywhere is so convenient, we could even walk to mbs!
Johanna K. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
Wonderful!

Thefront desk staff, close to the shopping area, close to the main SG attractions
9.3
Wonderful as always whenever I stay in a Mandarin hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06