Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5811 reviews

4567 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5811)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Overall is fine but not up to 5 star hotel service
4.3
I booked 2 nights to spend the long weekend with my family in this hotel. However, no housekeeping clean the room the 2nd days. I called to ask for service and mentioned to the officer we going out soon & they can arrange crew to come over to clean the room after 10 mins. When i return hotel after 90 mins to put my shopping bag, i found nothing has been done & i have to make another call to ask for the service again. This round i highlighted we will go out in 20 mins & return 2 hours later and will not go out anymore, I hope everything will be done when i come back later. Washroom is big but shower area (room) too small, design not really consider elder people.
Report this review
Brian G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Lydia A. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Absolutely wonderful
6
My expectations were high as this is a well known hotel in Spore. Surpassed my expectations. Had a complimentary room upgrade, staff were polite and helpful, value for money deal as the complimentary bfast buffet is expensive for walk-ins, the private balcony and room is very clean. Could improve on check-in waiting time and have better trained guest service staff on the 1st level. The lady I spoke to had no idea what to do with my Agoda hotel voucher.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Good clean hotel
5
Breakfast variety okay but cooking needs to be improved
Report this review
Shio P. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great stay
6
I was on staycation.
Report this review
Esther T. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Good and value for money
5.3
Thanks for upgrading us to a room with bathtub. . The kids enjoyed themselves
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2016
One night staycation
6
The staff were very friendly and understands English well. The room was clean and I think all you need is already provided. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the variety of fruits available. I loved the chirping birds inside the hall, which made the ambiance close to nature.The pool is not too crowded during the time but I think the pool is small. But the cottages are nice. you get to see the view of the business district while sunbathing and relaxing.
Report this review
Xin Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2016
goodgood
6.7
good
Report this review
Artit C. Business travelers Thailand, April 28, 2016
Nice Location for attending Convention
5.3
A great hotel location if you would like to attend a convention either at MBS, Suntec city, or raffle city. The nearest station is Esplanade just opposite to the hotel, however, promenade station is just 5-10 mins away by walk. It could be much better if the hotel upgrade swimming pool facilities by extending period of operation time and provide sauna room. Furthermore, more friendly concierge would be perfect.
Report this review
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2016
No bad
4.7
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4567 reviews Next page
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite’s ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooms with Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Reception DeskMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium OrchidiaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Evening PianoMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - AquaMarine RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Peach Blossoms Chinese RestaurantMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - 24 hours Executive CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Evening ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Mineral Water Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Mandarin Ballroom FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive DeluxeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BathroomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus ClubMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Marina Bay SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Bay View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05