or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4836 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4836)
Sort by:
Olivier W. Couples France, August 12, 2014
We'll run and comfy.

Standards, clean, well located
7.3
Well located in marina bay, and right next to marina square shopping mall, the marina mandarin has very professional staff, big clean rooms, comfortable beds that will please most business travelers. The hotel isn't exactly new but it is well maintained and fairly priced for Singapore.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Awesome Experience

Spa standing showers, coffee maker and breakfast
8.7
Awesome, great and enjoyable.
Muhd K. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8.7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Ujeong K. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2014
NICE

location, breakfast, room size
10
good
Beng W. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5.3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Wahyu S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
unfair treatment

location
6.3
i was prohibited to enter coffee shop with slippers, while any other can freely put on their slippers, even they can wear nearly naked dress. do you call that as a 'semi formal restaurant'????......there is no sign of dress code or announcement of prohibition either at the coffee shop entrance or in room directory.
Shelly S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
good

clean
8
yes
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Good staff and nice location

staff, view & location
10
enjoyed and satisfied
Udeep S. Families with older children Nepal, July 28, 2014
Convenient

location, close to the mall, nice
8
It was good and comfortable.
Li P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Value for money, awesome view and location

Marina bay view, location and comfy bed
9.3
We got a free upgrade (subj to availability) to Premier king. What was unexpected was the marina bay view which came with the upgrade. It was awesome. We stayed at the 17th floor and the room is very comfortable and clean. Albeit for the television which i thought was not very clear. The view that i opened up my eyes to in the morning surpassed the tv. The breakfast buffet has quite a no. of choices compared to other hotels which i have stayed so far. The songbirds are definitely very cheery to listen to in the morning. Cant wait for another stay in this hotel again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07