or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapore 39594 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Room Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - Parlour Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Suite Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel reception Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Cocktail Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarina Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach Blossoms Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining Area Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting Room
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Surroundings Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Exterior Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 575
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4769 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4769)
Sort by:
Hensen K. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Convenient

Good Location, Good staff
10
Stephen F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
there are better places to stay now......

its difficult to find 3 things - rooms are comfy but not best in class, location is ok, but not that conveneient, food ok, but not top fare
6.7
Staying on club floors in Asia, you get used to a certain standard, and this now falls short of that. The best description is 'its ok' - across the board its difficult to see anything it excels. The club lounge range of food and beverage was distinctly average, both evening breakfast - it was sufficient, but no more. The room itself is no real difference from a standard room. The gym is tiny, with limited exercise machines.
Robert S. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Very nice updated rooms

Next to shopping areas , great staff, fast check in and out.
8.7
Excellent. Will return.
Allan E. Groups Canada, July 3, 2014
-

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
6
I had to extend my trip, purchasing an extra evening from agoda two weeks before I arrived. Upon check in, I was assured I wouldn't have to switch rooms. Sure enough on the second last day, I was forced to switch rooms under the pretense that the air con wasn't working. It was functioning at the time. At checkout, they confirmed that the move was because I had booked separately. I don't mind moving .
Lim Q. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Great Locality

Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff, Centralized Location
10
Julien L. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Mislead on "exec" package - $$$ for nothing

located next to shopping and near Marina Bay, that's about it
5
A large hotel but lacked the warmth and attentiveness of a 5 star hotel. would expect I wouldn't be in a room immediately above 24 hour a day construction works (periodic steel cutting/grinding, hammering, etc, the annoying type of construction noise), and not double glazed/insulated for noise. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you.
Gregory T. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Rooms good. Food poor.

rooms with balcony. location. quiet.
7.7
Okay. I like the place but this time it seemed to be letting go of some standards. café service was poor. Breakfasts are not great in terms of cooking quality. Likewise café food. Really too expensive for the quality.
Lilian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable and easy access

prompt service, location, comfortable rooms
8
overall met my expectation. Clean room and toilet
Nadyn D. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Awesome

Food, bed, swimming pool
6.3
Awesome because I got to enjoy it with my close ones
Syed M. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Staycation with wife

Its stands for the name.
9
It was an impromptu staycation. Decided to try staying at Marina Mandarin. Good hotel with many supporting facilities. You have direct access to the Marina Square shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - View of Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Deluxe Suite - ParlourMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club SuiteMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Marina Bay ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Night ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel receptionMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - Evening CocktailMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Atrium Lounge - EveningMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - AquaMarinaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Peach BlossomsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meritus Club Lounge - Dining AreaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Centre - Meeting RoomMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - SurroundingsMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - ExteriorMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07