Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & Steam Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & Steam Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
George M. Business travelers Egypt, May 14, 2013
Nice and neat stay

Clean, centrally located in Marina, near High way.
8.7
Masaki Y. Couples Japan, May 10, 2013
kindly

those staff, especially bellboy are very good service
7.7
the room is very good expect viewing. those facilities, design and cleanness are prety good. Above all, the service of the bellboy was reliable and was very good
Abbott M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Good value

Location, Room size, value
7.7
Sunith F. Couples Sri Lanka, May 4, 2013
Comfortable room.

Location to the marina and other restaurants all around.
7
Tom J. Groups May 4, 2013
Not as expected

Location, fitnesroom
4.7
The hotel was under construction without this being mentioned anywhere before we booked. To get to our room and check inn we had to, the entire week going through the backdoor to get into the hotel. It was too much construction around the hotel and therefore it was very noisy. The staff was nice but the people who worked in check could be a lot more friendly. Very noisy pool area. All in all, not a suitable hotel for couples/families traveling to relax quietly.
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Good stay

Locations, flexibility of staff, quality of room
8.3
A very nice stay, arrived very late due to delayed flight but staff flexed to my needs and gave me a late checkout. Room was very clean and comfortable. They were repairing the reception area but it was only an inconvenience.
Katy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Perfect location and reasonably priced

Location, value fo rmoney and staff
7.7
The stay was very pleasant and was what we needed for location in the marina
Regula Z. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2013
very nice and close location to the marina walk

location, spacious room
7.7
the rooms towards the road are pretty noisy. the handling of administration smells somehow fishy. Cash deposit - by returning the deposit we signed an empty slip!? We paid the airport transfer the night before at the hotel desk. At the trop off the driver did not recieve the money and we did not have a receipt too proove it.
May F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Good Location with affortable price

Its worth for money!
7.7
I definately will come back to the same hotel again. It's affortable and centrally located. value for money.
May F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Location is great

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - exteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - SaunaMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & SteamMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & SteamMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06