Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Deluxe Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Spa Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio - Deluxe Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio - Deluxe Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Interior Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Exterior Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming Pool Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness Room Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Bathroom Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & Steam Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & Steam Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Prabin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Front Desk Terrible
5
Dissapointing
Joni B. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Nice Clean Hotel Apartment on Sheihk Zayed Road

Easy to get to from the Sheikh Zayed RoAd. Clean . Big Rooms.
7.3
I had a a one bedroom apartment without breakfast- it was big and clean, I requested one bed and was given two single beds that were hard and uncomfortable. We had a late check in and the male receptionist was quite rude. Once we got into our room, there were no bath towels or hand towels or bath mats in the entire room. My husband had to go back and request towels and was only given two. Also, the hair dryer would go on and off, and I wasn't able to use it. For $200.00 usd a night, I expected more.
Saurabh V. Couples India, February 25, 2015
Great Location

Location Location Location
6.7
The hotel is nicely done. The staff is fine. But the biggest thing going for this hotel is the location - it's is 15 mins walk from JBR, 7 mins from Marina walk and 5 mins from the metro station, which connect the whole of Dubai.
Firas M. Couples Canada, February 24, 2015
Cant get better than this for the price!

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
It was very good. Cant get better than this in terms of cleanliness, location and price.
Saba T. Couples Pakistan, February 20, 2015
Stay in Dubai

Location , Easy check in/out, Parking
8.3
Stay was awesome, the staff were courteous. however the wifi connection is really bad plus the iron board was broken in my room.
Afnan K. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 20, 2015
Good location. Smelly. Old

Location
4
This hotel is so smelly and old ! I booked my stay for 8 nights based on the rating of the website.. I thought it was a 4 star hotel at least! But I wouldn't give it 2 stars!! The hallway is so smelly !! The receptionists are not helpful I asked for a plug a thousand times and they didn't provide it.. The room was kind of clean.. But realy smelly.. I thought there is a view on the Marina but It's located on sheikh zayed road, also the decorating is very old and outdated! The shops down in the lobby are not supposed to be there.. It felt like a motel not a hotel apartment! I would never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.. There are so many hotels that are in the same value of money and much cleaner and much better!!
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Good value but not Dubai luxury

Cafe. Swimming Pool and price
7
Did the job for one night but would look for something more luxurious if I was staying longer.
Robert D. Couples Ireland, February 11, 2015
Very Good

Convenient to Metro & Tram and to Dubai Marina Mall & cafés
7.7
Good accommodation and friendly helpful staff. Nice pool. Good value. No wow factor or bar service as in 5 star.
Laurence M. Business travelers New Zealand, February 10, 2015
Good value for Dubai.

price, comfortable bed, quiet room
6.3
Trouble free. Friendly staff, but not always helpful - I needed to see a dentist while I was in Dubai, and the front desk were not able to provide any assistance
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Xx

Xx
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - exteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio Deluxe Marina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - SpaMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio - Deluxe RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio - Deluxe RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - InteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - ExteriorMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Swimming PoolMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitness RoomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - BathroomMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & SteamMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Sauna & SteamMarina View Deluxe Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01