Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marine Inn & Wanna House

247-253 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Wanna House
Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Food and Beverages Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Surroundings Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Exterior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest Room Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Lobby
Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Lobby Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Reception Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Interior Marine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
ok

not sure i can pin point any
6
did the job
Report this review
Andrew H. Groups Australia, January 4, 2014
Quite a dissappointment

Not much great about it, location was OK and price was Ok.
3.3
Even considering the relatively cheap price, this place was a disappointment. The room was smelly, small and windowless and dull whilst the bathroom was dirty, the building was old and the staff were only moderately friendly.
Report this review
Gavin W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Had a ball, traveled alone but was not...

Good location close to main nightlife center of bangla road Hard Rock and the Otop center. but far enough to get away from it.
7.3
Very quiet, friendly staff, Room was kept clean and was not annoyed if I had a late night. Cose to the Nightlife that Pa Tong has to offer, Otop's 5 minute walk Bangla was a taxi ride to and from, Beach just around the corner 10 minute walk. I enjoyed it and will be back.
Report this review
Grant R. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
Cheap, clean and comfortable

Quiet, good location, air-con worked well
7.7
Comfortable. No fuss. No dramas. Needs to be at least 1 staff who speak/understand at least a little bit of English at check-out as English is going to be the most common / International / "default" language going to be used. Check-out was longer than it should have been....
Report this review
Olivia T. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
pleasant surprise

The room and location
9.3
The hotel is just down the road form lively bars, some nice restaurants and round the corner from the beach, yet it is a nice type of quiet. Taxis and tour operators know where you are and the staff was the quickest check in i've ever had!. a 7/11 is a few stops down and a fruit stand is right outside the hotel:)
Report this review
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2013
Good location, nice service, value for money

Good location, nice service, value for money
6
Report this review
Gang W. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2013
Good location, nice service, value for money

Good location, nice service, value for money
5.7
Report this review
Magda R. Families with young children Poland, March 2, 2013
Disrespectful staff , avoid!!

None
2
Avoid at all cost! Booked superior room for 3 nights , asked for 2 single beds , on arrival - no greeting , no double beds available , on the way up woman opened another room with 2 beds and asked if we want that super deluxe room for 1200 baht more!?! I said no way so she took us to our 'superior'room . No window , small basic room ( description on the web: sitting area , plasma tv , in room safe ) none of the above in the room . Went down to get it sorted , she didnt wanna talk ,so i was explaining she gave us wrong room and i want my superior , she was shouting in thai ! Got really annoyed and threw something in my sisters back ! My 9 year old son got distressed . There was another guy in te hotel who had no english and was as rude as the owner! So i went upstairs and called agoda! Really nice agoda emplyee sorted this out really quickly and we were promised to get superior room Went downstairs for a key , she was still shouting , asking for 400 baht to clean the room !!! , had to wait another hr before she handed the key ! She treated us with no respect and had really unpleasant stay and on the check out i said thanks and bye - no reply !!!! This hotel is located on a busy street so a lot of noise in the room , air con didnt work properly and there is no in room safe ! For that money we could have stayed in better place ! But Pattong is not nice place anyway so wouldnt recommend , busy filthy beach ! Also room wasnt cleaned properly Very dissapointed with the hotel and its owner! Avoid !!
Report this review
Elia G. Groups Italy, February 12, 2013
Very good lacated, nice services.

Nice people
8.7
Good place for who wants to stay close to the beach (just 2 minutes walk). All services working properly, quality of the rooms just normal.
Report this review
Albert L. Groups New Zealand, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel, good clean rooms and a good location

Clean rooms, good service and nice people
9
Had a great stay, hotel not to far from everything, good restaurants near by. Helpful staff good size room with good features.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marine Inn & Wanna House PhuketMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Food and BeveragesMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - SurroundingsMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - ExteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Guest RoomMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - LobbyMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - LobbyMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - ReceptionMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - InteriorMarine Inn & Wanna House Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03