Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Elia G. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very good lacated, nice services.
Nice people
Good place for who wants to stay close to the beach (just 2 minutes walk). All services working properly, quality of the rooms just normal.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Vu P. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Mediocre hotel
Good location
The hotel is 10 mins walk to the beach. Hotel location is good, on the main front street of Patong beach. There're many good restaurants nearby the hotel. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is OK, clean, bed is good, very small bathroom. There's a pool table at the reception area. Just stayed for 1 night so there was not much for comment. No safebox in room, only at front desk.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Albert L. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel, good clean rooms and a good location
Clean rooms, good service and nice people
Had a great stay, hotel not to far from everything, good restaurants near by. Helpful staff good size room with good features.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Ryan M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location, beautiful staff
Close to beach
good clean room, value for money.location is great,this hotel was close to the beach with easy walking distance to shopping centers. staff are extremely friendly with a warm smile on arrival. nothing is too much trouble as when i missed my taxi for the airport the hotel staff gave me a lift in their personal vehicle. i will definitely stay here next time on in phuket .
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Rahul L. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel and sefvice with a smile
location of the hotel is really good.
The hotel although it looked small from outside, the rooms were really great and worth the money we spent. It is a bit hard to spot the hotel because the signboard is small but the location of the hotel is ery easy to tell because it is right next to Hard Rock Cafe. The staff was very nicee and the location of the place was really good. Overall i would recommend it.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Peter A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Not a very nice place
None that I know of.
Was on the forth floor. No elevator to this level and quit a walk up stairs. Place was not clean and next day there was no water available.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Richard G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
It's somewhere to sleep
A short walk to Bangla Road and the beach
If you just want somewhere to sleep, then Marine Inn isn't the worse place to stay. The room was clean, with hot water day and night. My room had no window and a tiny TV with not much choice of English channels, so it's not somewhere you'd want to spend time in. So, a cheap option if you only want somewhere to sleep.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

shmuel Y. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
גרוע
אין כלום חיובי
,גרוע, ברחנו אחרי שעה ועברנו למלון אחר כמובן שלא החזירו לנו את הכסף
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Maj-Britt A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Trevligt och familjärt!
Personalen mycket omtänksam och trevlig. Närheten till stranden, ca 10 min promenad och närheten till shopping och restauranger samtidigt som det är lite bortanför det värsta röjet.
Myckey bra vistelse, rekommenderar hotellet varmt.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Tommy A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in February 2013
Nära stranden, trevlig personal men ingen hiss
Nära shopping, trevlig personal
väldigt trevlig personal,hyfsade rum men det var ju ett billigt hotell så man får vad man betalar för, lite jobbigt att det inte fanns någon hiss, bodde på 4 vån, men läget kan man inte klaga på nära till allt: stranden shopping, så jag är nöjd med marine inn.
Reviewed February 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: