or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marion Hotel

849 Marion Road, Mitchell Park, Adelaide, Australia 5043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marion Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Marion Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Marion Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Marion Hotel Adelaide - Bathroom Marion Hotel Adelaide - Restaurant Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Twin Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Bar Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Twin Marion Hotel Adelaide - Double Marion Hotel Adelaide - Twin
Marion Hotel Adelaide - Pokies Marion Hotel Adelaide - Bar
Area: Mitchell Park Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Maria S. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Clean good value easy access to sights

Clean good value easy access to sights & attractions
9.3
Very comfortable. Room and bathroom very clean. Bus stop at the door. Very easy access to all main roads by car.
Stuart W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good but a meal discount would be nice and a drink voucher
Katie M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Clean and affordable

Staff, facilities and price
9
Convenient as we were visiting family nearby.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Traditional aussie suburban family watering hole

Price location wall paper
8
Nice. No fuss good food. Poker machines. Large car park. Not far from my mothers home. Close to the Repatriation General Hospital on Dawes Rd.
Neale W. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2013
Lovely room, very good meals, good value

Location, price, restaurant.
8
Jon H. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2013
Ideal location for us.

Location, Price, convenience
10
Very good stay. Location was ideal for us being close to sports camp we were attending. variety of food options nearby. Excellent restaurant and bar in the hotel, great staff.
Richard H. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Great Midweek Stay

staff, location, price
8
I stayed four nites with my grandson and the stay was great.
Shel L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Comfortable, easy to travel & conveniences

Affordablee food, attentive staff, casino
8.3
Very good & hotel accomodate our request for early check-in & clean room. Had to climb stairs to room but staff was kind to help our bags. Happy with this choice
Samuel B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Good

Location,service and clean
9
Barry M. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
the hotel was only an overnight stay due to early

access to airport...relatively inexpensive....reasonably close to number of ammenities
4.7
Dont know that i would stay again nothing personal against the hotel . It was ok for the purpose i needed , is reasonably close to major shopping centre taxi required , is on major road so public transport is readily available. Hotel is ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marion Hotel AdelaideMarion Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantMarion Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantMarion Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantMarion Hotel Adelaide - BathroomMarion Hotel Adelaide - RestaurantMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - TwinMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - BarMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - TwinMarion Hotel Adelaide - DoubleMarion Hotel Adelaide - TwinMarion Hotel Adelaide - PokiesMarion Hotel Adelaide - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A07