Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10785 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Food and Beverages Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/Terrace
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Huangchung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 24, 2015
Comfortable

Room is good~
8.7
Report this review
Lai P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2015
clean comfortable good service

clean and comfortable good service
7.7
comfortable clean and good service
Report this review
Angel K. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7.3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Report this review
Dinesh V. Business travelers India, April 15, 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7.3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Report this review
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4.3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Report this review
Taro Y. Business travelers Japan, August 1, 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8.3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Report this review
Phil-Am J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Report this review
Thanyalak T. Business travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Report this review
Arabinda S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Report this review
Ashok R. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 4, 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Food and BeveragesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcony/TerraceMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Executive LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nearby AttractionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nearby AttractionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nearby AttractionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Nearby AttractionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suite RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04