or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Germany 10785 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming Pool Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Reception Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bathroom Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Tiergarten Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Phil-Am J. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Business travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8.7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 4, 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7.7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Business travelers Germany, June 14, 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8.7
Wael S. Business travelers Lebanon, April 16, 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Couples Ireland, July 5, 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8.7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Business travelers Bahrain, June 19, 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5.7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Business travelers Bahrain, June 18, 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6.7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ReceptionMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BallroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Fitness RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Swimming PoolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01