or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Bremen Hotel

Hollerallee 99, east, Bremen, Germany 28215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Pub/Lounge Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Swimming Pool Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Ballroom Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Restaurant Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Interior Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Restaurant Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Pub/Lounge Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Restaurant Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Restaurant Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Swimming Pool
Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Reception Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Superior Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Suite Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Buffet Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest Room Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Restaurant
Area: east Number of Rooms: 261
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Yu X. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2014
very nice hotel

close to train station, lake and park
10
very nice hotel with very elegant decoration. and convenient to train station. just option the lake and park.
Hector A. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Location, Good Value for Money,
8.7
Over all is Excellent, easy access to the city , friendly accomodating staff. Pleasant room with decent amenities and relaxation areas like the SPA's.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great Location short walk to City Centre

Good Spa Facilities
7.3
Good Hotel with friendly staff, rooms need updating.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great location next to station

comfy hotel in heart of city
8
great stay hotel was brilliantly situated to visit city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great base to see city
Mary H. Families with young children United States of America, August 6, 2012
Wonderful service

indoor pool
8.3
the hotel did not have my reservation when i checked in. i was glad they had a room available. bar was closed for the weekend. the cost of light meal was very pricey.
Ben C. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Great location, Excellent service

Location, 5 min walk from the station, 10-15 from the town centre
6.3
The hotel was pretty good although some of he decor was pretty dated. I think it needs a bit of a facelift. The staff where fantastic and very helpful. The Hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the town centre but its a nice enough walk and its nice to be away from the centre. Its about 500m from the main train station which is really handy for moving on to other cities and generally getting about. I would definitely stay again.
Nightlife Tip: The bars/restaurants along the waterfront
Renata F. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2012
Comfortable room but needed a hot water pot

Good location
8.7
Hotel was in a very convenient location. My family lives down the street so I could walk there. Train station 5 mins away by foot. One thing I would have liked is a hot water pot for tea and coffee. This is common now in most places with basic rooms. Wonderful park across the street.
Patricia P. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
I love everything about this hotel.

Comfortable, good size room, exercise room, close to railroad & car rental.
9.7
The only glitch is that they couldn't find my reservation but, despite this problem, they let us check in at 11 AM & did not re-charge our credit card.
Hotel Feature Tip: In view of this experience, I would email the hotel to double-check that they received the reservation. This could have really been a disaster.
Nobuaki S. Solo travelers Belgium, June 17, 2011
poor hotel receptionists

sauna
5.3
It's an expensive hotel. Some receptionits' attitude was pretty poor. There should be better hotels near/city center.
Restaurant Tip: There aren't many German restaurants in thi city.
Matthew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2009
Hotel Maritim

Good service, convenient for conference centre
6.3
Over all this is not a bad hotel but it is a little dated. Staff were very good. Internal link to conference centre is handy if that's what you're there for, otherwise better value hotels are 5-10 mins walk away and are better situated for tourist attractions. Did not eat breakfast in hotel as it was 22 Euro's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - ExteriorMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Pub/LoungeMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Swimming PoolMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - BallroomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - RestaurantMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - InteriorMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - RestaurantMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Pub/LoungeMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - RestaurantMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - RestaurantMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Swimming PoolMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - ReceptionMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - SuperiorMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Suite RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - BuffetMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Meeting RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - RestaurantMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - BathroomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - InteriorMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest RoomMaritim Bremen Hotel Bremen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04