or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60486 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception
Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Area: Gallus Number of Rooms: 542
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, good internet speed
7.3
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.
Colin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive

Location, Location ,Location
6
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.
Chris V. Couples Belgium, March 13, 2014
Fantastic !

Very nice hotel, great breakfast
10
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.
May B. Business travelers Norway, February 12, 2014
Ambiente Fair visit

Location,the breakfast and the bed
7.3
As always, convenient. Also had a meal in the Lifetime Bar the last night. Good food. The hotel need a renovation. No flatscreens here the tv`s must be at least 20 years. Carpets in the ooms not nice anymore
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Comfortable

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
10
Thanks agoda.com for helping in all changes in my booking. my boss had a comfortable stay there. The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is right next to the expo hall which has internal access to the hall. This is excellent when it is cold outside.
Eunsang N. Couples South Korea, September 25, 2013
nice but need wifi

nice view location room
8
hotel is located right in the park and most of things are good here however we could not get wifi.
May B. Business travelers Norway, August 27, 2013
My stay was short this time, but ok

Location, bed food
7
Stay ok, but rooms getting a bit worned out. Television ready for museum. Stayed at Clubfloor and still have to pay for Wi-fi , which was not working....
Claire C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 2, 2013
big room, helpful staffs

big room, well security system, nice staffs
8.3
big and clean room. Very helpful staffs, that introduce the city for us. nce swimming pool and gym. a lit bit far from the main station.
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Easy and confortable

Great Breakfast, Friendly staff and great location to stay for trade show
8.7
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Hotel which did not meet my expectations

Walking distance to the Bart station
6
Although walking distance to the Bart station, my biggest grudge is the location it is at. Not much things around the Congress Center- no food, shopping, sights. The hotel has a disturbing system of coming in so frequently to check the mini-bar / room service at different timings. However, there was no room service for the entire day when I went out of the hotel. Bathrobe, slippers, toiletries, water were all not provided for. You have to call and ask for them, which was troublesome for me. The pillow was too soft for my liking. I called to ask for checkout timing. Although the receptionist said she will call me back, she never did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Suite RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - EntranceMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Executive LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02