Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60486 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Reception Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool
Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby Transport
Area: Gallus Number of Rooms: 542
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
Staff Performance is Poor, Decor Outdated

Location, Clean
7.3
I revised my booking for two nights instead of one night. I called up the hotel a week before and I got to talk to one of the reception. I was informed that I am to receive an email. When I didn't receive an email after a few days, I sent an email to Agoda and asked to confirm which they did. At the hotel, they said that I do not have the revised booking and have to be charged 209 Euro instead of 127 Euro for the following night! I showed the email to the reception and they agreed to have it at 127 Euro. That night, we receive a call saying that they did not receive the confirmation and I have to show the email confirmation again! Oh, don't expect anyone to help you with your luggage either. This is not a five star. You don't get that five star service.
Aliasger B. Business travelers Kenya, March 16, 2015
excellent

location, staff, service
9
Comfortable
May B. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2015
Ambiente 2015.

Close to fairground- clean- service
9
Always good to stay her , but after 15 years with no make-over it gets more and more worn out for each time getting here. Where else do you find those thick tv' s? Convienient to stay here while visiting the fair. Nice staff and good food
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2015
Good hotel choice for exhibition

convenient location, right next to the exhibition hall
8.3
The best thing about this hotel is its location next to exhibition hall. You don't need to care about the old weather outside.
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Experienced poor arrangement

close to exhibition hall
7.3
Has already informed Agoda about the late arrival, but the hotel cancelled the booking and claimed that they were not informed. Hotel rearranged the room anyway when email record proof was provided. Not expected this kind of poor arrangement from a 5-star hotel.
Douglas M. Business travelers Canada, January 17, 2015
Best location for the Messe

Location,Location,Location
8.3
Very Pleasant!
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, good internet speed
7.3
The hotel was great. The staff was friendly and I was able to get where I needed to go with the help of the front desk.
Colin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Hotel was in Great Location but very expensive

Location, Location ,Location
6
Great Location room ok but t very Expensive. Very surprised that at this price did not include free wi Fi !!!! Breakfast was ok but 26 Euro.
Chris V. Couples Belgium, March 13, 2014
Fantastic !

Very nice hotel, great breakfast
10
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Breakfast was superb ! Nice clean room.
May B. Business travelers Norway, February 12, 2014
Ambiente Fair visit

Location,the breakfast and the bed
7.3
As always, convenient. Also had a meal in the Lifetime Bar the last night. Good food. The hotel need a renovation. No flatscreens here the tv`s must be at least 20 years. Carpets in the ooms not nice anymore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby TransportMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby TransportMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05