Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Theodor-Heuss-Allee 3, Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60486

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 109 reviews

73 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Tahir P. Business travelers Pakistan, March 2, 2016
Value for moneya

Service and location
8.3
Report this review
Wai J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2016
strategic location for Messe Frankfurt
6.3
Maritim locates right next to the exhibition hall. It is so convenient that you don't need to go outdoor to get access to exhibition hall, even it is snowing.
Report this review
David F. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2016
comfortable stay for attending the messe

Location, pool and Spa
8
Comfortable room with good beds. Service was excellent and quick. Pool, gym and sauna were excellent. Would suggest to extend the gym hours, especially in the weekends. Also, attendant in the gym should adhere to the hours and not close the gym 15 minutes before schedule. Other than that issue our stay was very comfortable and the location near the fair is unbeatable.
Report this review
Mustafa B. Business travelers Turkey, January 16, 2016
maritim messe

location,large room,good foods
9.7
it was a lovely 5 days.Great location for Messe Shows.
Report this review
Mustafa B. Business travelers Turkey, January 16, 2016
messe Maritim

Location,large room,good foods
9.7
Report this review
Abdulazi A. Business travelers France, November 21, 2015
Good hotel but it has to improve its servicesrecep

Reception
8
Not very bad but so money things missed in the bath room for health care
Report this review
Mohammad M. Families with older children Pakistan, July 18, 2015
The location is good but food is not good

Location was good. English speaking staff.
6.3
Good
Report this review
Ana M. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
Staff Performance is Poor, Decor Outdated

Location, Clean
7.3
I revised my booking for two nights instead of one night. I called up the hotel a week before and I got to talk to one of the reception. I was informed that I am to receive an email. When I didn't receive an email after a few days, I sent an email to Agoda and asked to confirm which they did. At the hotel, they said that I do not have the revised booking and have to be charged 209 Euro instead of 127 Euro for the following night! I showed the email to the reception and they agreed to have it at 127 Euro. That night, we receive a call saying that they did not receive the confirmation and I have to show the email confirmation again! Oh, don't expect anyone to help you with your luggage either. This is not a five star. You don't get that five star service.
Report this review
Aliasger B. Business travelers Kenya, March 16, 2015
excellent

location, staff, service
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Patrina T. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

Near exhibition. Convenient.
7.7
Generally ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 73 reviews Next page
Maritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BathroomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby TransportMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ShopsMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby TransportMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby TransportMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby AttractionMaritim Hotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Nearby Attraction


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03