or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor

Kings Island Aswan Road, Luxor, Egypt (Show on map)

Book now!

Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Restaurant Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Interior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Ballroom Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Ballroom Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Ballroom Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Restaurant Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Playground Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming Pool Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming Pool Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming Pool Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest Room Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Restaurant Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Exterior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 647
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Aaron O. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
great resort in the middle of the Nile

the location and views over the nile were amazing
8.3
I would recommend staying here. Good location for exploring luxor with free buses into town. Nice and quiet. Support the Egyptians in Luxor as it is safe and has great hospitality.
Sharon G. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Perfect Hotel and Staff

Swimming pool, shower in bedroom. Lots of sockets for appliances
8.7
This trip I booked 4 different hotels. The jolie Ville was the best for everything. Good service. Brilliant swimming pools. The room had lots of sockets for appliances, large walk in shower with hot water. I liked the large comfortable chairs out side the bedrooms There is nothing to fault about this hotel I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I just wished I had stayed at this hotel in stead of staying at the others
Rudy S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Amazing resort, perfect base

Pool, views and surroundings
8.3
Great place to base yourself, to see the sights of Luxor. After long days of sightseeing perfect to grab a bite to eat, enjoy the amazing pools and beautiful views and surroundings
Alisa C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Quiet & relaxing surroundings

tranquil, good service
7.3
surroundings were quiet and tranquil, room was OK in size. there many pools and deck chair available. hotel is surrounded by trees and nice garden. room was dusty upon check in. have to cross the bridge to get to the hotel from town but hotel provides shuttle for guest at designated time.
Alejandro B. Solo travelers Spain, May 26, 2013
Calm and wonderful hotel with great service

Service, swiming pool, shuttle bus
9
Great service and nice bungalow rooms. They are clean and comfortable. You can enjoy a nice swimming pool, bar and restaurants. The hotel offers cheap taxi services to main attractions in Luxor and free shuttle bus. Great hotel for families and honeymoon couples. Crew is very welcoming and attentive.
William G. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2013
Isolated

could arrange Thomas Cook tours, had lots of kid friendly activities
7.7
Brendan L. Solo travelers Ireland, January 31, 2013
Terrible check in, but close to hotel

airport proximity
5.3
when i arrived, i had to wait forty five minutes until they let me into my room. i was incredibly tired from other travels and needed to sleep for a really early wake up, but had to sit in their hall full of smokers the whole time. when i finally got my key, a really noisy wedding (you can hear from the rooms) were blocking access to the lifts and i had to get the evil eye from dozens of people as i walked in front of the bride and groom's photo shots. and i kept missing the lift because when one opened and i tried to push through to it, its doors would close before i made it, and then the other one would open up. it was incredible how they took up this narrow piece of hall to access the lifts and the staff didn't think to make sure people with bags could walk through. the room itself was adequate, although had a mosquito to keep me up a bit longer. the shuttle back to the airport was fine. i won't be staying here again. i stayed in heliopolis before, which has loads of options and only an added 10 minutes to your airport transfer.
Pinar I. Groups Turkey, January 1, 2013
Definetely not a five-star

The only good thing about the hotel is its location, on the Nile.
3.7
we had a very bad experience. Nothing at this hotel is five star, mexcept for its very inflated prices. Very rude staff at the reception, poor food, poor management.
Hans L. Groups Switzerland, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel

nice hotel, luxurious features
7.3
That was a pleasant stay. Rooms very nice, just as you would expect from a 4+ star hotel.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice resort

Immaculate grounds and rooms
9.3
This one is a good choice for Luxor. Large rooms, great buffet breakfast included. The clientel was a bit old for my taste, bot that's just me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - RestaurantMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - InteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BallroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BallroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BallroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - RestaurantMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - PlaygroundMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - RestaurantMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BuffetMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - RestaurantMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Kid’s clubMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - GardenMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Fitness RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ShopsMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - SurroundingsMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Balcony/TerraceMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - SurroundingsMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - SurroundingsMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - RestaurantMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BuffetMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Meeting RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BathroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BathroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BathroomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - InteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ViewMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - GardenMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - ExteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BeachMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Swimming PoolMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - InteriorMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Recreational FacilitiesMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BuffetMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - BeachMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Guest RoomMaritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Luxor - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C06