Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1841 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1841)
Sort by:
Laura P. Solo travelers Spain, May 13, 2014
Short but convenient.

Shuttle service, good location, attentive staff.
7.7
Very short, I was there only overnight, but very convenient. The shuttle was waiting for me when I landed and ready in the morning when I wanted to leave.
Pamela S. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Convene for airport

Friendly staff and very helpful. Transport to airport. Snacks available 24/7.
6.7
Pleasant and convenient for connecting flights.
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Perfect for transit stop

Clean; comfortable; fast check-in and check out.
8
Ideal for an airport transit hotel. Quick and frequent airport shuttle; excellent room; good internet; very fast and courteous check-in and check-out. Expect to use this on all future transit stops in Bangkok
Rudolf F. Solo travelers Austria, May 6, 2014
Good hotel near airport good fot one night stay

Close to airport,good price, airporttransfer
7.7
If you have a stopover in bkk this is the hotel you should take
Heidi L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Perfect Spot for a short-layover

Proximity to airport, free airport shuttle, comfy bed
7.3
The hotel has a free airport shuttle both ways, at all hours! Really nice for the late-night arrivals into Bangkok. This is a great place to stay for a layover- good shower, comfy bed and aircon.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
Great Airport hotel

24 hrs Shuttle, 24 hrs snacks, Good Location
8
Hotel provides shuttle even at the mid-night (We arrive the airport at 12:15am). Hotel room at ground floor is very noise, don't choose it.
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
excellent transit stop

location; fast check in/out; value for money
7.7
Ideal no-fuss transit stop. Quick shuttle service from/to airport. Staff friendly, competent and quick. Quiet and clean room, although on main road. Comfortable bed, great internet connection
Thomas G. Couples Sweden, April 22, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Location, Staff, Shuttle
6.7
Convenient and easy to find. Close enough to get to Suvarnabhumiin about 10min but not the nois e from the planes. Our room was big enough for 2 people with a kitchenette, hot water showers. After a good night sleep the breakfast buffet gave us a good start for our journey. The hotel might need a bit of a touchup here and ther but nothing serious. No 1 on our list of recommendations is an elevator.
Mason R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Made my transit through Bangkok easy, comfortable

3 best things: 1) Airport shuttle, 2) Comfortable, large bed, and 3) Help from staff to carry luggage up stairs.
9.3
My stay was great, and I will consider definitely Mariya for my future stays near BKK Airport. There were a couple small details (explained in a moment) that I didn't bother worrying about during my 1-night stay. However, I am sure the staff would have been willing to help if I informed them of the issues. PROs: The shuttle was prompt and convenient, and the driver was friendly. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was large and very clean. CONs: water pressure was very low at the sink and shower. WiFi signal in the room was very weak.
Jane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Convenient, Economical, Excellent reliable shuttle

timeliness of shuttle, great staff, great room
9.3
Everything was great except no hot shower. At 4.45am with no clothes on & not much time, one does not call the reception desk to resolve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03