or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1835 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1835)
Sort by:
Heidi L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Perfect Spot for a short-layover

Proximity to airport, free airport shuttle, comfy bed
7.3
The hotel has a free airport shuttle both ways, at all hours! Really nice for the late-night arrivals into Bangkok. This is a great place to stay for a layover- good shower, comfy bed and aircon.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
Great Airport hotel

24 hrs Shuttle, 24 hrs snacks, Good Location
8
Hotel provides shuttle even at the mid-night (We arrive the airport at 12:15am). Hotel room at ground floor is very noise, don't choose it.
Mark D. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
excellent transit stop

location; fast check in/out; value for money
7.7
Ideal no-fuss transit stop. Quick shuttle service from/to airport. Staff friendly, competent and quick. Quiet and clean room, although on main road. Comfortable bed, great internet connection
Thomas G. Couples Sweden, April 22, 2014
Convenient airport hotel

Location, Staff, Shuttle
6.7
Convenient and easy to find. Close enough to get to Suvarnabhumiin about 10min but not the nois e from the planes. Our room was big enough for 2 people with a kitchenette, hot water showers. After a good night sleep the breakfast buffet gave us a good start for our journey. The hotel might need a bit of a touchup here and ther but nothing serious. No 1 on our list of recommendations is an elevator.
Mason R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
Made my transit through Bangkok easy, comfortable

3 best things: 1) Airport shuttle, 2) Comfortable, large bed, and 3) Help from staff to carry luggage up stairs.
9.3
My stay was great, and I will consider definitely Mariya for my future stays near BKK Airport. There were a couple small details (explained in a moment) that I didn't bother worrying about during my 1-night stay. However, I am sure the staff would have been willing to help if I informed them of the issues. PROs: The shuttle was prompt and convenient, and the driver was friendly. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The bathroom was large and very clean. CONs: water pressure was very low at the sink and shower. WiFi signal in the room was very weak.
Jane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Convenient, Economical, Excellent reliable shuttle

timeliness of shuttle, great staff, great room
9.3
Everything was great except no hot shower. At 4.45am with no clothes on & not much time, one does not call the reception desk to resolve.
Guy J. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
FREQUENT VISITOR

Not far the airport clean and good peaple at the reception...
8.3
Its not necessary you ask for my opinion a this hotel. I will go many times every year. If I am not satisfied , I CHANGE PLEASE DONT ASK MY OPINION at every time I RETURN...
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Pretty good value for money, close to airport

Proximity to Airport, Cleanliness, Staff
6
All in all a good hotel. Polite staff, large well maintained room. Perfect for a one night Airport transit.
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
good airport hotel

location, staff, near airport
7.7
Perfectly ok for a stay near the airport, comfortable and clean. Disdavantage was no lift had to carry bag.
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, April 12, 2014
Convenient hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport

Free shuttle bus to airport, free Wi-fi, good quality to price
6.3
We just stay in this hotel between two flights. It is located 15 minutes drive from Suvarnabhumi airport with a free shuttle bus. The shuttle bus service is very efficient as we had a late arrival flight and a very early flight the day after.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04