or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
Perfect Airport Hotel

Location, Friendly Professional Staff, Shuttle Service
9
Mariya Boutique Residence was perfect for our layover near BKK airport. The price was very affordable, the airport shuttle was included & perfect and the staff & clean hotel suited the purpose very well.
Hermien D. Couples South Africa, December 21, 2013
Good value for money

beautiful rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Rosman K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Good Airport Hotel

Close to Airport, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
8.3
I stayed in the hotel just for one night before my departure to Chiang Mai on the next day. The round-trip transfer was excellent, the staff pick you up at the airport and sent you back on the following day. The check-in process was hassle free and the room was clean and has all the basic amenities including free WiFi. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel also provide wake up call which was great and on time. There is a 7-Eleven adjacent to the hotel which is really convenient just in case you need to buy some stuffs. If you were hungry in the middle of the night and need light snack, you can get some cookies at the snack bar for free. A perfect hotel for transit. Truly recommended.
Crystal L. Couples Canada, December 20, 2013
This was a layover hotel for us and it did the job

It was close to the airport, breakfast was included and they had free wifi
6
It was ok. No frills, but they were very helpful In guiding us to getting downtown. It was just a very basic hotel.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Close to airport, decent hotel and price

Handy for airport. A few nicw Thai bars/ restaurants very close. Helpful staff
8.7
I arrived mid evening and left early morning to airport. The short experience was very satisfactory. There is no lift but staff will carry your luggage. There are some friendly Thai bars nearby that also serve food and some have the usual "extra" amenities. It is a pleasant hotel, but nothing special, not that it matters if you are using it for a one day airport stop.
Bjoern M. Couples Germany, December 15, 2013
Excellent Shuttle Service, Low-Price but High Qual

Price, Room, Shuttle Service
9.3
This hotel is absolutely recommendable. Nice clean rooms. Good Bathroom. Comfortable bed. Reliable shuttle service from/to airport. Excellent price. Friendly Service. But: This is not a five stars hotel, that means: no roomsafe, simple breakfast, stairs and a little bit clairaudient.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Great alternative to the airport hotel

Great shuttle service, clean and comfortable
8
I used this hotel for a one night stay between flights. The hotel staff was waiting for me in between doors 3 and 4 in the same area as all of the other hotels. However, the staff did not have all of the names of the guests showing and I had to walk by three of four times before I found him. After that the stay went smoothly. The van only took about 10 minutes to get to the hotel. The room was nice and what you would expect. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was not very filling. They had a fancy coffee machine but it only made different versions of Nestle instant coffee. The food was not extensive. I had some cereal and toast. Better than the hotel inside the airport though.
Rina T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to airport, but rooms are not sound proof

Close to airport, Pick up and drop off shuttle service to airport, simple and clean rooms
6
We chose to stay here for our transit at bangkok due to the close proximity to airport and the return airport shuttles provided. We had to catch an early morning flight out and needed to head to airport at 4.30am. The hotel had a shuttle ready to leave for aiport every 30 minutes, so this was very convenient. Our biggest complain was that the room was not sound proof. We had a big group of young boys staying there that night. At around 4am they were making so much noise shouting and running around the corridors. And this went on for at least half hour with the hotel staff not doing anything about it. Thankfully we needed to be awake at that hour, but it was totally impossible to sleep with the noise from the corridor. When we were leaving, we met the same group of boys also waiting for the shuttle van and found out they had a fight, thus the commotion. The receptionist only gave us an apologetic smile as we checked out. Thankfully we were not in the same shuttle van with the group of boys as it was full. The hotel did provide another car for us and another couple to bring us to the airport separately.
Abraham T. Couples India, December 8, 2013
Good Value for money ! no lifts tho !

Cleanliness, easy of access to the airport, Value for money
8
Great Experience, but please mention that there is no lift when the room is on the fourth floor. Good Value for money for an overnight stay in transit.
Jodi B. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Airport location only good for passing in and out

proximity to airport, shuttle included, great staff
7.7
Airport location is convenient for passing in and out. They pick you up and drop you off included in the price of the hotel. Staff is very friendly and prompt. There were plenty of restaurants and bars on the same street to choose from. For one night this place worked for us. If staying in Bangkok longer look elsewhere. **Bed was not comfortable and water was not hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02