My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Mini Pantry Area Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1651 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1651)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers Finland, September 14, 2013
Close to the airport

Location, location and location
7.3
The staff was polite and tentative. No elevator and room on 4th four. Considering the price I was expecting a breakfast included but not. Generally clean and tidy.
Shui M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Convenient hotel good for layover at airport

close to airport, clean and comfortable, free airport transfers
8.7
Hotel is close to airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good for a night sleep before catching the next flight. Staff was friendly, and airport transfers are free. Recommend for anyone needing a transfer hotel near the airport.
Chinthaka H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Friendly staff, free airport transfers every 30 mi

Close to airport, restaurants around and spas
9
It was good the staff were welcoming. I checked in around 1am and left the hotel to grab myself some food and a drink and when I came 1.5 hours later my room door was unlocked. I was shocked and went through my luggage to see if my IPad and iPhone and other valuables were still in place. Nothing was lost but I told the receptionist and she said the manager will access the cameras and get back to me but this never happened. I couldn't get a good rest because I was paranoid.
Harold R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Great Staff

This is a good airport hotel with a great staff
8
My stay as very brief as I was catching a plane 8 hours later. With that said thae staff was better than perfect.
Susanne P. Families with young children Sweden, September 5, 2013
Nice hotel close to the airport

breakfast friendly staff free wifi
8.3
This was a nice and friendly hotel Close to the Airport, helpful staff and Close to restaurants where we could order food to the room :)
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
Great airport hotel

Location, staff, clean rooms
9
I have stayed here many times. It's a great airport hotel with a shuttle bus. They are always professional.
Darren F. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
very good location great for airport

transfer location staff
8.7
the stay was good but would like to suggest better TV channels
Vanessa C. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Comfortable and easy

Free Shuttle, Big room, Free snacks!
9
The staff was able to pick us up quickly from the airport right after we book. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Just what we needed after a chaotic day at the airport.
Jure M. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Good transit hotel

Clean, comfortable beds
8.3
Stayed here overnight. Staff friendly, hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable and pillows were clean and comfortable. Good night sleep while on an overnight layover in BKK. Lobby has free cookies/juice/bananas all day/night, and chairs to sit on and chill out in. Overall, not a bad place. Note: Agoda address is incorrect. Taxi driver took me to correct Agoda address, but was a different hotel 2 blocks away.
Grant D. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
great for a stopover

staff, comfy bed, design
8
Had a great stay at the miraya hotel, english speaking staff, nice rooms, great for near airport for early flight would recommend, and will return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Mini Pantry AreaMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Housr Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee At Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Fruit & Snacks at Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Executive LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Cookies at Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - HallwayMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Internet CornerMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - In-Room FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - EntranceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - EntranceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Car ParkMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03