or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
A quite small but clean, modern and smart hotel.

Proximity to the airport, atmosphere and breakfast.
7.7
This hotel provides a shuttle service to and from Suvarnabhumi Airport which takes about 15 minutes. The actual location is not inspiring but the interior of this small hotel is quite surprising - in a good way. I guess most people, like ourselves, would be staying here for just one night between flights. The surrounding suburbs are not exactly tourist sites, nevertheless the hotel is a real haven after a long international flight.
Ava B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Great hotel - Excellent Airport transfer

Ease of Airport Transfer, location (next to a bar/restaurant), free drinks and snacks
9.3
I emailed the Hotel direct with our arrival time, date and flight number. I was emailed back quickly with a meeting point and time. Got to the meeting point and we were met (along with another two couples) by a Hotel rep who then took us to the Hotel mini bus. On checking in we gave reception details of our departing flight, she told us when we need to be at the airport and what time they woukld take us and booked a wake up call just in case. Mini bus ran to the exact stated time. Our room was nice, only problem we had an open window in the bathroom and woke up with a few mosquito bites..!!
Christine T. Couples Germany, February 5, 2014
Great Stop Over

close to the airport, nice neighbourhood, comfortable rooms
7.7
The airport transfer was perfectly organised and the hotel met all our expectations. It is located in a nice neighbourhood offering a real Thai feeling and excellent Thai restaurants. If you plan to stay for a stop over only, this hotel is a perfect choice.
Shu L. Families with older children China, February 3, 2014
friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.

staff, service, airport transfer service.
9.7
every staff is really friendly and so nice....My flight delayed 2-3 hours until 4am....but they still waited for me...I was really touched...reception is really nice too,good service, good facility, comfortable and clean room. really a good place for transfer flight.... I would like to stay again...
Jose J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Good Airport Hotel

location, comfort, free airport shuttle
8.3
This was my third time to stay in this hotel. I like it because it is comfortable and only a 10-minute drive from the airport in their free airport shuttle. My only problem this time was that no one was at the airport waiting for me for pick-up, such that kind lady from another pick-up service offered to call the hotel for me. But I was eventually picked up soon after. I think it was because they did not expect me to clear through the immigration and customs fast. But I had no such problems twice before, so I am giving them the benefit of the doubt.
Vincent L. Couples Canada, January 16, 2014
Reasonable airport hotel.good transfer to and from

Location location location
6.7
This is a good two to three star airport hotel. Give it a three star
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Location near Airport, Shuttle Service, Good clean room
9.3
I stayed at the Mariya Boutique Residence Hotel on my way out of Burma and down to Phuket. It is located near the Suvarnabhumi International Airport and has a shuttle for pickup and return for flights. The hotel has very comfortable rooms, good clean bathroom and is basically an ideal airport hotel. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good. I will definitely stay there again if I need a hotel between flights to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
This is a Very Good Airport Hotel!

Location near Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok, Very Comfortable Room, Has a Good Shuttle to and from the Airport
9
This is a very good choice for an airport hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok. The hotel has a shuttle for transport to and from the airport. They serve a good breakfast and the hotel is located on a street with many bars, night clubs and restaurants. The rooms are quiet and nicely done with comfortable beds, a desk area for working, good internet, very clean and well designed bathrooms and a very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again!
Jerzy R. Couples Poland, January 15, 2014
for the price it is a five star hotel

price location cleaness
8.7
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2014
Great airport hotel

Location staff shuttle bus
9.3
I had a great stay, the staff are friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle bus service from the airport and return. Clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast was good but a little cold. I headed to the Zone bar and restaraunt which is next door. They have great food and nice cold beer. I have stayed at Mariya several times now and they are always very good. I will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01