or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Great airport hotel

Location, staff clean rooms
9
Mariya is a great airport transit hotel. Comfortable rooms and helpful reception staff.
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Near airport hotel with transport

Near airport , hotel transport , good services
8
Stay there for a night while waiting for tomorrow early flight. The room is large with fully equip. They have airport transfer services every 30 minutes. The internet speed is Okay and the staffs were all nice.
Jens N. Business travelers Sweden, November 1, 2013
Friendly staff, a bit worn down, 15 min transfer

The staff, the price, double transfer
7
Had to wait 20+ minutes at the airport for the transfer. Friendly staff but the rooms are a bit smelly, worn down, had noisy aircon so had to change room.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
IDEAL

VALUE, LOCATION, CLEAN.
7.7
This was our first time here and we were happy with the service. Staff were friendly and the airport pick-up was on time. The room was clean and tidy and had a kettle with instant tea and coffee. There is a 7/11 outside so any little things you need are near. We will be happy to return here if an airport hotel is needed.
Harold R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

The staff is great and very helpful. I booked this hotel for my Mom (80 years old) and the staff went out of their way to help her
8
IF you are in need of an airport hotel at a fair price this is the one you should book. This is my 2nd booking with them and I will book again next month.
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 29, 2013
NICE AND COMFORTABLE

COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND NEAR THE AIRPORT
7.3
MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL WAS GOOD BECAUSE THE HOTEL WAS QUITE, CLEAN, AND THE ROOM WAS CLEAN.
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
A wonderful little hotel

staff , rooms,cleanliness
8.7
fourth visit to this hotel and its always been a pleasure , the staff are very friendly and helpful, close to the airport and a good stopover hotel, plenty of places to eat around this hotel and all i have tried have been very good , a 7/11 shop 50 yards away for your convenience , i wouldn,t use anywhere else for my arrival and departure to thailand , thanks to all the staff for everything they do and your 2012 and 2013 certificates of excellence are well deserved , Davy P
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
great for passing thorough BKK

clean, leads than 10 minus from the airport with free shuttle, yummy breakfast
10
Was great, everything you want in an airport hotel
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Great airport hotel

Location, staff clean comfortable room
9.3
Great hotel for airport transfers. They have a shuttle bus available . Comfortable rooms.
Brian C. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Perfect for overnight stay, free shuttle.

It's location. Free snacks & food. Free shuttle.
8.7
Only stayed one day & overnight. Room was comfortable enough & even on right in the flight path we heard very little, we were on the 2nd floor so guests above may be worse off. No lift but the strong porter will take your bags up for you, a small tip please. Staff very attentive & so helpful, we had to check out @ 3pm but our flight didn't leave till 9.20pm, they allowed us to leave our bags & they booked us on the late shuttle. I would recommend this hotel for a night or two.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03