or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, April 12, 2014
Convenient hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport

Free shuttle bus to airport, free Wi-fi, good quality to price
6.3
We just stay in this hotel between two flights. It is located 15 minutes drive from Suvarnabhumi airport with a free shuttle bus. The shuttle bus service is very efficient as we had a late arrival flight and a very early flight the day after.
Joshua K. Couples Canada, April 8, 2014
good location

many good food joints nearby. close to the airport. free shuttle both ways
7
It was very pleasant. The proximity to the airport and the small eat-joints in the neighbourhood are the bonuses. also 7-11 next door. No elevator, but no big deal--just leave the heavy stuff in the check-room. Very convenient for a quick night between flights...
Jane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
convenient & good pick / drop off to airport

lovely room, close to airport, lovely staff
8.7
This was a perfect stopover & vehicle was waiting. My name was on a card so good that online booking worked well. I opted for ground floor as there isono lift. Unfortunately, there were very young children playing & screaming in the foyer until aroubd midnight. Will choose upstairs for stay next week.
Charles R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
satisfactory

transfers
6.7
Ok
Rattana S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
comfortable

near airport, comfortable, reasonable price
6.7
room clean and hotel close to airport, but hotel doesn't have a safe car park,
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Couldn't have been happier

Very close to airport, friendly and helpful staff, nice room
9.3
Stayed here the night before an early flight from Bangkok. My room was great-- clean and spacious with a balcony and a small kitchenette. Scheduling the airport transfer was simple and easy and a staff member appeared at my door to help with luggage ten minutes before we left. I highly recommend Mariya, will happily stay there again, and wish I could find a similarly quiet, clean, and friendly hotel in downtown Bangkok.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
great staff

location/staff /price
8.3
this is a good hotel for the price , its a stopover hotel with plenty of places around it for good food , also 7/11 store next door , the only thing i would say is that the bathrooms need updating and tidying up ( paint and damp showing on door , but i,m being slightly harsh as i have used this hotel every visit to thailand and i would use again if needed
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Good boutique hotel convenient to airport

Friendly, convenient near shopping and airport.
5.3
The hotel was within easy reach of the airport thanks to their complimentary shuttle. The room was fine and it was quiet. Lat Krabang night market 5-10 mins walk and roadside restaurant just before market highly recommended. Breakfast was nice and there was free juice and snacks available too. The shuttle return to airport was great too.
Bjorn F. Families with young children Sweden, March 20, 2014
Decent hotel for airport stay

Location, room size and free snack/drink bar
8
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Nice staff, but hotel needs to fix things in the r

Airport shuttle...helpful staff...computer/printer in lobby...
6
The people who work there are nice but the room I stayed in had problems...the mattress was lumpy and the bathroom sink had several faults including not draining properly...also, there was no Internet the last day of my stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04