Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1864 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Mayurat N. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2014
A Budget Boutique Hotel near SVB Airport

Room, Shuttle bus, Location
6.3
Report this review
F M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2014
perfect

I left my iPhone on the bed (!) and they not only retrieved it, but are saving it for my return in a few weeks, outstanding!
8.7
Report this review
Anton K. Couples Russia, June 14, 2014
Hotel wasn't good as should for its price.

Reception with knowing of english.
3.7
There were a lot of ants in our room. We found our hotel transfer with hard and then we were asked to wait another 15 minutes despite the fact that we were in a hurry. Wifi worked bad and in the morning of next day it didn't worked at all. We asked for a big twin bed, but found two separate single. When we asked to order us a good taxi they provided us with one that didn't use its meter (that is prohibited in Thailand), driver took from us price twice higher than should be and it last he didn't have enough cash, so he took even higher price than we heard before saying that it's just a small amount of money. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Angelina J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Easy transiti to and from airport. Quick check in

price, quality of accommodation and svc
9
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Ok for late arr or early dep

Proximity to airport, good for one night stay, many restaurants and food vendors nearby.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel for a inexpensive stay when you arrive very late and would rather avoid two hour road trip home. Likewise if you have a very early departure . The room and bed was comfy, the bathroom and room clean (except I killed a large roach), I'd probably stay again. The hotel right next to the terminal might be nicer but costs two to three times more when all you need is a clean, quiet room for a few hours of sleep before or after a long trip
Report this review
Charlotte M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
great service as always

friendly staff, included transfer, good price
9.3
I have stayed hew multiple times without ant complaints. Staff abs facilities are good and excellent value for money.
Report this review
Marjorie V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 10, 2014
Perfect overnight transfer

Close to airport, friendly staff, local restaurants nearby
8
Having only a short night stopover, this is a great place that has everything you need at hand. Especially liked the free tea/coffee and fresh fruit.
Report this review
To C. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2014
Close to the airport. No elevator.

Close to the airport . Free transfer from and to airport.
6.3
The water pressure is definitely not enough and the supervisor at the reception is rude.
Report this review
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great room with fridge and microwave.

cleanliness, WiFi, airport shuttle
8
We just needed a room for one night before catching our next flight, and this one was great because of their free airport shuttle.
Report this review
Michel P. Business travelers France, May 24, 2014
very convenient re airport

close to airport, transfer to airport, most efficient receptionist lady.
6.7
Always good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03