Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Bjoern M. Couples Germany, December 15, 2013
Excellent Shuttle Service, Low-Price but High Qual

Price, Room, Shuttle Service
9.3
This hotel is absolutely recommendable. Nice clean rooms. Good Bathroom. Comfortable bed. Reliable shuttle service from/to airport. Excellent price. Friendly Service. But: This is not a five stars hotel, that means: no roomsafe, simple breakfast, stairs and a little bit clairaudient.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
Great alternative to the airport hotel

Great shuttle service, clean and comfortable
8
I used this hotel for a one night stay between flights. The hotel staff was waiting for me in between doors 3 and 4 in the same area as all of the other hotels. However, the staff did not have all of the names of the guests showing and I had to walk by three of four times before I found him. After that the stay went smoothly. The van only took about 10 minutes to get to the hotel. The room was nice and what you would expect. Clean and comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was not very filling. They had a fancy coffee machine but it only made different versions of Nestle instant coffee. The food was not extensive. I had some cereal and toast. Better than the hotel inside the airport though.
Rina T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to airport, but rooms are not sound proof

Close to airport, Pick up and drop off shuttle service to airport, simple and clean rooms
6
We chose to stay here for our transit at bangkok due to the close proximity to airport and the return airport shuttles provided. We had to catch an early morning flight out and needed to head to airport at 4.30am. The hotel had a shuttle ready to leave for aiport every 30 minutes, so this was very convenient. Our biggest complain was that the room was not sound proof. We had a big group of young boys staying there that night. At around 4am they were making so much noise shouting and running around the corridors. And this went on for at least half hour with the hotel staff not doing anything about it. Thankfully we needed to be awake at that hour, but it was totally impossible to sleep with the noise from the corridor. When we were leaving, we met the same group of boys also waiting for the shuttle van and found out they had a fight, thus the commotion. The receptionist only gave us an apologetic smile as we checked out. Thankfully we were not in the same shuttle van with the group of boys as it was full. The hotel did provide another car for us and another couple to bring us to the airport separately.
Abraham T. Couples India, December 8, 2013
Good Value for money ! no lifts tho !

Cleanliness, easy of access to the airport, Value for money
8
Great Experience, but please mention that there is no lift when the room is on the fourth floor. Good Value for money for an overnight stay in transit.
Jodi B. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Airport location only good for passing in and out

proximity to airport, shuttle included, great staff
7.7
Airport location is convenient for passing in and out. They pick you up and drop you off included in the price of the hotel. Staff is very friendly and prompt. There were plenty of restaurants and bars on the same street to choose from. For one night this place worked for us. If staying in Bangkok longer look elsewhere. **Bed was not comfortable and water was not hot.
Scott J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
Convenient hotel for connecting flights in Bangkok

Hotel shuttle, attentive staff, close to airport.
9
This is a good location for connecting flights through Bangkok's Suvarnabhumi Airport. Hotel shuttle is available.
Marie T. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2013
Flexible Accommodating Kind

airport shuttle even for large family with tons of luggage, arranging transport for all our needs, breakfast, flexibility check in
8
Great - transport arrangements and kindness of staff - comfy beds (hard to find in Thailand) breakfast food was excellent - always snacks available - nice shops right outside - can take a nice walk - very close to airport
Carl G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Great airport hotel

Location, staff clean rooms
9
Mariya is a great airport transit hotel. Comfortable rooms and helpful reception staff.
Charlotte M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
another comfortable visit

helpful staff, included transfer, close to airport
9.3
Always my preferred place to stay when arriving or leaving Bangkok. Thoughtful and helpful staff.
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2013
Near airport hotel with transport

Near airport , hotel transport , good services
8
Stay there for a night while waiting for tomorrow early flight. The room is large with fully equip. They have airport transfer services every 30 minutes. The internet speed is Okay and the staffs were all nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04