My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Value for money stop over hotel

Friendly, clean and value for money
7.7
We were looking for a stop over hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport for one night. This hotel came up on agoda having a good late deal offer (we booked the morning we needed the hotel) so we selected it over other options as the rooms seemed to have slightly better decorations as well as a pool. It is a small friendly hotel, taxi driver found it quickly and easily. Its set just off the main road but we were not disturbed by noise. Rooms were largeish (we are a family of three), breakfast was good and in the end we didn't use the pool. Very close to the airport and there seemed no problem in getting taxis to and from. The only negative to point out is there were no elevators. Our room was 4th floor and we had several large suitcases. Obviously the lobby boy did all the carrying though I carried my 2 year old up four flights. For one night this was not a problem but if we had been staying longer it would have been a pain.
Michelle B. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2013
Good overnite transit hotel

Close to airport, convenient for good eating , helpful staff
7.7
Our stay was short but fitted all our needs , good location , efficient & friendly staff.
Stephens D. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Very comfortable with efficient airport transfers

Room decor, comfort, price
9.7
Excellent one night stopover only 10 minutes drive from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport. Very attractive hotel, friendly, helpful staff and a lovely room at a snip of a price (including breakfast and airport transfers). Pity it's not nearer the city centre for a longer stay! Excellent restaurant next door.
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
convenient as a transit stopover and good value

near airport. free shuttle. friendly staff.
9.7
good.will consider it agai if i have a long transit stop.
Clarence K. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
OK for going to airport, but 3 star at best

Close to airport, free airport shuttle, and very friendly helpful staff
5.3
Was perfectly fine, people at checkin very helpful and friendly. I was disappointed only because quality lower than I expected. I assumed for cost it would be better value than prime Sukhumvit area where I normally stay, but it was slightly worse value. Shower is turned on by tiny lever half the size of a thumb, shower stall puny, no AC in hallways so you sweat walking to room, internet very slow. But it's all my expectations were too high. Room size fine, staff very friendly, shuttle to airport punctual.
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
transit stopover

close to airport with good shuttle service. a very tidy hotel with little extras like fruit and coffee readily available
7.3
A very enjoyable experience as far as a transit style hotel goes. Very clean and comfortable and the dining area although small is well designed. Give it a try.
Bridgette M. Groups United States of America, March 24, 2013
Very convenient stop over for a night by airport

Convenience to airport, free shuttle from airport, good price
7
My room and stay at Mariya Boutique Residence was great. They have a great airport shuttle back and forth included in price of hotel. I only spent one night there though, so can't comment on hotel area/surroundings too much. They forgot to pick me up at airport with shuttle although I called earlier that day to give flight info. They did send someone once I called= it was a mixup. Next morning back to airport shuttle was prompt. I would recommend if you need to be near airport, but it would would be far from sights of Bangkok.
Maxine C. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Good value for money hotel and close to the airpor

Value for money, good location to the airport and clean rooms.
6.7
Very pleasant. Clean rooms and the location was close to the airport. The staff were very friendly too.
Sarah W. Couples New Zealand, March 18, 2013
Easy stopover

The transfer service was efficient and reliable and the breakfast was nice. Great place for a overnight stop-over
7.3
Ronald G. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Great airport hotel!!

Freindly staff, great location, great value
9.3
We stayed just one night since it is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport, offered free transfer, and hotel reviews were very good. What a great find! This hotel is VERY nice. Nice sized room is bright, well appointed, and very well priced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is very close to the airport and our requested 5:00 am shuttle was waiting for us when we got to the lobby. Excellent service! Definitely would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08