Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1841 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1841)
Sort by:
Ami D. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
Best choice for transit hotel

Room is clean and comfortable. Staff speaks good english.
7.7
Best choice for transit hotel, free shuttle from airport, staff are very helpful and speak good english, comfy bed, clean and quiet room.
Sergey I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
airport hotel, nothing special

They pick you up right from airport, and wait if plane is delayed. They print your name/sign. This is great!
6
Just a brief sleep over in an airport hotel, adequate, else, I would not stay there.
Roger S. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Very disappopinting hotel

Location in relation to airport, the transfer and the staff
5
The hotel is described as boutique. It is in fact a budget low end basic hotels like many in the area the difference only being in the relatively high price for the room - almost twice the price of other similar airport hotels. Our room had no curtains and a grubby bathroom all in all very disappointing. We were moved to a room with curtains one floor higher - no lift.
Kristina F. Couples Germany, June 25, 2013
no internet connection, cold water,unhelpful staff

close to the airport with shuttle even in the morning
3
noisy and uncomfortable stay, hot water wasn't working - not recommendable
Lorraine L. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2013
like living in a home for a week

The staff were the friendliest I have ever seen. They were very quick to get us anything we needed. We also had out own private pool.
9.3
It was amazing! The friendly staff remembered our names, and were always there to help with anything! My husband was sick the first day we were there, and they brought some wonderful soup to the room for him, and the next morning some boiled rice and chicken. We had access to mountain bikes, and scooters. The pools were great. My daughter and son-in-law, and two grandchildren were with us for the week, and they were so helpful with the kids, and were truly concerned with our comfort.
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Comfortable short stay before your next flight

Shuttle to airport, clean room, close to airport
7
A good place for a short rest between 2 flights. They offer shuttle service to and from airport.
Katrina L. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2013
cheap - a little far from airport, no lift

price, airport transfer
5
We only stayed for a few hours - between flights at BKK airport. It's very cheap, and the room itself is comfortable. no hot water. no lift. Airport transfer is ok once you find the guy, but takes longer than I'd expect for an airport hotel. Allow 20 minutes to get to the airport. The receptionist is friendly and speaks good english. We asked for a wake=up call, and it was 20 minutes late - not really OK for an airport hotel. But, if you're on a budget - the price is right. We paid with our Agoda points...
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Short overnight stay

Close to Airport, shuttle bus
4.7
Just stayed 4 hours at the hotel because I was between flights, would not have liked to stay longer in the hotel, room was small, bathroom ok, bed was very hard and you could feel the springs through the mattress. The area surrounding the hotel looked dirty and not very inviting. the only reason any one will stay there is that it is close to the airport.
Dan M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel, helpful staff

Airport shuttle, beautiful lobby, kitchenette
9.3
The front desk staff was very helpful and we appreciated the round trip shuttle service. It was great to have a cofffeemaker and microwave in the room. The local market was alot of fun for shopping and great food. It was close to the sky train so we were able to do some sightseeing, while not having to drive in Bangkok traffic. The lobby is beautiful. We would definitely stay here again if we needed to be close to the airport.
Conrad W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Reasonably pleased overall.

Close to airport, friendly staff and a reasonable breakfast.
7.3
Normally stay at the Thong-Ta, but decided to have a change this time. Room was slightly smaller but a nicer style with a more comfortable bed. Although just along the road from the Thong-Ta there are slightly less restaurants in the immediate vicinity. I used the restaurant right next door which was sufficient. The breakfast which was not included in my booking was reasonable and I was asked to look at the offerings before paying my fees. Good pick-up and return from airport. On saying all that will probably be back at the Thong-Ta when I stay in the area next month again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06