or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1794 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Fritzie O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Close to airport

Price, Shuttle service to and from airport, Vicinity to airport
6.3
The prize for Mariya Boutique was very affordable. I like that they have an aiport shuttle. The room was very clean. Good for those quick stays, specially for those early flights. They provided snacks in the lobby. The negative is that there is no elevator, but one of the staff carried my bag to my room.
Jose E. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2013
Superb value and service!

Superb value, quick airport pickup,complete room amenities for an overbite stay
9.3
The van arrived within 15 minutes after call. Staff had my name posted on their signboard.the staff was courteous and attentive. The van was clean and new. no hassle check in. The room was clean with every amenities you will need for an overbite stay. The breakfast was good. A 24-hour snack bar was available free of charge! The return to the airport was on time and seamless. Great value for the money! I didn't get a chance to see the sorroundings since I arrived very late at night. I just needed a place to shower and rest before my flight the following early morning. I was so delighted with their service I made sure everyone got a tip from me before I left... Including the cook!
David A. Couples South Africa, May 28, 2013
Very near the airport, nice design and comfortable

airport transfer, spacious room, comfortable business centre
8.3
Very comfortable and completely seamless transfers and service. Efficient and professional. I would recommend this boutique hotel, it delivers! Everything was above-average, and I liked the boutique design; Excellent value for money.
Tu D. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Close to airport

Good transist to airport
8.3
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Excellant hotel with exceptional staff/service

The staff were excellent,the shuttle service efficient and the rooms spotless.
9.7
My second stay here but certainly not my last.If you do not need pools and spas,then this is the best place I have stayed in Bangkok.I would only consider another hotel if this one was full.The shuttle service is quick and efficient,the staff attentive and helpful and the large room was clean and well equipped.Walking distance to restaurants and shops,and 120 baht taxi ride virtually anywhere else.Free juice,coffee and biscuits in the lobby 24 hours a day.!
Sulaiman H. Solo travelers Oman, May 25, 2013
excellent for airport hotel

great shuttle service, rooms were great
9
we liked the hotel and very good value for money
Nolan B. Couples Canada, May 24, 2013
Convenient and clean

The hotel was clean and located about a 10 minute drive from the airport. Great price for a quick stay.
9.3
Linda D. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Excellent value airport hotel.

Good value. Clean. Friendly staff
8
If you are looking for an airport hotel,this is excellent and would be very happy to recommend it to others. We would certainly stay there again.
Deanna L. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
Nice room, friendly & helpful staff, great price.

Pretty, clean and well stocked room. Good shower. Easy airport transfer and organised me a taxi quickly.
8.3
Kim S. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2013
Near AirPort.

Point, Price
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03