or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Gideon M. Business travelers Netherlands, February 24, 2013
Good Airport hotel

Value for money airport hotel
7.3
Eugenio B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Ok for a few hours of transit

Close to airport, charm foyer, transportation to airport
7.7
I have used this hotel a couple of times becuase it is close to the airport and if higher quality than others in the area. However it has some problems: bed is too old and soft, and there is no lift. Expresso machine at breakfast is a plus. If you are staying one night an going back to the airport, this hotel is a reasonable choice (do not get misled by the "Boutique" label, however.
Travel tip: One nighter
Tien C. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Friendly Stay

Close to the Airport.....
6
Tien C. Business travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Friendly Stay

Close to the Airport with pick up and drop off....
6
Gabriel S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2013
Boutique residence?

Very friendly and reliable servicve
5.7
They call themsellves a boutique residence. But it takes more than two plush toy elephants on the bed to make a tiny basic hotel room into a boutique residence. It's all right for a night's stay prior to an early flight, but that is all. Their only positive point: the friendly service.
Jennifer G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Clean, Shuttle Service to Airport, Nice Decor
10
i stayed here for a quick night before an early morning flight. the shuttle service was great, the room was decorated nicely, the bed was comfortable, the shower was hot and the room was very clean. it also had a little kitchenette, which would have been convenient had i stayed longer. i liked that there was the room service option. i would definitely stay again.
Charles M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Ok for stop over close to airport

economical, airport shuttle, staff
6.7
Taxi had a lot of trouble locating this one but once we got there it didn't matter because then only needed the free airport shuttle. Nice staff. Only used hotel to be close to airport for early flight.
Scott G. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
great last night

10 minutes from the airport, karaoke restaurants near by, hourly shuttle bus
9
Great last night at the japanese restaurant and karaoke bar, nice to sit and relax after a busy week sightseeing.
Eddie C. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2013
Convenient Airport Hotel, good for early flights!

Free shuttle from the airport to hotel and vice-versa.
8
i only stayed in this hotel for the one night for my transit flight. i arrived late at night to bangkok (1130pm) and my flight out was in the next morning (8am). so i didn't really have a lot of time to judge the quality of the hotel. here are my findings: pros: close to airport, free shuttle bus, free and fast wi-fi. cons: you need to know which waiting area to go to right after you come out to the arrival hall. i think it was #4. the shuttle bus is around there but i had to keep asking staff from other hotels to find the guy for mariya boutique residence. i'm sure the mariya boutique guy was supposed to wait for me at the arrival hall and i may have come out too fast (as i collected my checked-in luggage very quickly). not necessarily his fault. also, there was no breakfast for me in the morning because i had to leave for my flight at 5:45am to get to the airport by 6am in order to catch my 8am flight. breakfast hours start at 645am apparently. so it was a shame because my room rate included breakfast. too bad. if i had known that, i would have opted for the room rate without breakfast. not a big difference but it would have been nice. hope this is helpful.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Convenient for airport.

Clean,efficient and comfortable.
8.7
Excellent service both to and from the airport.Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05