Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Sean H. Couples Germany, February 12, 2013
Close to BKK airport, very good for overnight stay

Only 10 minutes from airport, transfer worked well, room was clean and relatively quiet.
6.3
Like most others we stayed at the Mariya because our flights continued the other day. The airport transfer worked well, both ways. Not much around the hotel so if opting to get downtown just for diner is a long and onerous journey by taking taxi and the skytrain. rooms were basic and clean, free wireless connection in the room worked well. rooms were lacking safety lockers so any valuables had to be stored with the reception desk. decent breakfast buffet available but not included.
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Very convenient for airport

Easy to get to and from airport only 10 minutes. Very cheap but ideal for an overnight stay if you have an early morning checkin or arrive late at night.
8
Rooms are not large but very adequate for a short stay. Bed was comfortable.
Urs R. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2013
Good place to stay for a Bangkok stop over

Nice, big rooms; very kind and helpful staff; full breakfast buffet; nearby Suvarnabhumi airport; shuttle service
8.7
The airport shuttle, arranged the night before our arrival, was there when we arrived. Also to bring us back to the airport at 5.30 am did work out fine. The room was very pleasant, nicely furnished and fully equipped. The loggia (closed balcony) will be appreciated by all smokers (non-smoking rooms). The breakfast buffet offered everything one would ask for. The coffee machine, cold drinks, cookies and fruits are at disposal all day long. All the staff was very kind and helpful (thanks "Teddy-Bear" for your smile and your listening to me). Hotel far out of city centre Bangkok; easily reachable by public transportation (taxi: THB 50 - 60; train and metro) but it needs time to get there (approx. 1 hour). Ideal place for 1 night stay-over at BKK (we stayed for 3 nights) when one doesn't want to go down-town.
Restaurant Tip: 2 - 3 nice fish restaurants on the nearby riverside (5 minutes walk from the hotel). Good bar/music at the Lat Krabang centre on the other side of the road (also 5 minutes walk).
Rostrevor B. Couples New Zealand, February 10, 2013
The ideal stopover, and service par excellence!

Modern bright spacious rooms. Very good breakfast. Helpful staff. Airport courtesey vehicle.
9.7
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Mariya Residence. At Suvarnabhumi, we easily found the hotel agent, who had our very modern courtesy vehicle on hand in a very short while. A short ride and we were at our hotel, and greeted warmly at the Front Desk. We were invited to help ourselves to tea/coffee, cookies and fruit, "on tap' in the foyer. Our room was bright, spacious and clean, and had a little balcony. The a/c worked efficiently. In the morning an adequate breakfast awaited us, and friendly Front Desk, Bacon, organised our courtesy vehicle to be on time to catch the Airport Shuttle between Survarnabhumi and Don Maung Airports. Local knowledge proved to be a great thing! In all, the hotel met our every expectation!
Travel tip: This hotel essentially provides very good accommodation for those who require a stopover near Bangkok's Airport, at a very reasonable tarrif. Good restaurants at reasonable prices are located nearby.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Ideally placed for airport arrival and departures

Round trip collection service offered every 30 minutes to and from the airport.
8.7
Friendly staff and the reception desk staff all spoke good english. Good sized rooms for a budget price. Well appointed, comfortable large bed and ok shower room. Robes and slippers provided. Two bottles of drinking water plus the usual tea and coffee making facilities. The added extra here was that the water boiler was also full up ready to make coffee etc. They also have a help yourself area in reception 24hrs a day, offering light snacks, drinks and fruit for no charge. Breakfast was acceptable considering it only cost a very small amount extra. The travle time from the airport is only 10-15 minutes. Considering it's proximity to the airport there was very little noise from aircraft. Would recommend highly for the odd night or two.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, February 9, 2013
Very Clean and Quiet Hotel

There is no lift. So you have to use stairs
5.7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and with all the amenities. There is one special foot massager in the room. Its a very quiet neighborhood. Its a good place for over night or couple of days to relax.
Zafrir A. Families with young children Israel, February 8, 2013
Very Nice Overnight Stay

Close to airport, good breakfast
7.3
we had a short and pleasant stay to this hotel. it's great for short overnight stay but no more than that. room was very small, but lobby was wide and has computers and internet so kids could be entertained. breakfast was good and gave us the energy we needed for another day of travelling.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Excellent overnight stay on way to the airport

the good bar next door, the attentive staff and the really good room
6.7
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Perfectly adequate layover hotel

Close to airport; free airport transfer
9.3
we needed a decent place for a night layover in bangkok, and mariya was great for just that. nice staff, clean rooms, transfer service at any hour (we had to be at the airport at 4:30am ... ugh). the neighborhood around mariya is actually pretty decent with lots of bars and decent food options (even though you will find none it listed on trip advisor). the pub immediately next to mariya actually has surprisingly good thai food. the snacks provided in the hotel lobby were a nice touch. this hotel is not recommended for those that wish to visit downtown bangkok or around. there really isn't any convenient public transportation from mariya. if you want to spend a few days in bangkok, stay near a skytrain or metro stop or on the river.
Lauren G. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Airport hotel. Fine for an overnight.

Proximity to airport, efficient shuttle service to and from airport
9
I used this airport for an overnight only, as it's just an airport hotel. It was perfectly fine - clean, helpful staff. But the main thing I was looking for was a transfer to and from the airport, and they did this very well, and included in the price. Would stay there again if I needed to overnight in Bangkok to connect with flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05