or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1725 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1725)
Sort by:
Siriluk A. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Great near-airport location with big nice room

Near airport, nice room
8.7
Everything is great for a night stay near airport. Big room with nice decoration. Friendly and helpful staffs. But, no lift so if you have big heavy luggages, you'd better ask for lower floors.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Friendly small hotel

Receptionist could speak excellent English
7.7
Our room was fine adequate but our friends had trouble with a noisy a/con unit which they had to leave switched off. Also they had a Gecko and a Cockroach in the room which they werent too pleased about.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Adequate for the night

Close to airport. Included round trip airport transfers.
7
Good service. They pick you up and bring you back to the airport as part of the booking. The room was basic but fine. Staff were friendly except the woman who oversaw breakfast. It may have been a language barrier but even without that, she never smiled it acknowledged you unless you spoke Thai to her. Breakfast was not great, thankfully it was included and I didn't pay extra for it. Overall, it was okay and I would stay again if I need a night near the airport.
Colin D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
good location

every 30 min airport transfer
7.7
Met at the airport and only a short wait till taken to hotel, check in was quick and room was on the first floor so not difficult as no elevator room quite old but clean and tidy bed ok and shower was hot, noticed there was many food outlets in walking distance, we left early for our flight and my wife left her electric toothbrush in the room, the driver came back with it on his round trip. great service, would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Has every 30 min airport transfers wouldn't like a high floor room with a lot of luggage as no elevator
Irene D. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and Excellent Service

Nice bedroom
9.3
I love this hotel, i will come back and stay here again when i come to bangkok. the facilities are good, the service are good. the room are clean, the bathroom are clean, got wireless. good restaurant around the hotel. good breakfast. got microwave, hot dispenser, hot water, balcony.
Restaurant Tip: got good restaurant next to the hotel, it call zone and quite cheap, will cost around 300-500 baht per person with a lots of food and drink. use taxi to lat krabang station(sky train) cost aroun 50-70 baht and try the skytrain to go to the city(siam) cost around 70 baht per person, ask the staff how to go there, and ask the information in lat krabang station.
Miki S. Couples Japan, December 26, 2012
standard hotel

close to airport, big room
5.7
we would like to have several hours rest before early morning flight. the room is big and comfortable enough for us. but we could not sleep by noise because it was located on first floor along hallway between lobby and stairs. unlucky to be assigned the room.
Martin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Great location and good value

Excellent pick up service and close to the airport
8.3
Had a late check in and the staff were very helpful. The room was basic but comfortable and excellent value for money. There is no lift in the hotel but I travel light so no problem. The hotel pick up and drop off service to the airport was excellent and I enjoyed my stay there. Would recommend for a short stop over between flights.
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
it was ok

the airport pick up
5.3
they pick you up and drop you off at the airport.. the room was ok and it had english tv...
Jagath C. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 25, 2012
Good hotel for short stay with airport transfer.

Value for money
7.3
Just sleep over and left the hotl early morning,transfer was arranged and rooms were very clean.
Restaurant Tip: Next to the hotel their is the restaurant which you could have dinner or breakfast .
Robert S. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Great Hotel for short visit

Great location for Suvarnabhumi airport
8.7
Length of stay: Dec 24th – 25th, 2012. Size of room and cleanness: Appropriate size room and excellent cleanness. Swimming pool: We didn’t explore the swimming pool. Breakfast: Combine between American breakfast and Thai food. It was tasty and fresh. Facilities: Everything is good and new. Strength (selling point): This hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport it’s convenient for people who would like to stay in the good condition hotel near the airport and they also provide for shuttle service to Suvarnabhumi airport. You can also book through Agoda for including shuttle service. The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and good condition. The staff spoke excellent English with American accent (receptionist). Weakness: It’s not appropriate for traveler who would like to stay close to downtown city within walking distance to Department store or sky train (BTS) or subway (MRT) in Bangkok because this hotel located at suburb of Bangkok but if you wish to travel to downtown of Bangkok, the easiest way is take a taxi from the hotel to airport link at “Lad-kra-bang station” then get off at “Pha-ya-thai station” then you can move around the downtown of Bangkok. This hotel have fifth floors and they don't have elevator so, you need to walk up - down stairs and their stairs quite narrow.
Travel tip: if you would like to stay at this hotel the most convenient we would recommend hiring a car with gps then you can move around as you wish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08