or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Kwai Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Just a place to stay for the night

Free shuttle and pick up at the hotel for your peace of mind
6.3
the hotel's proximity to the suvarnambhumi airport and the free pick-up and shuttle recommend it well, since we arrived almost at midnight. although the bedding and other things were tidy and neat, the hotel should look into the drainage stench coming from the kitchenette inside the room. that was what met us as we first entered the room. we guessed what the problem was and turned on the water to drain the trapped debris, opened windows and doors, and the smell dispersed. but this should not have happened with more professional management.
Neville D. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Good airport hotel at a reasonable price.

Transfers, pleasant room.
7.3
Quite a good small airport hotel. Transfers to and from the airport were comfortable and efficient. The room was a good size and pleasant. Good shower and bed. Breakfast was a bit ordinary and more an asian style breakfast. Staff were helpful but not overly friendly. Short taxi ride to the train station for a very quick and cost effective transfer to the city heart.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best way to city centre is by the airport monorail which is a 5 minute taxi ride away ( too far to walk). Half an hour train ride to city centre.
Fakhra M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel.

close to airport, free pick and drop to airport, lovely staff
9.7
The hotel is lovely and the rooms were so cute. I would love to stay longer though couldn’t do much around the area as its fair bit away from all the sights. I had hurt my foot and was walking with a crutch. The lovely lady at the pickup insisted on taking my carry on and coat and took it to the van. The driver was so kind he almost lifted me into the van. The check in was smooth. I loved the room, just too cute. There are restaurants and night markets close to the hotel. There is a 7 11 close by. I didn’t get to try the breakfast because had an early flight. The free nibblies in the lounge are a nice touch. They also had fresh fruit (bananas and lychees). Definitely recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: I stayed for a few hours in transit for a connecting flight. It’s far from Bangkok attractions and will cost a fair amount to travel from the location.
Don E. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
Great service!

Close to the airport with free shuttle
9.7
A boutique hotel that supplied good service and value for your money. After a long flight, it was nice to see them waiting for us (holding our name card) to pick us up for a free shuttle to the hotel. The hotel was very clean and offered 24-hour free coffee and refreshments. Breakfast was not included, but could be purchased fof 200 baht. It is close to the airport so I would not recommend it for those wishing to stay in Bangkok for a long time to sight-see etc, but ideal for those who are traveling. Have stayed there before and will definetely stay there again. The only disadvantage for some might be that there is no elevator, but staff were quick to assist with the luggage.
Erin A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
decent motel for a night

friendly staff, airport transport
6.7
I was here only for a night--it was a bit noisy. Definitely a bit old school motel. No elevator. No frills, through it's nice to know there is a microwave in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even though it's near the airport and it's a bit of a gritty area road, check out the evening street food and local restaurants in the area. At least as a last nod to Bangkok before your depart.
Jittiporn C. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2013
Good place for connecting flight

Location near the airport
7
We booked this hotel because we needed something very close to Suvarnabhumi Airport after a late arrival and an early morning departure. The price included hotel organised transfers to and from the airport which were comfortable and efficient. This hotel is just a short ride from the airport, I would say 15 minutes roughly. The hotel rooms are large and clean and the beds are comfortable.
Jeannie M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Fantastic stopover hotel!

convenient, hassle-free, comfortable
9.3
Great stopover hotel if you have to stay overnight in Bangkok to catch a flight the next day. No difficulty finding the shuttle at the airport. A quick check-in, good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, followed by a good breakfast and a on-time lift to catch my flight. I'd stay here again!
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
staff a bit negative

good rooms
5.7
staff needs to be more helping and locatioon only will suit people who want to sleep over and return to airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vary far from main shopping strip...beware no indian or any other restairants except thai in area
Robert D. Couples South Africa, January 6, 2013
Perfect 1 night stop over

Very close to the airport, 15 minutes from airport to the hotel at night, and 5 mins back in the morning to the airport. Clean rooms, nicely decorated, good bathrooms.
8.7
Arrange your airport pick up well in advance. Numerous exit gates make it difficult to find your transport pick up. Hotel is not close to anything in particular so is only perfect for a stop over. Seems to be the best in the immediate area. It is value for money.
Vinita U. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautifully appointed hotel but no elevator

Gorgeous decor everywhere!
8.3
whoever designed the hotel did a magnificent job of the decor. the lobby is beautiful with its red and gold theme, as are the rooms. (we just loved their signature stuffed elephants!). every detail has been attended to and the rooms and bathroom are very spacious and comfortable. the only downside is that there's no elevator so if you have a problem with stairs, this is not for you. there are porters who will carry your bags to your rooms, but having to climb 4 stories every time is a little tiresome. there are cookies and fruit, coffee, tea and juices available in the lobby 24/7. these are really good and it's a real pleasure to relax and enjoy the ambience of the lobby while having a cup of tea. while there's a limited room service menu, there are some nice restaurants further down. we went to a vietnamese restaurant and had a delicious meal that was very reasonably priced. keep in mind that this hotel is only one station away from the airport (suvarnabhumi) so it's great as a transit hotel, especially since they provide free transfers to and from the airport. i wouldn't recommend it if you want to see the sights in the main city because it's quite a trek. lastly, they have a great breakfast, with many selections. we loved it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07