Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Irene D. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and good services

the bedroom is clean, big, good service
9.3
I love the services from this hotel, the room is big, clean, the potter is also friendly (Itrasa), the front desk is also friendly, the name is Luuk Me. the room got balcony, got microwave, got hot water dispenser. i love this hotel. the bathroom is clean, got hot water. The hotel also have free cookies and coffee/tea in the lobby 24 hours, i love them. The breakfast is good, i like the fried rice, thai food, got bread, cereals, sausage, eggs, ham. I think you can improve by making omelets or add some more finger food. the round trip transfer is also good, the car is clean and big. the only problem is no elevator, i hope in the future,the hotel could invest lift or elevator. the restaurant next to the hotel is really have good food, the name of the restaurant is zone, you must try tom yum shrimp, stir fried cashew shrimp, and the sea bass basil thai recipe, the food are fresh.
Travel tip: if you want to go to the city, try use taxi to lat krabang station (skytrain) cost you around 50-70 baht, and buy ticket to pa thai, it only cost you around 40 baht per person then change to siam, cost around 20 baht per person. ask the information in the station and bring the map that you got from the airport. the information are very helpful. you must see MBK to buy clothes or food.
Tippawan S. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2012
Very pleasant but no lifts!

Location to airport and transfer, comfortable room ambiance.
8.7
We had to book 2 rooms since we have an older son of 16, so he and his little brother of 13 shared a room. Overall for the 2 rooms it was inexpensive. Beware that this hotel does not have elevators. I was thinking of coming back here with my mother, who is in her late 70's but even the 2 flights of stairs may be challenging. We only stayed to rest and shower before our our long flight home late evening, so couldn't give the scoop on breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Never assume hotels have lifts, always ask.
Thomas W. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2012
round trip and hotel sevice are perfect

round trip and service
8
the booked round trip worked out perfectly. the reception was great. the room was very nice. the room could be a little bit more clean but was ok. late check out was also no problem and without additional charge.
Sumo T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
good hotel near airport

near airport
7.3
all in all good with pay n room as they are but airport transfer is depend on which n how they
Hotel Feature Tip: far from town but you can take taxi
Karen N. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Great hotel after a long flight

Close to airport, good breakfast, fast transportation from airport late at night, comfy beds
8.7
We arrived late at night and someone was there to meet is at the airport. We were on the 4th floor with no elevator, but they carried up our luggage and it was no problem. The beds were comfortable,, very clean nice bathroom. The breakfast was ok. We would definitely stay here again if we do not want to endow town Bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport and transportation to and from airport
Denys B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
honest hotel close to airport

service, price, clean rooms
8.7
hotel less than 10 minutes from the airport, transfer is timely both to and from the hotel. service is very good,rooms are very well kept and clean, breakfast is good, busy shopping area, great for overnight or longer stay. there is no lift.
Hotel Feature Tip: book in advance hoteltransfer service
Siriluk A. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2012
Great near-airport location with big nice room

Near airport, nice room
8.7
Everything is great for a night stay near airport. Big room with nice decoration. Friendly and helpful staffs. But, no lift so if you have big heavy luggages, you'd better ask for lower floors.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Friendly small hotel

Receptionist could speak excellent English
7.7
Our room was fine adequate but our friends had trouble with a noisy a/con unit which they had to leave switched off. Also they had a Gecko and a Cockroach in the room which they werent too pleased about.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2012
Adequate for the night

Close to airport. Included round trip airport transfers.
7
Good service. They pick you up and bring you back to the airport as part of the booking. The room was basic but fine. Staff were friendly except the woman who oversaw breakfast. It may have been a language barrier but even without that, she never smiled it acknowledged you unless you spoke Thai to her. Breakfast was not great, thankfully it was included and I didn't pay extra for it. Overall, it was okay and I would stay again if I need a night near the airport.
Colin D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
good location

every 30 min airport transfer
7.7
Met at the airport and only a short wait till taken to hotel, check in was quick and room was on the first floor so not difficult as no elevator room quite old but clean and tidy bed ok and shower was hot, noticed there was many food outlets in walking distance, we left early for our flight and my wife left her electric toothbrush in the room, the driver came back with it on his round trip. great service, would stay again
Hotel Feature Tip: Has every 30 min airport transfers wouldn't like a high floor room with a lot of luggage as no elevator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03