or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Monticha S. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2012
Good service

Near the airport and the road
8.3
I like this hotel. Good service and smile. Have car service to airport.
Restaurant Tip: Food not too much
Mark B. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Extremely convenient for airport travel

Close to hotel, with restaurants nearby
7.7
Many of the BKK airport hotels are in very isolated areas. The Mariya is not only close to the airport, but is on the same street with restaurants and a 7-11.
Charlotte M. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Always use this hotel when flying from BKK

Location to airtport, airport transfer, clean rooms
7.7
Shelly W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Well Beyond My Expectations - Will Go Back!

Quaint, very friendly staff, all-round great aminities package.
9.3
After travel from the US which took more than a day, I was pleasantly surprised to find the promise of free transport ready and seamless. This advantage cannot be over-emphasized. I am heading back through Bangkok and will return to this hotel without a second thought.
James H. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great hotel for airport stay

Location, Service
7.7
We stayed here because we had to catch an early flight at 5:30am at Swampy airport. The hotel is small but has great service with comfortable rooms. The airport van service was on time and made it to the airport in around 10 minutes. We decided to go to the Ladkrabang night market the night before the flight. It was only a 10baht songtaew ride from the hotel and was able to get dinner and pick up some last minute gifts. The only negative is there is no elevator. If you have bags, request a lower floor when you reserve. We would stay here again but on a lower floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: No elevator so request lower floor if you have bags.
Amanda W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great stopover hotel with very friendly staff

Close to airport, breakfast included, clean, friendly staff
10
We were looking for a clean and comfortable hotel, close to the airport, with airport transfers included for a reasonable price. The Mariya Boutique Residence fit all our criteria. They provided us with a hassle free 1 night stopover. Rooms were clean, comfortable, quiet, air conditioned, with fridge, tea/coffee facilities, hot water shower, and breakfast included. The staff were very friendly and very flexible with our checkout time, they allowed us stay until our afternoon flight time without any debate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just one tip - we were on the 4th floor and there are no elevators, so be prepared for stairs! But the staff were very helpful and insisted on carrying the bags.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Perfect

Some of the only soft beds in the country
9.3
Right on a main street but glassed in balcony (with opening window) cuts the noise to zero. Very clean and well appointed. Good sized shower and super clean bathroom. I've used several BKK transit hotels and this is the best so far. Maybe ten bucks more than others but worth the difference. Free internet terminals in a nicely furnished lobby a big plus. Good Western food at restaurant called Zone right next door to the west and local food shops on the east. 7/11 a block down the street. Even their gratis transit van was nicer than others. Two thumbs up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book on Agoda ahead of time for a better price. Hotel people hanging around door 4 at the airport will call the Mariyana for you for the free transit van. Waited about ten minutes.
Richard M. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Very good small hotel. Rooms are adequate

Location to Airport , Service, Cleanliness
8.3
The hotel lacks lift access to hotel rooms. This is difficult for elderly people. The installation of a lift would greatly complement the Hotel
Nightlife Tip: Lots of night life and restraunts in the immediate area
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
A good stop over choice

Great value
8.3
Having previously used the Novotel I decided that for a single night stop over it was an unnecessary luxury. The Mariya is a newish hotel situated a fifteen minute free shuttle from the airport in one of the relatively recent villages that have sprung up since the airport was opened. Charming receptionist and ultra smooth check in, my room was modern and perfect for my requirements with a good tv, clean modern shower room, very comfortable bed and tea making facilities. The hotel is next door to a perfectly good restaurant with a decent food menu and draft beer, open and enclosed dining area and very reasonable prices. I didn't bother with breakfast although it looked okay. Efficient shuttle to the airport and all in all a very good experience, well done to the staff and owners!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If one wanted to go to Bangkok you're likely looking at a journey of between 45 minutes to one hour, depending on the traffic but manageable if you're staying for more than one night. As a single night stop over this hotel this place is a perfect choice.
Alessio M. Couples Italy, October 27, 2012
Really kind personnel and large and clean rooms.

Free wifi, near the Airport, little kitchen inside room and free snacks
9.7
Just a note for people planning to use public transportation: the Hotel isn't near to the Lat Krabang station; you'll need a taxi to get there. I guess is ok for people just staying there for one night waiting for the plane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03