or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1794 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Francis C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Great Value

Location to airport
8.7
Great hotel for the price, exceptional value and less than 10mins from airport. we used it as because we had a 9 hour transit time between flights. we booked one night through Agoda that included transfers. the hotel was clean and had more amenities than hotels costing much more. would definitely stay there again.
Akash G. Couples India, December 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel for Transits

Near to airport, cheap, good rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night before boarding the flight. The stay was amazing. The hotel staff was very friendly and very fluent in English. The only negative was that the hotel didn't had any lifts as the hotel is only 3 floors tall. But the Hotel staff was kind enough to carry all our luggage in our 2nd floor room.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant next to the hotel and it's quite good. Quite reasonable as well.
Clarence A. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Better than most in the area.

Breakfast and service was great,
9.7
We have stayed at many hotel airports in BKK and this one is the best, will stay there again for sure. The staff were so service minded and the breakfast was great. Only one draw back no elevator.
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
close to airport but multi-level with no elevator

Has shuttle service to/from airport, near Airport Link
6.3
This is a great overnight for the airport, but the taxi drivers tend to now know where it is. Close to Airport Link as well (Lat Krabang station). However, carry a map with you in case the taxi can't find it -- they do not need to use the Express Way (tolls) to get to it. Has a 24-hour snack bar, didn't get a chance to try breakfast due to time.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel has no elevator.
Kevin D. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
Great airport hotel

Location
8.3
PROS: - Close to great local restaurants - 15 mins ride to the airport - great for layovers - Free WiFi - Free coffee and juice at the lobby (I think this is all day, but not sure) - Great staff CONS: - Noisy from airplanes - There were some bugs in the room - No elevator
Pamela A. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Very Lovely hotel

the soft beds were a blessing
9.3
They were very efficient in picking us up at the airport in their new van. The rooms was lovely. The beds were soft. We stayed and slept just 7 hours before our next flight.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Good value, good location, room for improvement

Airport location and transfer service
8.3
The only reason you're going to stay here is because you've got a late arrival and/or early departure from Suvarnabhumi. So, the most important measure is whether it works - and the answer is "yes". I forgot to add my flight info to the Agoda booking, so emailled them directly. Was nervous when I didn't get a response, but the man with my name was there as desribed on the hotel website, I waited for the van to come around, and was in the hotel very quickly. Similarly, in the morning, wandered downstairs, had a coffee, and got the van to the airport at requested time. So spot on. The hotel itself is a cut above the budget places, staff are helpful, and there are plenty of (local-oriented but friendly) bars and restaurants around. Two downsides: shower wasn't great (which is not ideal after a long haul flight) and no lift (no heavy luggage on higher floors!). Good value for an airport hotel - but a lift and a decent shower is needed for it be the perfect value hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a lower floor!
Barry S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Clean, Decebtky styled and inexpensive

Close to airport and very efficient shuttle service makes transfers easy.
9.3
I was lookng for an alternative to the Novotel because I had a eight hour layover in Bangkok. All I wanted was a place to sleep a few hours. This place was just right. Clean, quiet and comfortable. As of now, very nicely decorated, and rooms well equipped. Be warned.....no elevator (i was on the fourth floor).
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Clean and nice room

Near to airport & have transport to & fro airport
7.7
This was my second stays in this hotel. The room are clean and nice with enough facilities for me. Near by this hotel have a few nice place for meals. Their service was great and people are friendly. Only set back is there isn't lift car for this hotel and the stairs is a little narrow. I will return again.
Jasmine C. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
great for stopover

location, free transfer
8.3
room was roomy and clean, about 10 mins away from airport. free transfer was arranged but no confirmation from hotel, so i followed up with calls. driver was a bit further from exit to locate, but friendly and polite. complimentary coffee & tea, with cookies available. would recommend for stopover stay only as not many taxis from downtown can locate it easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01