Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1884 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Don E. Couples Canada, January 10, 2013
Great service!

Close to the airport with free shuttle
9.7
A boutique hotel that supplied good service and value for your money. After a long flight, it was nice to see them waiting for us (holding our name card) to pick us up for a free shuttle to the hotel. The hotel was very clean and offered 24-hour free coffee and refreshments. Breakfast was not included, but could be purchased fof 200 baht. It is close to the airport so I would not recommend it for those wishing to stay in Bangkok for a long time to sight-see etc, but ideal for those who are traveling. Have stayed there before and will definetely stay there again. The only disadvantage for some might be that there is no elevator, but staff were quick to assist with the luggage.
Report this review
Erin A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
decent motel for a night

friendly staff, airport transport
6.7
I was here only for a night--it was a bit noisy. Definitely a bit old school motel. No elevator. No frills, through it's nice to know there is a microwave in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even though it's near the airport and it's a bit of a gritty area road, check out the evening street food and local restaurants in the area. At least as a last nod to Bangkok before your depart.
Report this review
Jeannie M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Fantastic stopover hotel!

convenient, hassle-free, comfortable
9.3
Great stopover hotel if you have to stay overnight in Bangkok to catch a flight the next day. No difficulty finding the shuttle at the airport. A quick check-in, good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, followed by a good breakfast and a on-time lift to catch my flight. I'd stay here again!
Report this review
Manoj K. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
staff a bit negative

good rooms
5.7
staff needs to be more helping and locatioon only will suit people who want to sleep over and return to airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vary far from main shopping strip...beware no indian or any other restairants except thai in area
Report this review
Robert D. Couples South Africa, January 6, 2013
Perfect 1 night stop over

Very close to the airport, 15 minutes from airport to the hotel at night, and 5 mins back in the morning to the airport. Clean rooms, nicely decorated, good bathrooms.
8.7
Arrange your airport pick up well in advance. Numerous exit gates make it difficult to find your transport pick up. Hotel is not close to anything in particular so is only perfect for a stop over. Seems to be the best in the immediate area. It is value for money.
Report this review
Vinita U. Groups United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautifully appointed hotel but no elevator

Gorgeous decor everywhere!
8.3
whoever designed the hotel did a magnificent job of the decor. the lobby is beautiful with its red and gold theme, as are the rooms. (we just loved their signature stuffed elephants!). every detail has been attended to and the rooms and bathroom are very spacious and comfortable. the only downside is that there's no elevator so if you have a problem with stairs, this is not for you. there are porters who will carry your bags to your rooms, but having to climb 4 stories every time is a little tiresome. there are cookies and fruit, coffee, tea and juices available in the lobby 24/7. these are really good and it's a real pleasure to relax and enjoy the ambience of the lobby while having a cup of tea. while there's a limited room service menu, there are some nice restaurants further down. we went to a vietnamese restaurant and had a delicious meal that was very reasonably priced. keep in mind that this hotel is only one station away from the airport (suvarnabhumi) so it's great as a transit hotel, especially since they provide free transfers to and from the airport. i wouldn't recommend it if you want to see the sights in the main city because it's quite a trek. lastly, they have a great breakfast, with many selections. we loved it!
Report this review
Magdy H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
good service helpful, problem is no left

not to far from airport
7.3
it was short stay one night could not see any problem.
Report this review
Adrien G. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great room but they booked incorrectly.

Very short ride away from the Airport.
6.3
this hotel was used only for the night before my flight back. i arrived and the front desk had to apologize because they had made a mistake with the room. i had originally booked a deluxe twin but they said they miscalculated and instead the gave me a king room with a cot. this was slightly upsetting because it made the room very cramped. the door opens and you would have to walk in very careful to not hit your knee on the cot when you walked in. if the cot was out of the room the room would have been very spacious and my review would have been only good. the hotel staff was very nice and apologetic for their mistake. the lobby had free coffee, juice, snacks, and many little sitting areas to relax. right next to the hotel are a few decent looking restaurants to eat at. overall for only one night it was pretty good but it would have been better if the room was correct. also i had issues connecting to the wi-fi in the room but the in the lobby it seemed to work fine.
Report this review
Alexandra C. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel

Close to the airport and great service
9
my sister and i stayed here before heading back home so it was just for one night. before even staying at the hotel, they held some of our luggage for about 2 weeks, no fees or any hassles. when we arrived everyone was very polite and friendly.
Report this review
Sandra C. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
convenient to airport, nicely appointed rooms

room design, service, snacks available in lobby
7.3
We just stayed overnight and found it quite amenable although the location seems remote from other amenities. Perfect for brief stay between flights. However, the breakfast was expensive and awful. Cold food, badly prepared and presented.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very comfortable in rooms. Price include pick-up, drop-off at airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05