or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Manizeh K. Couples Canada, August 24, 2012
Comfortable hotel close to the airport

Round trip transfer to the airport, low cost, comfortable bed, clean room
7.7
We needed a place to stay for an overnight transit in Bangkok. Mariya Boutique had a sale on Agoda so for $40 we were able to get a comfortable, clean room for the night and roundtrip airport transfer service. The staff were friendly, the room was nice, and there was free coffee and juice in the lobby. Cons: no elevator, bathroom was fine but not great (e.g. no fan, shower but no bathtub).
Restaurant Tip: Lots of fun outdoor restaurants on the main road close to the hotel.
Robert T. Couples France, August 23, 2012
Good hotel next to airport

nice room, good service.
8
The hotel is not far from the airport so if you're in transit for 1 or 2 nights it's convenient. We took the round trip shuttle service of the hotel, the price is fair. The bed is comfy and the room was clean. The hotel is not far from the new mall mega bangna. We will go back there for any transit in bkk.
Shopping Tip: The new mall Mega bangna, is a place to drop by if you have time.
Cedric T. Couples France, August 22, 2012
Our usual choice in BKK

near airport, shuttle to airport, free candy all day long!!!
6.7
We used to stay in Mariya Boutique Residence when we arrive in BKK and stay for few days. We have some friends living in Ladkrabang area. You could be in BKK downtown in 35 min (traffic jam not included). Hotel staff is very kind and still available. Breakfast is good, but this hotel have something more, there is always free candy, coffee and fruits available all day long. For the story, maybe you'll see often some policemen coming to hotel to take a break :)
Marie T. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2012
Comfortable Hotel English Speaking Lots of Stairs

Nice breakfast, friendly, great English, Comfortable beds
10
This a great hotel for the value - has restaurant right next door - breakfast is wonderful - always cookies and snacks available - rooms are large and comfortable - I found it quiet also - internet is great - only thing I don't like is all the stairs as there is no elevator - but they do carry everything for you. The hotel transfer is wonderful - very comfortable luxury van - always prompt in picking you up.
Restaurant Tip: Right next door has great food - a bit pricey for Thailand but convenient and great food
Jonathan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Friendly, clean and convenient hotel

Proximity to the international airport - value for money - free comfortable shuttle bus.
9
Perfect choice. Very close to the airport with a free shuttle service (I advise you to take the option)- comfortable, clean, big TV, friendly and helpful staff. No lift in the hotel, but the staff will move your bags for you.
Travel tip: An excellent choice for those needing a short stay / short overnight at the airport.
Christian S. Couples Germany, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Very nice big room with full kitchen and barbecue grill on roof
6.3
Pros: - Big rooms - Fully equipped kitchen - gas barbecue grill - own Whirlpool on roof terrace Cons: - Far from Hua Hin, only good for peoples with car - Whirpool had only cold water
Rui Z. Couples China, August 18, 2012
Great location beyond my expectation

nice decorated, access to local life
9.3
I love the style of the hotel. With a relatively low rate, we found the hotel surrounded by a lot of local shops. We found very cheap food and massage/spa nearby.
Arnt-Henning S. Solo travelers Norway, August 15, 2012
Great room, great service and good food

24h roomservice is great when you are sick and cannot leave the room
8
My stay there was excellent, friendly people, great service, good location too. Perfect hotel for a few nights before leaving Thailand.
Adam O. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Great location for airport, clean but a bit dated.

Nicest staff you could want. Very helpful in every way. Can't complain about cost and decent breakfast included.
8
shuttle from airport. Our name wasn't on list(don't know why) but they organised pickup without hesitation. A taxi to centre of Bangkok from this hotel will cost about A$12. Good restaurant next door for tired, late travellers.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2012
New and Nice Hotel

Nice bed
9
Nothing special but at least as I had requested for a room at the ground floor, they do reserve it for me and there is only one room at the ground floor. The room is nice and new. Service is good but surrounding doesn't have much things unless you go for a short walk. Picking up service at the airport is good, at least I found that it is better than some other hotel services I ever tried. Will consider staying here again. As I am leaving early, no chance to try their breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02