or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Ben J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Good service - what you'd expect for the money.

Nice & friendly
8
Good all round service - what you'd expect for the money. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Recommended for budget travellers!
Robert W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great little hotel, looks like new, very friendly!

Very well maintained, Very friendly staff, good breakfast, free airport transfer
10
we wanted a hotel neat the new airport because we had an early flight the next morning. this hotel is a jewel! it was very clean (like new) and everything worked great. the staff went out of their way to please. we stayed at a different airport hotel the last night in thailand (we had already made the reservation) and we wish that we could have stayed here again. we would definitely recommend this hotel and the remarkable staff!
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no elevator so opt for a lower floor if possible, or let the bellman carry your bags!
Chris T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Meets all the needs of an airport hotel

Close to airport, quiet location, clean rooms, good wifi
9.3
Everything needed in an airport hotel: close to the airport with complementary shuttle service each way, very clean and quiet rooms, excellent bright and clean bathroom, very friendly reception staff. Free coffee and cookies 24 hours in lobby area. Free computer / internet / printer in lobby also. Didn't try the hotel catering but beer and food are available at a very nice bar right next door, there's a massage centre within 100 metres (if you care for pain), ATMS and convenience stores are all close across the road. For 100% certain I will use this hotel next time I am in Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Gail F. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2012
All you need for a quick stay

Clean, great breakfast, close to airport
9.7
Picked Mariya because it's conveniently located by the larger of the two Bangkok airports. We arrived just before midnight and settled in very quickly. Only about 10 minutes from airport. Smaller hotel but very well done with decorations give it a cozy feel. Our room was much nicer than we expected considering how incredibly inexpensive it was. Very clean and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Elwyn M. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Good location near airport

a bit further than what it says about 15 min to the airport but otherwise it was fine for one night
6
Good location not much in the way of food for evening meal arrived late had to go next door to eat.
Alison B. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Clean, great for Bangkok stopover

Clean, good location (close to airport), nice for an overnight stay, friendly staff
8.7
Had no problems with Mariya Boutique Residence. It was good to be able to check out late-ish (12pm), and to have a round-trip airport transfer included in the price for the room, and they have luggage storage facilities if you don't need to leave until late (I didn't need to be at the airport until 6pm). Well priced as well for the standard of room, friendly staff. Breakfast was nice. I really don't have anything bad to say about this hotel
Sheila H. Groups United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good location, okay for 1 night

Shuttle service was great service, on time both ways
6.3
Loved the shuttle pick up and drop off, excellent service. The room was okay, looked clean but we did kill 2 roaches :( Breakfast was okay. If you stay here and need an awesome meal just walk next door to the pub/restaurant...excellent food there and very nice people. Prices were very reasonable too. All in all for 1 night it's not bad
Restaurant Tip: as I mentioned, walk next door to the pub.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2012
Clean Hotel and Good Service

Free snacks in lobby
7
This is a fairly basic hotel. Clean rooms. No elevator so not good to stay at if you have trouble climbing stairs. Good service at the front desk. They were waiting for me at the airport and I had free shuttle service from the airport and even as early as 6:00 am to the airport.
Chariya R. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
6
It is just 10 mins drive from the airport and there was free airport pick up so it was very convenient as a family . The room was reasonable if compared with its price . Breakfast was good as there were variety of food.
Alan S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Friendly and comfortable
9
we have stayed at this small hotel many times as it is close to the bangkok airport and convenient for our needs. the rooms are large and the bathroom clean and it has all the amenities you may require. the staff are very friendly and helpful. they offer transfer to and from the airport and they are always on time. they do a great cooked breakfast which you can include in the price of your room or it is thb per person to buy separately. tea, coffee and biscuits are available for free at any time - 24hrs. we recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a nice, comfortable room for a nights stopover in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04