or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Charles R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
satisfactory

transfers
6.7
Ok
Rattana S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
comfortable

near airport, comfortable, reasonable price
6.7
room clean and hotel close to airport, but hotel doesn't have a safe car park,
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Couldn't have been happier

Very close to airport, friendly and helpful staff, nice room
9.3
Stayed here the night before an early flight from Bangkok. My room was great-- clean and spacious with a balcony and a small kitchenette. Scheduling the airport transfer was simple and easy and a staff member appeared at my door to help with luggage ten minutes before we left. I highly recommend Mariya, will happily stay there again, and wish I could find a similarly quiet, clean, and friendly hotel in downtown Bangkok.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
great staff

location/staff /price
8.3
this is a good hotel for the price , its a stopover hotel with plenty of places around it for good food , also 7/11 store next door , the only thing i would say is that the bathrooms need updating and tidying up ( paint and damp showing on door , but i,m being slightly harsh as i have used this hotel every visit to thailand and i would use again if needed
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Good boutique hotel convenient to airport

Friendly, convenient near shopping and airport.
5.3
The hotel was within easy reach of the airport thanks to their complimentary shuttle. The room was fine and it was quiet. Lat Krabang night market 5-10 mins walk and roadside restaurant just before market highly recommended. Breakfast was nice and there was free juice and snacks available too. The shuttle return to airport was great too.
Bjorn F. Families with young children Sweden, March 20, 2014
Decent hotel for airport stay

Location, room size and free snack/drink bar
8
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Nice staff, but hotel needs to fix things in the r

Airport shuttle...helpful staff...computer/printer in lobby...
6
The people who work there are nice but the room I stayed in had problems...the mattress was lumpy and the bathroom sink had several faults including not draining properly...also, there was no Internet the last day of my stay...
Scott S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Spacious Room, Clean

Close to hotel, Airport shuttle, Large beds
7.3
The main reason we decided to stay at this hotel was because the rate included our transportation to and from the airport. We easily found our shuttle contact person at the door they told us. He told us to stand across the walking path and wait for about 10 minutes. After about 40 minutes, we walked back up to him to ask him where the shuttle was. He was so busy playing on his I-Pad that he forgot about us. About 10 minutes later he escorted us to the shuttle van. When we arrived to the hotel, we were given a room on the 4th floor. There is no elevator in this hotel, and the stairs were steep. Our shuttle driver carried our luggage to our room for us. We had to leave to go back to the airport at 3:30 am the next morning, so we were hoping to get some good rest for about 5 hours. We could hear doors closing down the hall, and traffic on the streets. On the positive side, we were only 10 minutes away from the airport. The room was clean, and had a lot of space.
Vincent L. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2014
Great inexpensive airport hotel

1)Airport transfer 2)local restos3)pick up airport
7.7
Short night then great transfer to airport. It was close to good restos and 7 Eleven.
Thomas G. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Great hotel. Beautiful place, lovely staff.

The staff, the decor and being close to the airport
9.7
It was Excellent. We would recommend it very highly.. An elegant, chic stopover before or after a flight. Fabulous staff and a great restaurant/bar next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06