or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Good option for airport short stay

Location, reasonable rate, staff
8.7
Overall perhaps a stretch to call it a 4 star, given the limited ammenities, but certainly better than any 3 star in the airport area. There was no lift (elevator) which should have been mentioned in the Agoda description. Hard to call this a 4 star with something so basic missing. A little treadbare carpet in the hallways. The airport transfer was not available, but the hotel paid for a taxi as substitute, which was appreciated. The room was spacious and clean Breakfast a little limited. I really wish I could find a hotel with good sausages, I would stay there every time.
Kourosh K. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Great value for money for short stay near airport

Staff, location near airport, transfer to airport,
8
I enjoyed my short stay. Front desk were very helpful. They even paid for my taxi as their airport transport was out of action.
Nigel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
airport layover

location, staff, airport pick up
8.3
Very good stay. The only complaint I had was that the air conditioning in my room was not working very efficiency.
Robert A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Comfortable, close to the airport.

Professional and friendly staff, very close to the airport, free espresso machine
9
Overall, a comfortable and convenient stay. Though there is no lift - the bellboys gladly (and very quickly when I needed to make my 6:30am shuttle) helped me with my luggage. The receptionists were some of the most professional and friendly I've seen in 6 years in Thailand. Some suggestions: I asked for a corner room, which the hotel graciously provided. I would recommend asking for a room away from the highway instead, however, as the traffic can be very noisy at night. To get to a nice Thai market where there is a lot of choices for food until at least 11pm: go out of the front door and turn left. Walk to the first major intersection and turn right to cross. On your right will be a number of food stalls, shops and massage places. Thanks for a comfortable stay!
Vero J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Mariya satisfies

location, restaurant next door, service
9
very satisfied
Stephanie A. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Not Impressed

somewhat clean, on time with airport transport
4.3
This was a short stop on our way our of Bangkok to our home. We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay that was close to the airport and clean. This place was marginal at best, and I would choose somewhere else if I needed similar accomidations again. We had to drag all of our baggage up 3 flights of stairs, no elevator here and no one to help with bags. The door handle of our room fell off, and didn't make us feel particularly safe. The room was fairly clean other than the tiny sofa which was stained badly. I think for the money you could find a place better.
Toby C. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
great for 1 night, not so boutique--

location, pickup, free buscuits!
6
great location if needing a hotel stopover for the airport, walking to shops and bars for food. Would not call it a boutique hotel though...
Marjory S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Good Location

Transfers to and from the airport,close to the airport, pleasant staff.
9.3
Very convenient, no complaints
Timothy M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2014
Excellent

Close to airport, clean and friendly staff
9
Excellent
Arnold C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Nice airport hotel

Near the airport, neat, friendly shuttle service
8.7
I chose this hotel because I arrived at 11:45pm in Bangkok so I had to look for a place where I can at least spend a night. This hotel is small but well kept. The staff are accomodating and they make your registration hassle free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04