Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Dori M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Superb for stopovers!

comfortable, clean, polite and helpful staff
9.7
just needed a room for a one night stop over. They collected me from the airport and after a short drive and check in, I was already enjoying a beautiful and clean room. Breakfast was basic yet tasty and satisfying. Close to the 7/11 and bars. Definitely returning!
Valairat R. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Nice stop closed to the airport

Airport Pick-up Service, Location, Room Size
7.3
First thing was not impressive; staff didn't remember my booking and also didn't read/check my e-mail. I sent e-mail to confirm my booking which was made through Agoda and inform my flight details for the airport pick-up. Once I arrived the airport, I had to call and ask for the transfer again. As mentioned earlier that staff didn't check my e-mail, I had to wait for a transport about 15 minutes. Fortunately, the hotel is not far from the airport. Reception area smelled very good, like spa. The hotel doesn't have an elevator; we stayed on 3rd floor, so we had to exercise a bit. Room size was quite big. Besides standard facilities, there were sofa and sink counter in room. Another thing I didn't like was noise. The hotel had better install some sound proof.
Louie V. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
ok for layover

no resto but has complimentary food
9
Louie V. Groups Philippines, July 17, 2015
okay

okay
8.7
Margaretta C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Good

Near airport, with 24 hours shuttle bus, good for value
7
Staff are nice and location is near airport which allow us to take a rest right after a night flight
Aurea C. Families with older children Philippines, July 10, 2015
Great overnight hotel

Location, airport transfers, staff
7.7
We were welcomed by the driver wearing a very nice uniform and name banner amongst the rest of the waiting drivers. We were then escorted to the van and the hotel was about 5-10mins drive from the airport. Upon reaching the hotel, we were checked in swiftly and oriented about the hotel facilities such as breakfast and the free refreshments and cookies station was a generous touch. My brother and I stayed in a twin room, it was more than enough for an overnight stay as we had to leave for Cambodia next day, they were kind enough to give us late check out at 2pm and we get also the free airport drop off. Overall pleasant stay.
Hans P. Solo travelers Canada, July 4, 2015
Great hotel,close to the airport

Pick up to and from the airport.Hotel could be reached within eight minutes.Great value for a 3 star hotel.
9
I must have stayed 6 or 7 times at Mariya hotel.With each visit l was very satisfied.l have nothing to complain about.
Lingxiao S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Not bad

Round trip to airport
7
The shuttle service from and to Suvarnabhumi airport is appreciated, driver even prepare a ice-cool towel for your face-washing. The room is not bad and quite clean. There is no life but no big deal as it only has 3 or 4 floors. But there are 2 things I feel not so happy is 1. Power socket is not international standard(not even 1) but lucky thing is that I have my own power banks. 2. The hot water is not hot, in fact it is cold. And I can't tolerate any hotel without hot water for shower....
Kirsten M. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2015
Nz

Close to airport, Resturant next door, comfortable bed and quiet room
7
Good
Gary C. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2015
Nice staffs and free transfer to/from airport

Nice staffs and free transfer to/from airport
7.7
Nice staffs and free transfer to/from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02