Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2027 reviews

1241 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Bevan A. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2016
Good hotel close to BKK
6.3
Very nice room with everything you want. Updated, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2016
location near airport
5.7
great location for early morning flight
Report this review
Andy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Clean
4
Good environment and near to airport.
Report this review
Katherine K. Couples Australia, May 4, 2016
Good for quick layover
5
Fine for a night. Room was a bit dusty and dated but generally clean enough. Shuttle service was convenient but doesn't run frequently at times so we ended up having to leave quite early for our flight.
Report this review
David O. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Great for the airport.
5.7
This hotel is very convenient for the airport. It is clean and the staff very friendly and willing to help. Two negative comments though: of the complimentary fruit in reception, my banana was crawling with maggots when I pulled the skin back and the bread at breakfast had mould on it. If these food issues are rectified, we would happily use this hotel again.
Report this review
Chloe L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2016
Stay Only If You Have No Other Option
2.7
I stayed this hotel for one night because it has free shuttle to the airport. But the room was old, air conditioning was loud, no elevator, you have to carry the luggage upstairs. My room was close to the stairways and room is not sound proof at all. I can hear every footsteps in the hallway and people walking up and down the stairs. Didn't sleep much. In the end, think twice before booking.
Report this review
Mark G. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Ok for a night over
5
It is close to the airport but finding the representative for the "free" shuttle was too hard to find. Meter taxis from the airport are not happy with such short trips so they will try to over charge. Only the lobby and rooms are airconditioned and there is no lift. Up three flights of narrow stairs to the room in the searing heat and I really needed a shower. Room was like an oven and it took the aircon about 30 minutes to get the heat under control. Room is basic but clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2016
One night in Bangkok (airport hotel!)
6.3
Booked on the back of AGODA comments and it lived up to its positive feedback. Only comment would be the same as I read with no elevator, which was fine going to the room as they took my luggage up but I struggled back down early in the morning....but no complaints.... Transit was ok, my name clear at the pick up point (between gate 3&4) but email them after you have booked online to confirm and avoid any issues....waited about 15/20 mins but new minibus and just a 15 min hop to hotel. Hotel is on a main road so 7\11 nearly next door and if you turn left out of hotel and cross the road about 100m up the road right opposite is a good little bar for very reasonably priced beer and food and a live band that kicks off at 9..... Staff super friendly, will definitely stay again next time I need a stop over
Report this review
Susan M. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2016
Business overnight
6.3
Always convenient to the airport, peaceful environment, helpful staff
Report this review
Borri T. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2016
Good affordable hotel near the BKK prior to the de
5.3
Only missing an elevator to go up to the 4th floor room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1241 reviews Next page
Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03