or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Rodney S. Couples Australia, July 17, 2014
Very disappointing.

We got out of there.
4
Room air conditioning couldn't be adjusted. No toilet paper, no lift so had to climb to 4th floor. At least staff carried bags to room. Facilities were deteriorating and electric control for room lights fell from wall and staff said that was ok it was normal. Couldn't get TV to work and couldn't be bothered to get staff to fix. No hand towels or face washers. Room wasn't serviced and had o go to reception to get extra toilet paper and dry towels. Then had to had to get toilet paper from lobby toilet. Staff were fine but had bad conditions to deal with. We are very disappointed with recommendations as we always have relied heavily on this when making a booking. We are not whingers and have stayed at very basic hotels throughout Asia and Europe and this one has o be one of if not the worst hotel we have stayed at. It's only saving grace is that it was was close to the airport and we were picked up.
On-Inn J. Groups Thailand, July 15, 2014
Horrible and insecure.

Close to airport
5.7
We arrived hotel at night. There was a few parking lot. No security to guild us parked. It was raining and noone helped us on our luggage. There was no elevator. Stairs and walk way were a bit old and smell. Room was quite small. The most scary was while we were sleeping, we heard someone tried to unlock our room and managed themselves to get in our room no matter how we shouted. They said hotel gave them the key room even we already checked in. There was only key lock without second lock or a chain lock. I couldn't imagine if there was a thief or lady stayed alone. How could they give a key to another guest? We ended up lied awake a whole night.
Supathip U. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
Close to the Airport

Close to the airport with transportation provided.
7.7
Oleg S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Uneventful stay - great for overnight travellers

Location, location, location...
9
All as promised on Hotel site. I was met in Airport, got in my room, had a dinner in one of the places around hotel, slept well, had a breakfast and got back to Airport for further travel. No nerves, no excitement, all as planned. Thanks for that!
Pimsiri I. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2014
Impressed and over expectation.

Room condition Friendly staff Location
9.3
Roy S. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Good quality airport hotel

Airport transfers, close to local restaurants and bars, quality hotel
8
Missed my flight and needed to find good accommodation close to airport. I called reception and explained my circumstance and they sent a shuttle for me immediately. The room and bed were large and comfortable and the location was close to local nightlife. Very good service.
F M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2014
perfect

I left my iPhone on the bed (!) and they not only retrieved it, but are saving it for my return in a few weeks, outstanding!
8.7
Anton K. Groups Russia, June 14, 2014
Hotel wasn't good as should for its price.

Reception with knowing of english.
3.7
There were a lot of ants in our room. We found our hotel transfer with hard and then we were asked to wait another 15 minutes despite the fact that we were in a hurry. Wifi worked bad and in the morning of next day it didn't worked at all. We asked for a big twin bed, but found two separate single. When we asked to order us a good taxi they provided us with one that didn't use its meter (that is prohibited in Thailand), driver took from us price twice higher than should be and it last he didn't have enough cash, so he took even higher price than we heard before saying that it's just a small amount of money. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone!
Angelina J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Easy transiti to and from airport. Quick check in

price, quality of accommodation and svc
9
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Ok for late arr or early dep

Proximity to airport, good for one night stay, many restaurants and food vendors nearby.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel for a inexpensive stay when you arrive very late and would rather avoid two hour road trip home. Likewise if you have a very early departure . The room and bed was comfy, the bathroom and room clean (except I killed a large roach), I'd probably stay again. The hotel right next to the terminal might be nicer but costs two to three times more when all you need is a clean, quiet room for a few hours of sleep before or after a long trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03