My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road between Soi Latkrabang 11 and 13 Latkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior Queen Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe King Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Mini Pantry Area Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
1650 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1650)
Sort by:
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, April 12, 2014
Convenient hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport

Free shuttle bus to airport, free Wi-fi, good quality to price
6.3
We just stay in this hotel between two flights. It is located 15 minutes drive from Suvarnabhumi airport with a free shuttle bus. The shuttle bus service is very efficient as we had a late arrival flight and a very early flight the day after.
Joshua K. Couples Canada, April 8, 2014
good location

many good food joints nearby. close to the airport. free shuttle both ways
7
It was very pleasant. The proximity to the airport and the small eat-joints in the neighbourhood are the bonuses. also 7-11 next door. No elevator, but no big deal--just leave the heavy stuff in the check-room. Very convenient for a quick night between flights...
Jane G. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
convenient & good pick / drop off to airport

lovely room, close to airport, lovely staff
8.7
This was a perfect stopover & vehicle was waiting. My name was on a card so good that online booking worked well. I opted for ground floor as there isono lift. Unfortunately, there were very young children playing & screaming in the foyer until aroubd midnight. Will choose upstairs for stay next week.
Charles R. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
satisfactory

transfers
6.7
Ok
Rattana S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2014
comfortable

near airport, comfortable, reasonable price
6.7
room clean and hotel close to airport, but hotel doesn't have a safe car park,
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Couldn't have been happier

Very close to airport, friendly and helpful staff, nice room
9.3
Stayed here the night before an early flight from Bangkok. My room was great-- clean and spacious with a balcony and a small kitchenette. Scheduling the airport transfer was simple and easy and a staff member appeared at my door to help with luggage ten minutes before we left. I highly recommend Mariya, will happily stay there again, and wish I could find a similarly quiet, clean, and friendly hotel in downtown Bangkok.
Adrian L. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Good boutique hotel convenient to airport

Friendly, convenient near shopping and airport.
5.3
The hotel was within easy reach of the airport thanks to their complimentary shuttle. The room was fine and it was quiet. Lat Krabang night market 5-10 mins walk and roadside restaurant just before market highly recommended. Breakfast was nice and there was free juice and snacks available too. The shuttle return to airport was great too.
Bjorn F. Families with young children Sweden, March 20, 2014
Decent hotel for airport stay

Location, room size and free snack/drink bar
8
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Nice staff, but hotel needs to fix things in the r

Airport shuttle...helpful staff...computer/printer in lobby...
6
The people who work there are nice but the room I stayed in had problems...the mattress was lumpy and the bathroom sink had several faults including not draining properly...also, there was no Internet the last day of my stay...
Scott S. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Spacious Room, Clean

Close to hotel, Airport shuttle, Large beds
7.3
The main reason we decided to stay at this hotel was because the rate included our transportation to and from the airport. We easily found our shuttle contact person at the door they told us. He told us to stand across the walking path and wait for about 10 minutes. After about 40 minutes, we walked back up to him to ask him where the shuttle was. He was so busy playing on his I-Pad that he forgot about us. About 10 minutes later he escorted us to the shuttle van. When we arrived to the hotel, we were given a room on the 4th floor. There is no elevator in this hotel, and the stairs were steep. Our shuttle driver carried our luggage to our room for us. We had to leave to go back to the airport at 3:30 am the next morning, so we were hoping to get some good rest for about 5 hours. We could hear doors closing down the hall, and traffic on the streets. On the positive side, we were only 10 minutes away from the airport. The room was clean, and had a lot of space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Superior QueenMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Mini Pantry AreaMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Housr Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Coffee At Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Room ServiceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Fruit & Snacks at Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe KingMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Executive LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Cookies at Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - 24-Hours Boutique LoungeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - HallwayMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Internet CornerMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Business CenterMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - In-Room FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - EntranceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - EntranceMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Car ParkMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mariya Boutique Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06