Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mariya Boutique Residence

1627/2 Latkrabang Road Soi Latkrabang 11/5 Latkrabang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Bathroom Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room
Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Facilities Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Lobby Mariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1959 reviews

1194 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, January 25, 2016
"Boutique" should be " The Mariya Basic Residence"

Inward Transfer- Location- Outward Transfer
6.3
Transfer from the airport no problem, check in, check out no problem, staff very good. Room quite spacious but old and worn, clean but very basic. No English informative T.V. programs, worst to come I had a 14 hour journey the next morning, No hot water for a shower, it was a very poor state of a basic service. The location was good and another hotel close by will be my choice in future. Never again.
Report this review
Tina O. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
Great hotel in a good location,

cleanliness, location and staff
8.7
We used the Mariya as an overnight airport hotel before our flight. It is in a great location with plenty of choice of bars and restaurants. There is a shuttle service to and from the airport and the rooms are clean and spacious. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Andy A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
for an airport hotel, great

Staff, welcome, transfer
9.3
For an airport hotel it is great. Great lobby, free food and drink, efficient transfers and on a street with a bit of action. Only real downsides - No lift and poor bathrooms, so you can't sink into a nice shower after your journey. Recommended though.
Report this review
Anton V. Couples Slovakia, January 9, 2016
A great place for a sleepover while travelling

staff service, transportation to/from the airport, room amenities
8.7
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Short stay

Close to airport. Zone bar next door nice food and hospitality
8.3
Very good stay. Well looked after
Report this review
Barbara M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2016
Great Airport Hotel with reliable pick up

Reliability of airport pick up and drop off - room comfort - excellent value for the money
10
Staff friendly - room good, clean and comfortable - I enjoy local food so enjoyed rice etc.,for breakfast - good value all round. Best bit the reliable Airport pick up after long flight, included in the price. Will use it again.
Report this review
Karen D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2015
Overnight airport accommodation

Location, price, comfort
9.3
Very quiet room, comfortable and clean. AC and shower worked perfectly, good water pressure and plenty of hot water. Many local restaurants very close by for a late night snack or breakfast (for less than the hotel breakfast charge). Directly across the street is good coffee and a noodle place. Only difficulty was that I did not look up the meeting place for pickup at the airport and could not find my driver, so figure that out ahead of time. The Agoda site does not have that information listed. No reason to pay four times as much to overnight at the Novotel, this will be just fine.
Report this review
Sian R. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Great for airport transfer

Near to Suv Airport, free shuttle minibus to airport even in the early hours, very good English spoken by the efficient staff,
9
Very smooth. Very helpful staff. Great location near to airport and 7 Eleven helpfully nearby for travel snacks. Half hourly minibus service to airport. We were asked as we booked in what time our flight was next day so they're expert in getting everyone in and out quickly and on time. Children liked the free juice and biscuits and fruit in reception. Having a room directly at the top of the stairs was rather noisy as we needed to be up at 5am. But luckily I went straight back to sleep. It could be an issue if you're a light sleeper. Rooms a good size, clean and a/c worked well. It's not a hotel for the views from the window, but for proximity to airport with good service at a reasonable price it's 10/10.
Report this review
Cynthia I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2015
Mariya Boutique

Everyone is very helpful and friendly
10
I love this hotel. Clean, comfortable beds and helpful staff!
Report this review
Nanette P. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
Small and (fairly) well formed

Free refreshments & snacks, proximity to the airport & free transport service, much of the decor (particularly the reception area)
8.7
All was good from the first impression to our transport to the airport. The only area for improvement we could see was a little updating to the bathrooms and the towels might be renewed. We would recommend it to others & feel it represents excellent value for money.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1194 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mariya Boutique Residence BangkokMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - BathroomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - DeluxeMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - FacilitiesMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - LobbyMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - ReceptionMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - RestaurantMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomMariya Boutique Residence Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08