Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Markland Beach View

436/541 Pattaya Beach Road North Pattaya Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
574 reviews

202 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2015
Enjoyed very much

Location,Service,Food
10
Excellent looking forward to returning
Report this review
Filip G. Couples Croatia, November 27, 2015
Good location

good location, not expensive nice view
5.7
Ok
Report this review
Brian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
A builing site, not a hotel

location, staff friendly, nice pool
4.7
I asked for a south facing room, I didn't get it. So no sun on the balcony, not a good view. Not a day went by without someone grinding, hammering, drilling etc. I complained three years ago about the state of the equipment in the fitness room, absolutely nothing had changed. All the equipment was lined up to impress, virtually nothing worked. This is almost fraud. The steam rooms are still gender segregated so nobody uses them. Cockroaches still pay the occasional visit although this has improved from my last visit two years ago. Staff friendliness has also improved since my last visit.
Report this review
Sai K. Couples Myanmar, September 25, 2015
nice beach view

reception, swimming pool and restraunt
6
fine
Report this review
Koyu G. Solo travelers Japan, August 10, 2015
Old Facility but Cozy

Kindness Staffs, Good View, Wide Room.
8.3
Exactlly Facility is Old but Clean. Staffs have Much Kindness. We can use Roof Top Restrant it has good view for sunrise and sunset. Nice Cost Performance, I like it.
Report this review
Vonny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2015
good place, near beach

good place, near beach
7
good place, near beach
Report this review
Ronald A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
POOR

AREA VIEW STAFF
6
DISAPPOINTED 3 TRIES FOR A CLEAN ROOM WITH DOUBLE BED BEFORE WE COULD FIND ONE WE COULD STAY IN SMELL IN TOILETS NOT WORKING PROPERLY ROOMS IN POOR CONDITION AND NOT CLEAN WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN
Report this review
Kazuaki S. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2015
Reasonable but cozy

Price, location, guest support
5.7
It was just ok
Report this review
Carlos T. Couples Brazil, March 15, 2015
Ok, But...

Location, View, Parking
6
Good view, average price, but a little bit old. They shoul invest in this hotel, good potential. The panoramic lift doesn't work, the toilet a litle bit old, and a smoke smell in the room. The staff is good, the room size is nice and a nice balcony and view.
Report this review
Guan Y. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2015
First time visit Pattaya

location
4
Poor conditions and we will not book again except they upgrade the facilities.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 202 reviews Next page
Markland Beach View PattayaMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Fitness RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Swimming PoolMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Superior Sea viewMarkland Beach View Pattaya - SuperiorMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive Sea ViewMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Executive RoomMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - 2 Bedroom SuiteMarkland Beach View Pattaya - ReceptionMarkland Beach View Pattaya - ReceptionMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Sky RestaurantMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Sky RestaurantMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Sky RestaurantMarkland Beach View Pattaya - Sky RestaurantMarkland Beach View Pattaya - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02