Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate

58 Commercial Road, Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom E1 1LP (Show on map)

Book now!

Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Exterior Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Exterior Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Kitchen Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Reception Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - View Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Bedroom Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Surroundings
Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Surroundings Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Exterior Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest Room Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Golf Course
Area: Tower Hamlets Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
26 reviews

20 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Good times

Location, value for money and hassle free.
9
Fantastic, friendly staff and hassle free stay. We were pleased to find a local shop next door who were also friendly, this saved us money as we cooked food in the apartment rather than eating out.
Report this review
William O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Poor housekeeping

Near to underground station
5.3
Not great. There is no housekeeping although stayed for 4 nights. Housekeepers should come during weekends as mentioned by the receptionist but obviously didn't happen. The apartment was not clean upon check in. Floors are dirty, kitchen utensils are sticky etc. Is a very basic apartment accommodation and definitely not 4 stars.
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples Germany, November 22, 2015
Great value, beautiful apartments

The view, the space, the good standard
8.7
All in all a great experience, even though the service staff could have been better. Definitely coming back here next time.
Report this review
Anmar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 30, 2015
Nice stay

Location, Rooms size and staff performance
8.3
It was a nice stay, and we have enjoyed our time. Hotel is 5 mins away from 2 if the underground stations, and I recommend for London visitors especially families.
Report this review
Kimberley F. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Very uncomfortable sleep

Very spacious rooms. Security to get in and out of the building. Check out was very simple
5.7
I had a awful sleep. The mattress was very uncomfortable. I ended up not sleeping and just watching telly as the bed was hurting my back. The reception staff on arrival seemed quite rude. Although the lady who was at reception when I checked out seemed a lot more friendly. The blinds in the room were not clean
Report this review
A.R.M. S. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 15, 2014
Centrally Located and Comfortable To Stay

Centrally Located, Suitable for family stay, Comfortable
7
I stayed at this apartment for three nights with my son. It is nicely located. Just three minutes walk from the nearest tube station. Rooms were comfortable and equipped with all modern facilities. If you want to go anywhere in London you can go to the nearest tube station - Aldgate East. Only drawback I noticed that if you want your room to clean up you have to pay extra 25 Pounds! Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay there. You will also get different types of restaurants around the apartment and a departmental store just beside it...
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Brilliant

Great service, great accommodation, friendly staff.
10
Great stay. Immaculate accommodation. Perfect.
Report this review
Louise W. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Great Apartment

Spacious apartment with a luxury feel and it was only a five minute walk to the tube.
9
We had a great stay at the apartments we were moved on request to the top floor and had a great view of London.The apartment was spacious and well equipped.It would have been good to stay in and enjoy if we were having a longer stay. The staff were professional and helpful.We would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Rolf S. Business travelers Sweden, November 14, 2014
Nice. Did not expect anything other than that.

Nice apparment. Felt frech and nicely decorated.
9
Good
Report this review
Gwendolyn L. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
No access to the Internet during the entire stay

spacious, clean, penthouse view
8.3
Access to the Internet is very important to me, a business traveler. It is not acceptable that during our entire stay (4 days and 3 nights) we could not have access to the Internet. We were told that the engineers were working on it, and the server was down for the entire building. For this reason alone, I would warn fellow business travelers to be aware.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 20 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate LondonMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - ExteriorMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - ExteriorMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Suite RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - KitchenMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - ReceptionMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - ViewMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - BedroomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - SurroundingsMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - SurroundingsMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - ExteriorMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Golf CourseMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Guest RoomMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Golf CourseMarlin Apartments Tower Bridge - Aldgate London - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07