My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marlins Beach Resort

Roska Street 4, Santa Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Shuttle Service Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Surroundings Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Chef Robert Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Facilities Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages
Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Marlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Dennis D. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
We had a grand time. Bantayan is awesome. Visit it

Location, beachfront, food
8.3
Relaxing. Staff are friendly. Food is good. Location is perfect.
Guinevere A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
great beach great hotel

staff, beach view, location
8.3
one of the best accommodations in Bantayan Island :,) will definitely be back
Camilla S. Couples Finland, May 23, 2014
Great location

Close to other restaurants, clean, beachfront
10
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Very relaxing.

Very nice beach front, cozy dining area, and comfy rooms
7.7
I was really nice staying with Marlins except for the shower. The first water to come out of the shower doesn't smell nice. Actually it smells aweful.
Joyce G. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Very relaxing and great beach for swimming

accessible, nice beachfront and nice rooms
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay and hoping we can go back there and stay again at Marlins Beach Resort.
Kristina R. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Very relaxing and good food

nice rooms, delicious food, beautiful beach
10
We had a great time during our stay in Marlins. They have friendly and accommodating staff, their chef cooks delicious meals at an affordable price that is good for group sharing, the resort is beach front so you can enjoy the beach anytime of the day. The sand are very fine, much like that of Boracay and the place is really peaceful. Two thumbs up! We'll surely recommend this resort to our friends.
Jennifer D. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
It was relaxing vacation

The food, staff and the white sand beach.
7.3
It was a relaxing stay. The kids enjoyed the white sand beach just infront the resort. Food was also good.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great experience and I was in awe when I arrived

Large Room, Clean Bathroom, Courteous Staff
8.3
James K. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
very nice resort hotel with a very nice staff

located on the beach.nice room.nice staff.good food
10
first time on bantayan island and the marlins beach resort was wonderfull to stay at.the staff is wonderful and the resort is nice.i enjoyed the food there every morning and evening.i recomend marlins beach resort to anyone going to bantayan island.i will stay there again next time i travel to bantayan island
Karsten O. Couples Germany, May 31, 2013
Excellent !

Oceanview, friendly Stuff, near to many Restaurants
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marlins Beach Resort CebuMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Shuttle ServiceMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - SurroundingsMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - GardenMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Chef RobertMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - FacilitiesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMarlins Beach Resort Cebu - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05