or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marquis Beach Resort

Dando- Candolim, Candolim, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Entrance Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Beach
Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Marquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Vikramsinh D. Families with young children India, February 17, 2015
Best

Best food superb ambiance & cleanliness
10
It was the best exp. But we don't get indoor games facility
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Could do much better

Location, location, location
6
Disapointing. nice location close to the beach. The room Standard, perticulalry the Bathroom could have been much cleaner and better looked after
Vivek M. Families with young children India, January 3, 2015
Great place but bad service

Location is awesome. The pool and maintenance of the property is great. The place is kept quite scenic and access to beach is phenomenal.
6.7
The check in procedure is a little chaotic since the check in time is only at 1pm and even then it can get delayed further than that. We were sitting and waiting at the lobby but didn't see the reception staff trying to hurry things up. Unfortunately, we had come in by a morning flight and had to wait around 3 hours to get the room for ourselves. The staff is a bit bored themselves and doesn't appear to be too enthusiastic to be of service to you and hence calling them 4-star is a bit overrated. While we were trying to check out, we had informed them earlier that we'd check out around 11:30-12 but we started getting reminder calls from 11am itself and then it later became quite nagging and annoying since just a day earlier we hadn't seen such behavior from the reception staff for other guests while we were waiting for our check-in. The reception staff is also not so enthusiastic for ensuring that you can get the best services while staying there like getting a self-drive rented car, taxi service or anything. Overall, a 3-star experience since the place is just great but next time, I'd perhaps try other resorts around it in Candolim before taking up a room here.
Arindam R. Couples India, September 18, 2014
Awesome property in a cool place

Food, Location and the staff behavior
10
It was a fabulous honeymoon trip to Goa. Its a cool place to stay. Food is pretty good and the staff behavior too. Again want to visit the same resort.
Khadezul H. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 6, 2014
Good

food, location was good
6.3
Sidharth K. Solo travelers India, July 27, 2014
Good

Good location
6
I found the resort good but rooms are very small
Khyati S. Families with young children India, May 21, 2014
ice stay

location garden pool
7
nice stay
Simon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Nice comfortable, clean and good value hotel.

Pool, food and the beach front.
7.7
First night we were put in a standard twin room, air con was no good. We complained and was told that it was a deluxe room. We found out that it was not a deluxe room from another member of staff. We complained again and told them that we had paid fro a deluxe. Next night they moved us to a deluxe room. This was much more comfortable. air con was perfect. Overall our stay was very comfortable, food was great, beach front stunning.However they were not honest about the room first night. We had to wait for people to checkout before we got the correct room the second night.
Rajesh M. Couples India, April 15, 2014
best hotel garde & beach

n/a
4
Naveen J. Couples India, April 14, 2014
It was romantic

pool easy access to beach
7.7
It was awsome very close beach good privacy for couples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marquis Beach Resort North GoaMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - BeachMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - GardenMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - EntranceMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - BeachMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMarquis Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04