Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marquis Reforma Hotel & Spa

Paseo de la Reforma 465, Cuauhtemoc, Major Tower-Pink zone, Mexico City, Mexico 06500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 13 reviews

8 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Right place, right time
5.7
I enjoyed staying here, the location is great and the hotel makes a nice change from the standard
Report this review
Esteban S. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Bed, food, location
8.3
Report this review
Luc C. Business travelers Belgium, February 4, 2014
great hotel with great service and good location

friendly staff, good location and great restaurants in the hotel
9
Report this review
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Very nice welcoming hotel.

good service, friendly restaurant, nice gym
9.3
Had a very nice time there, nothing really to complain about, except the pool/spa was not including as a guest of the hotel. The gym was adequate. Very centrally located for the museums and other areas.
Report this review
Fernando C. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Very comfortable, quiet, excellent service

Many amenities, very comfortable room, centrally located
9.7
This was my second (perhaps, third) stay at the Marquis. The service was excellent and my room was very comfortable. It's located next to the Torre Mayor on Avenida Reforma, one of the hearts of the city, allowing for easy and convenient access to and from (when not stuck in DF traffic). I ordered room service twice and the meals were very good. Bottom line: a luxury hotel with all the amenities, located in a convenient spot.
Report this review
Huanxin L. Business travelers China, July 17, 2013
Nice & Cool

Good price, great location & nice place
8.7
It's a good hotel and well worthy at this price and this scale.
Report this review
Nhan N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2011
good hotel, good location

expensive
8
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Report this review
Wolfgang I. Couples Germany, April 25, 2011
great location but small rooms

well situated in mexico city
5.7
reception staff quite peculiar, tried to charge me for the room only after I insisted that I have already paid the room.
Report this review
Joan M. Business travelers Spain, November 30, 2013
Hotel correcto, bien ubicado

ubicación
7.7
El hotel es correcto. Las habitaciones un poco pequeñas para lo que uno espera de este hotel
Report this review
Ari K. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Excelente servicio y valor x el dinero

Servicio, magnifico desatuno mexicano, excelente concierge
10
Excelente, el servicio excepcional. El personal muy amable.
Report this review
1 - 8 of 8 reviews
Marquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico CityMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - Guest RoomMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - Guest RoomMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - Guest RoomMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - SpaMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - SpaMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - SpaMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - ExteriorMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - SpaMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - ExteriorMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - SpaMarquis Reforma Hotel & Spa Mexico City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07