or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrakech Hotel

2688 Broadway, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Lounge Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double Beds Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Double Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Double Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Queen
Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double Beds Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double Beds Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Double Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Sookk Thai Restaurant Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Kazbar Lounge Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior Queen Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Marina T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Cheap stay compared to other hotels in New York

Small but cheap compared to other hotels
5.7
The rooms were very small. We had a separate room with a shower and toilet which was also very tiny. The hotel was much more affordable compared to other hotels around New York.
Sean K. Families with older children Cape Verde, July 13, 2014
Great staff, great location

staff, location, feel
7
Great staff, thanks!
Mattias H. Couples Sweden, February 1, 2014
Simple and chic

Location, close to subway, nice design
7.3
Small room, ok value for money. The room was a little cold from time to time but fitted with a hot fan. I'd come back no problem
Phua K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Friendly staff that goes the extra mile.

The hotel is next to the subway making it accessible and the staff was really friendly and helpful.
6.7
It was generally great. The only downside is the hotel does not have an elevator. Thus it was a chore having to carry 6 luggage up the stairs to the 4th floor.
Francisco G. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Do not stay at this hotel.........dirty place

Nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
Do. to stay at this hotel it is a dirty disorganised establishment, I got tricked into thinking that it was value for but after my stay I was willing to pay double just to get outta there
Deborah Y. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
great staff but hotel could use updating

good location, friendly and helpful staff, interesting atmosphere
6.3
Hotel was very rundown and not at all like in the pictures on the website. Prices were inflated. Staff were lovely and helpful. Location was good, near Central Park and shops/restaurants and very near the metro. Area seemed safe. Room was tiny and we had a view of a brick wall. Not likely to stay here again.
Terry G. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Close to transport

Close to transport; eateries near by; close to Central Park
7.3
Mix up on room which was quickly rectified. Surprised that hotel was on first floor, no good for people with bad knees.
Tamieka L. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
Perfect hotel for just sleeping.

3 best things location near to public transportation, price and staff
7
It was pleasant staf and very nice decor. They need to update some of their bathrooms in the room as I switched rooms and had issues with fixtures in both.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Great after we got upgraded

comfy bed, friendly staff, close to transport
7
We where quite shocked with the room we where first given with the amount of money we paid, but after we spoke to the manager and explained the situation and how unhappy we where as we where on out honeymoon, we than got upgraded and the stay was great. The room was clean the staff where friendly and we where close enough to the train line that it was easy to get around. It was a pleasant stay.
Lellus B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
A Christmas weekend experience in NYC

I have a daughter living in NYC and the hotel was conveniently located in her neighborhood. The bed was very comfortable offering a good nights sleep. The staff was courteous and helpful answering all
8
The Marrakech offered a comfortable convenient place to start my Christmas weekend of sightseeing and visiting. It was welcoming, very clean and close to a subway stop. It was easy to get to the major Christmas attractions and shopping. Traveling alone, safety is a factor and I felt extremely safe there. I would definitely stay there again when visiting the city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrakech Hotel New York (NY)Marrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - LoungeMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double BedsMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe DoubleMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior DoubleMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior QueenMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double BedsMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe 2 Double BedsMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe DoubleMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Sookk Thai RestaurantMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Kazbar LoungeMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Superior QueenMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - FacilitiesMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomMarrakech Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04