Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Entrance
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (63)
Sort by:
Padsakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2015
Very nice stayed

Staff very nice , good location, room very comfortable
10
I always keep come back and stay here every time I come to Hongkong very enjoyable and feel like home so I can say this I will come back again.
Report this review
Padsakorn K. Business travelers Thailand, May 12, 2015
I always come back here very friendly staffs

Room , friendly staff, good location
10
Wonderful stay here and for sure I'll be back
Report this review
Fares S. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2015
Fantastic

Nice
10
Good
Report this review
Maria S. Business travelers India, April 27, 2015
Great place for solo and small groups

Location very close to all amenities
10
Was good ideal for Indian travellers as there are lndian and subcontinent food.
Report this review
Byungkon Y. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2015
Not Enough Quality than Room Rate

Near Lake n tour area
6.3
The staff not consider comments or request of Guest in case of on line booking. Cud not stay arrived day. Had to stay another Hotel. Room was clean n Good. No other facilities. Same like Motel
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2015
Convenient location

Access to Metro, Ferry in 10 minutes, many shops around
6.7
Report this review
Vivian N. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2015
COMFORT AND VALUE FOR VALUE

CLEANLINESS / LOCATION / COMFORT
10
The owners are very nice and accommodating. The rooms are very clean. Their staff are very nice. We will definitely stay here in marigold when we go back to HK.
Report this review
Dhaval K. Business travelers India, January 14, 2015
Comfortable stay

location....staff....
9.3
If you are OK with size of the room...which was little small then expected then it is the best place you can stay....people are nice...and the overall place is maintained very well...recommend this to anyone...
Report this review
Axcelzepe B. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great location price

Excellent staff
9.7
I like how they treet us with smile on their face everytime we enter the main door. They are so kind and aproachable whenever we need or ask something.
Report this review
Maximin B. Business travelers France, November 27, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean room , good location,friendly staff
9.3
I like to stay in that guest house because everything is ok ,the room is clean and the staff are very nice I always stay there .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion EntranceMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07