or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (53)
Sort by:
Axcelzepe B. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
Great location price

Excellent staff
9.7
I like how they treet us with smile on their face everytime we enter the main door. They are so kind and aproachable whenever we need or ask something.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, November 27, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean room , good location,friendly staff
9.3
I like to stay in that guest house because everything is ok ,the room is clean and the staff are very nice I always stay there .
Mouhcine N. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2014
I was suppose to be in this hotel but they switch

Switched to another hostel in the middle of construction
3
Not very good I would never go there because they switched me to London new hostel and so small plus construction. Hostels like this should not be licenced and switching a customer is not a great idea I did not conplain but I am the tupe of customer that try only once and that is it
Maximin B. Business travelers France, November 24, 2014
Nice place to stay in HK

Good location,clean room,friendly staff
9.3
i always stay there when i'm in HK ,many times a year .. It's a very nice place to stay .
Quoc D. Business travelers France, November 15, 2014
ok hostel

price, location
6
Tsim A. Business travelers China, October 29, 2014
nice hotel

staff is so nice
10
next time will choose this hotel again, clean staff so nice.
Gary P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2014
Heart of Hong Kong

clean+clean+clean+ staff
9.7
The owner is very accommodating, I booked a room for 2 because I thought my client will not stay with us but Mr raj gave us a family room and did't give us extra charges. He is very helpful and he can help you with directions . The filipina worker zheen is very nice, she cleans our room . The chunking mansion is centrally located, Near MTR, Bus Stop, Ferry, Ave of Stars and Harbour City. just a few minutes walk.
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, October 15, 2014
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT
Harshit S. Business travelers India, October 12, 2014
Good customer service

Its clean, Safe, Convinient
10
It was good expirience.
Yokobori Y. Business travelers Japan, October 7, 2014
Thank you so much for wonderful staying.

Kind staffs,so clean room,convenience place!
10
I stayed so many time on there, the all staffs are so kind. They helped and supported my stating so much. If you wanna stay in Hong Kong, You have to choice this hostel. There are so many hostels in Hong Kong, they can support your special trip to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05