or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Jessie B. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2014
good

location, price, and staff
8
It a good experience.
Pongpun T. Groups Thailand, December 18, 2014
Everything is okay

location, nice staffs, price
5.7
Everything is okay. But we got a room with smelly toilet The smell came out from the toilet. Moreover, the bad smell food cooking from other room kept coming in to our room.
Jenine P. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2014
Easy Access

near mtr station, staff, clean room
7.7
Good!
Charmaine N. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
good value just need to be careful

the price,hassle free checking out process, helpful desk reception
5.7
Overall it was good given the low price paid. However, the hostel is located in a building where there are a lot of indian/middle eastern people at the entrance loitering around throughout the day. Got to be careful about this. In addition, the lifts going up/down can take quite long to reach your turn as there would usually be a long queue for a small lift. The rooms are entered by a password to the hostel territory, followed by individual key to the room. Not sure how safe is this in the long run. The rooms are generally ok, bring ur own toiletries and put ur rubbish outside the room for it to be cleared. Seek help from the receptionist whenever u need. He would help. Location is fantastic, very near to the MTR.
Richard E. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2014
Better than expected

Location, cleanliness, check-in
9.3
I found the single deluxe to be much better than I expected. Of course it was tiny but completely clean and comfortable. The check-in was flawless and friendly and I had a good briefing on my room. With both AC and fan the temperature was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure. Only downside was same as other reviewers: touts outside the building and slow, small elevator.
Wong W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good Location

it is clean and friendly staffs
8.7
The place is clean and good facilities .We actually enjoyed our stay because of the strategic location where we could find food and others shopping malls around.
Charmiene T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Nice and accommodating Staff

The Room, the Staff and the Location
8.3
It's comfy and relaxing but we encounter slight problem about the heater but it's not the reason that we cannot give good reviews of this hostel. The location is so perfect for shopping because across the street you can find a lot of branded shopping store and it's near MTR station and a bus station.
Foong T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
clean and convenient

convenient...clean....friendly
6.3
No issue for the price I paid.
Shen V. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
smelly and with hairy on the blanket

good location.
4.3
Smelly with curry in the room and groind floor of the building
Stalan A. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
staff+staff+staff++++++++++++

clean +staff+great location
9.7
i stay 3 day in delta hotel is not good all pepole is cheter hungry for mony after that i book marrigold i stay here 2 days is verry good not misguide you he he help u to save mony .I love the location. It's very accessible to the MTR and shops. However, I hate waiting for the elevator. Fire exits are difficult to find. Stairs for exit are deserted, dimmed-lighted and . The price is affordable. bater then delta hote

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02