or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (41)
Sort by:
Pankaj K. Business travelers India, October 15, 2014
TOOO GOOOd AND FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEANESS, CENTER IN TST, GOOD STAFF
10
EXCELLENT
Harshit S. Business travelers India, October 12, 2014
Good customer service

Its clean, Safe, Convinient
10
It was good expirience.
Yokobori Y. Business travelers Japan, October 7, 2014
Thank you so much for wonderful staying.

Kind staffs,so clean room,convenience place!
10
I stayed so many time on there, the all staffs are so kind. They helped and supported my stating so much. If you wanna stay in Hong Kong, You have to choice this hostel. There are so many hostels in Hong Kong, they can support your special trip to Hong Kong.
Nabila R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Worth every penny

Strategic location, near mrt, awesome staff
8
The location is very strategic because it is close to MRT Station. Check in time very simple and fast. Nice and friendly staff make my stay more comfortable. Room and bed very clean. They also provides hot/cold water, microwave for free. Next trip, for sure I'll be staying here. Without a doubt.
Khushal J. Business travelers India, September 17, 2014
the rooms are too small than they show in photos

Neat and clean,good condition,in centre(in tsim sha tsui)
5.3
Rooms are too small# Due to some work i had to check in 7 pm(as per my schdule my check in time is 12 pm) they alloted my single room to some other people and requested me to take double bed room,when i went in to the i am shocked to see double bed room size is 8×4 foot in size with combined bath room( so dont trust photos),no good room service,no phone in room. But the good thing is rooms r good and clean
Sohan S. Business travelers India, September 2, 2014
recommend

clean+staff+help
10
this guest house is very nice &clean,friendly staff,Good location!
Marco D. Business travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
value for mony

lift make u crazy
10
small room design and facilities are great. The family room is fit to our family and it is so clean and new. but it's still my best choice to stay in HK. - Reasonable price. more impotante Customer care service good service small hotel
Gadhiya S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness
10
Stay was quite pleasant welcoming staff Many thing free. Off charge water coffee tea Microwave small refrigetor in side room Good service keep it up marrigold !
Aarne A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Location and price

zheen
9.7
The staff was extremely helpful and also the location of the place is very convenient.good rate for budget travelers. well maintain room (clean and equip with all the necessary you need in the room
Jia B. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2014
Its a high CP value choice.

cheap, convenient, simple
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01