or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
4.8
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Ziping Y. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
soso

soso
7.3
soso
Lu A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Ia very worth it, staff very friendly, good try

Room clean, friendly, good location
7.3
Room Is small but very clean and the staff is very friendly with very helpful
Shahrudin J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Central location and easy

A good cleanness & friendly staff
5.7
Room too small even booked triple bad, poor lift service which is a long Q during Peak time , it's just hostel.
Sirinawanil S. Families with young children Thailand, October 11, 2013
good hotel staff and help full.

clean room, close to MTR and shopping areas
6.7
room very clean but bad mansion image so this hostel close to MRT and the shopping areas.
Sirinawanil S. Families with young children Thailand, October 11, 2013
good hotel staff and help full.

clean room, close to MTR and shopping areas.
6.7
bad image mansion but clean room so for transportation very convenience.
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, August 1, 2012
Nothing good to write

3 guest house with different names of same owner, made available in London hostel instead of marrigold guest house
2.3
Room was small and no service was available which as promised.
Jackson C. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2012
I will never go back to this place

good for backpackers
3
upon arrival no rooms available, even i called fews days back to confirm my booking, having transfered from one place to another, was later transfered to a place without lift gping to top floor, the toilet drainage was very poor, awful smelly water would rush out making the toilet flooded. not recommended when travelling with kids.
Travel tip: may go well for backpackers who would go for budgetted hotel.
Helen H. Families with young children China, December 27, 2013
good

good best great
10
工作人员都非常友好。这是非常干净的。我们每天有干净的毛巾。几乎每一天,我们的帽子新床和枕头套。当然,房间很小(但多数民众赞成你得到这个好价钱),但存储空间,我们的大背包真的足够了。我们在那里呆了一晚。推荐!
Baitian L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2014
大开眼界~~~受宠若惊~~~

价钱.位置
7
拿房子的时候无法用经验来处理~~~出来行是需要靠信任的!
Ying T. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
糟糕透顶,失望至极,恶心到极点

没一处优点
2
去之前知道重庆大厦那里黑人多,但是没有预测到那里弥漫整栋楼的让人作呕的空气,不知道是那些黑人身上发出来的,还是他们食物的,还是这两种气味的混合,进去之后就有一种窒息想逃出来的冲动!一开始还以为这个这个旅馆是一层还是怎么的,后面发现就是一个家庭套间然后隔出很多间,奇葩的是连老板服务员全部都是,都不会说中文,而且讲话服务态度极差。最搞笑的是我们订的两间房,他还把我们分到两个套间里面去,后面说了半天才调到一个套间,那印度人还在一个劲的抱怨说我们中国人就是麻烦。房间小到你只能进去后就坐在床上,恶心的是那个床单什么都有一股霉味!!!最恶心的一次经历,不管你们是去玩还是干吗,千万别贪图这些旅馆的便宜,那会几天都影响你的心情,既然过去了就别怕多花了那一点住宿的钱,订个好酒店吧!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06