or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children) Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single Beds Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single Bed Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in Room
Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in Room Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire System Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel Facilities Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Payuda B. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good Location

Free drink water and Good service
7
Good Service Very good location but stay too long waiting a lift Bad environment have construct and noisy The room can stay and comfort but narrowly Very good location near MTR
Axcelzepe B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Small room. Great service

I stay with my girlfriend in this hostel.My stay was fablous.
10
Place was great friendly staff high speed WiFI neat clean rooms .there are many hostels in same building please be ware of being cheated. From my side 100marks for cleaning ,safety and budget. Guys please keep on same sprit. I will be back in Dec see you guys
Christina T. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
not telling me about the galangial

the location is the only thing that worth mentioning.
4.3
my friend and i felt grateful to be able to survive staying at the hostel. during our stay we felt intimidate. the lift was slow and smelly and small. bed was wet for some reason, probably leaking air con. girls, if you traveling to hongkong, do not stay in chung king mansion. just to summarized everything, this place totally spoilt the whole hk trip
Veronica S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Nice staff and good location

the helpful staff, great location, good wi fi
8.7
The staff Raf and Banty are very helpful. Although room is small, but a very good loction, very near to mtr too.
Widia A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Tiny room

Location Only The best about this hotel
4.7
Very unhappy. I was supposed to have a twin bed room but they give us a room with bunk beds. They also said it was a bigger room than I booked but it wasn't true. The staff said if I want the twin room, I had to pay more. Very, very disappointed. Never again.
Ariel G. Couples Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Good for budget traveller

The location is great.
4
Johan M. Couples Denmark, February 25, 2015
Good location, clean rooms and friendly staff

Clean, location and helpful staff
9.3
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2015
Family Vacation

1st thing I like are the staff, they are very accomodating and helpful. 2nd is that the room is very clean, small but it has everything you need. The location is great accessible to all.
8.3
The staff is very hospitable and accomodating which is great specially for a first timer in HK. They allowed us to check in our baggage early so we can have time to go around the city. The room may be small but this is typical in HK, but it has everything we need. Plus it is clean and comfortable. I love that the location is accessible to MTR and bus and the to different malls.
Cristy G. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2015
Budget Traveller

Clean, you can refill water, you can use oven
6.3
Value for money
Nurul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Overall is good but room is too small

Great location, very clean, helpful staffs
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marrigold Hostel Hong KongMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Twin BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Double BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Adults 2 Children)Marrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 3 Single BedsMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed 1 Single BedMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Mini Fridge in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hair Dryer in RoomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTV & Fire SystemMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CCTVMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Hostel FacilitiesMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarrigold Hostel Hong Kong - Room Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06