Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel

Rigga Al Buteen, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Reception Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Spa Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Reception Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
R S. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2015
Stay in Dubai

Excellent Location, 10 mins to Airport, Lovely Family Rooms
8
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2014
nice and engoyable

house keeping .. parking area... room space
9
Very good
Report this review
Chia B. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
horrible customer service

large room
5.3
horrible. i had extended a night of stay through the hotel reservations (was too late to book through agoda). after 20mins of call confirming credit card and email address, i managed to extend a night over the phone. booked a 2room apartment for 2adults and 3kids. however when i arrived with my family, they had no records of my room extension and that all rooms were full. they say will check for me and revert. by the 3rd day, still no confirmation and insisted i have to move out as all rooms are fully booked and refused to assist me. it was difficult for me to shift as i was working and with children in tow. after numerous complaints, the reservations still refuse to help and say they cant do anything to help until i told them that i have records of the date & time of my phonecall to them making the online reservation; and that i will not let the matter rest! after an hour of talking over the phone, finally they told me they will ask the manager to get back to me easliest the next morning to resolve. finally the next morning, they offer me a room upgrade to a suite but my family had to pack up to switch the room....
Report this review
Nasser A. Families with young children Qatar, February 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9.7
I have nice days living in the hotels with my family
Report this review
Danny F. Families with young children Mauritius, January 4, 2013
Average location but easily accessible by car

Spacious
7
Luxuriously furnished, great room service., friendly reception staff. Had problems with the toilets but that was resolved quickly by maintenance team. Rooftop Swimming pool was supposed to be heated but wasn't when we went there.
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2012
location and previous good experience

wide size apartment
8.3
My family enjoyed staying at Marriott Executive Apartments due to : good location, nice peopole, good services and beautiful view for the apartment. Also, most amenities were available.
Report this review
Kaushal S. Families with young children India, January 25, 2012
Service good with proper location

Room size
7.3
it was a very pleasant stay. bf options were limited expected a lot more, but for apt hotel i understand. polite and cooperative staff. all went good no complaints
Report this review
Kaushal S. Families with young children India, January 20, 2012
perfect location with good service

location, appt. rooms,
8
it was a fantastic stay, nice welcoming staff with a smile... fully equipped room with hi-tech ameneties....
Hotel Feature Tip: good location, if one want to stay for a week then marriot apts are the best choice... i will surely say there in my next visit.
Report this review
Khalaf A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 23, 2011
very quite clean very average small retuarant

thr size of rooms location
7.7
i recommend it more fore families little expensive
Report this review
Sally S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2011
central and comfortable

large apartment, close to airport
8.7
very comfortable. kitchen was excellent and bed linen was very comfortable. well maintained and smooth check in
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a lounger on the right hand side of the pool to enjoy the afternoon sun
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel DubaiMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - SpaMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - ReceptionMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMarriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai - 1 bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02