Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista

1 sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road, , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Golf Course Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room
Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, January 7, 2014
Very efficient, friendly and comfortable

Location, friendly staff and nice pool
8.7
I stayed there before and always like to come back. The location is good, the staff is very friendly and helpful and the pool is great. I can only recommend it!
Kristian P. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
Next to Australian Embassy

Close to BNH Hospital, Aussie Embassy and Great Restaurant Across the road.
8
I like this place a lot. It's very close to Silom which has nice restaurants, shopping transport etc and the rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast is really nice but the dining room chairs make a horrible screeching noise when people push them in and out. I know its a small thing but a little something on the chair legs makes for a more relaxing meal :-)
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great Stay

Comfortable and Cleam room. Friendly staffs
9.3
I always enjoyed my stay at Marriott. Inclusively of this trip too.
Tahera A. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Good

Clean And comfortable
10
Good. Comfortable , clean . Friendly. Peaceful. Just get a free wifi facility rest all perfect.
June N. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Excellent location, close to shops, embassies

Locations, cleanliness, washer and dryer in room
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They have nice pools, sauna, clean rooms, close to shops and restaurants. We loved having the washer and dryer. The only bad thing is that they dont provide free Internet like other hotels and the food at the MoMo restaurant really sucks.
Teariki V. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2013
very nice place to stay

staff, rooms, clean
9
Very enjoyable. Staff were good and rooms were very clean and spacious
Titien A. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Large rooms, near the main road

Location, room size, comfortable beds
6.7
Decent serviced apartment, it would be nice to have complimentary internet in the rooms though! Go to Baan Khanitha next door for top-notch Thai food as food options in this hotel are miserable.
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Average

Location
6.7
Vladyslav G. Couples Ukraine, November 12, 2013
Great service and good hotel

Huge room, two bathroom .
9
It was really good to stay there . Stuff are extremely nice and helpful. I would defenetly stay there again
Kristian P. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Good Location, Nice Restaurants, Close Shopping

Clean, Friendly and Safe
8
Its says it was built in 2009. It felt older than that. Not in a bad way just more classic in design and feel. We liked it. Its right next to the Australian Embassy. The rooms are big and spacious. I like the apartment type of places where you can store food, make snacks, wash clothing and feel more like home than a Hotel 'slot' room. The only thing I didn't like was the Thai baht 300+ a day for in room wifi. Reminded me of the late nineties where Hotels were still trying to flog International phone calls. Eventually it will be free, it has to be otherwise these small things will lose them business. Actually it says 'free wifi' on Agoda but this is misleading. They do have free wifi somewhere in the Hotel but it wasn't anywhere we were, dining room, apartment, reception etc. Maybe in the business center. Had I have known I would have opted to stay elsewhere. Yes it's a big deal for us to be online all the time time as 100% of our income comes from that. (dangerous right). All the right bits were in the right places, amenities etc. The breakfast was good. One day Hotels will serve cereals that aren't coated with sugar. A nice muesli would have been nice, they had something resembling it but it was very sweet. Great restaurant across the road on the corner, you have to try that. Not cheap but very, very good. Over the sky bridge across the main road and you have the BNH Hospital, excellent Hospital for everything. I go there for checkups and the service is 5 star. Not too far from the Hospital is the Silom Central World, a small but nice Mall with good restaurants, especially Vanilla, excellent lunch restaurant. Enjoy these apartments, they are good value and everyone is helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista BangkokMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Golf CourseMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04