Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista

1 sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road, , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Room with King size bed Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Revive bedding Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Master bedroom Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Living Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite - Living and Dining areas Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suites - Work Desk Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Kitchen and Living area Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom with modern dcor Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - A beautiful bathroom with an immaculate atmosphere
Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Newspaper in lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby and public areas: Wireless Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - 24 hrs Fitness Center - Fully equipped Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe -  international and Asian cuisine with local flair Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool Bar -  international cocktails and a serene atmosphere Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Ng P. Groups China, November 30, 2014
Super Big Room

Big Room, Good facilities, Nice Staff
7.3
It has a big and fully equipped kitchen in the room. Room is big. They provided good brand of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Besides, the staff is helpful. Just a little bit far from the BTS station and we must need to walk through the bridge to the hotel. There is a little bit hard and tired if you have a big and heavy luggage.
Shenghung S. Families with older children Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Tasty food, comfortable room

breakfast, spacious room, nice service
8.7
Shenghung S. Groups Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Nice placed to stay in Bangkok

Spacious room, good service, great breakfast
8.3
Nice experience
Mincheol J. Families with older children South Korea, November 2, 2014
comfortable home

kind staffs and fast service. English service church is just opposite side of the road. good hospital in 5 minutes. local market is behind.Good location for living
9.3
my son had food poisoning during the trip and hotel staffs were very helpful to take care of him. even though we could not do sightseeing or enjoy food in Bangkok, our stay in here is comfortable and relaxing. i liked the beds specially.
Antero T. Families with young children Estonia, October 26, 2014
a trip

place, food, personal
10
exellent. Only is that coffee should be better not like soap water. ;)
Justin I. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Marriott Executive Apartments

Very Modern, Great Staff, & Felt Like Home
8.3
The Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista was a great experience. The suite was very modern and large. It had everything you needed from a full kitchen, washer & dryer, to living room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially those looking to have an extended time in Bangkok. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The only negative I would give this hotel was the pool was "green" and it would have been nice to swim in especially since Thailand is always hot. Other than that I'd deferentially stay again if I'm in Bangkok.
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2014
Close to BNH Hospital

Location, staff, ....
7.7
Quick trip and very surprized by the quality of hotel. Did have a issue with a smell and they did everything in their power to fix it. Breakfast was nice- covered all areas. Bathroom - was missing bubble bath - picky i know. No suicase rack.
Chan W. Couples China, September 30, 2014
This apartment is worthy to stay

fully equipped, neat and tidy, and the staff are very nice
8.3
I stayed 10 days in Marriott, then i extended my stay to 6 days more, i found that it is worthy to stay, it is fully equipped that you can cook whatever you want, it offers you a sitting room and a bedroom, i am very font of it. And it offers you DVD, laundry and dish-washing machines which i like it the most.
Kartikeya T. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Perfect for the family

2 Bedroom suite, In room amenities & pool
9.7
Chan W. Couples China, September 24, 2014
This apartment is worthy to stay

fully equipped, neat and tidy, and the staff are very nice
8.7
I stayed 10 days in Marriott, then i extended my stay to 6 days more, i found that it is worthy to stay, it is fully equipped that you can cook whatever you want, it offers you a sitting room and a bedroom, i am very font of it. And it offers you DVD, laundry and disk-washing machines which i like it the most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista BangkokMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Room with King size bedMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Revive beddingMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Master bedroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - Living RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite - Living and Dining areasMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Deluxe Suites - Work DeskMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Kitchen and Living areaMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom with modern dcorMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - A beautiful bathroom with an immaculate atmosphereMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Newspaper in lobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby and public areas: WirelessMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - 24 hrs Fitness Center - Fully equippedMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe -  international and Asian cuisine with local flairMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool Bar -  international cocktails and a serene atmosphereMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - MOMO Cafe - All-day dining Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Outdoor Saltwater Pool

Customer Reviews - Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F09