or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista

1 sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road, , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom
Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool Bar Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Juliana M. Families with young children Macau, August 20, 2014
very good hotel

confort rooms, clean & spacious
8.3
Nice, clean, spacious & friendly staff.
Christopher J. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2014
A very enjoyable stay

The first thing was the staff. From the moment we arrived at the apartment complex the staff couldn't do enough. All the staff were friendly and were trying to make our trip enjoyable. Next was the c
9.3
Tariq H. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Good

Everything was very good
9.3
Chi H. Families with young children Macau, June 25, 2014
prefect holiday

nice, big, clean apartment
8.7
my family stay in 3 rooms suite, the size is very big and comfortable,breakfast are great, but not near to BTS, call taxi travel to everywhere, price is worth,highly recommended to family trip.
Alvin T. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
Excellent and comfortable stay

Quiet, spacious and clean
8
It was good, looking forward for to stay there again when in bangkok
Jin W. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Just like our second home

Excellent service, friendly staffs and quiet location
8.7
This apartment is located close to major areas in Bangkok. Greeted by friendly guest service personnels upon arrival. Great room size, room design, but lack of certain important amenities. With some minor problems like inattentive housekeeping staffs, everything else are well and fine. An apartment suitable for families with young children!
Robin P. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great

Great rooms
9
Keith A. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Nice serviced apartments But not 5 star

Easy check in Fast lifts Nice staff
8.3
Nice stay But not 5 star Asked for food when I arrived at 2 am but was told no If it was a true 5 star my needs should be met I would say 3 star for Thailand would more suit this hotel Also asked for 5,000bht for transfer to pattaya
Toshihiro S. Business travelers Japan, May 11, 2014
confortable

New and good size room, quiet
6.7
It was nice to stay here, and wanna come back to stay.
Hsin H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
It's quiet and comfortable.

Swimming pool, spacious apartment, and gym.
9.3
The overall feedback is very good. I'll give it a 8.5 out of 10, a possible 9. The check-in staff is very efficient and friendly. I left my passport in the safe, while I was on the taxi to airport. They were able to get it for me, and waited by the drive way by the time I got back to the hotel. Picked up and go, catch the flight without any problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista BangkokMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool BarMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01