or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista

1 sathorn Soi 3, South Sathorn Road, , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Bathroom
Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Lobby Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness Room Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool Bar Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Restaurant Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 187

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Hyunjung L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 8, 2014
Best hotel ever

Location, kindness, cleaness
8.7
Amazingly great
Jureeporn W. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Comfy place to stay

Comfy and great location
8.3
Ng P. Groups China, November 30, 2014
Super Big Room

Big Room, Good facilities, Nice Staff
7.3
It has a big and fully equipped kitchen in the room. Room is big. They provided good brand of shower gel, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Besides, the staff is helpful. Just a little bit far from the BTS station and we must need to walk through the bridge to the hotel. There is a little bit hard and tired if you have a big and heavy luggage.
Shenghung S. Families with older children Taiwan, November 21, 2014
Tasty food, comfortable room

breakfast, spacious room, nice service
8.7
Mincheol J. Families with older children South Korea, November 2, 2014
comfortable home

kind staffs and fast service. English service church is just opposite side of the road. good hospital in 5 minutes. local market is behind.Good location for living
9.3
my son had food poisoning during the trip and hotel staffs were very helpful to take care of him. even though we could not do sightseeing or enjoy food in Bangkok, our stay in here is comfortable and relaxing. i liked the beds specially.
Antero T. Families with young children Estonia, October 26, 2014
a trip

place, food, personal
10
exellent. Only is that coffee should be better not like soap water. ;)
Justin I. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Marriott Executive Apartments

Very Modern, Great Staff, & Felt Like Home
8.3
The Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista was a great experience. The suite was very modern and large. It had everything you needed from a full kitchen, washer & dryer, to living room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone especially those looking to have an extended time in Bangkok. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The only negative I would give this hotel was the pool was "green" and it would have been nice to swim in especially since Thailand is always hot. Other than that I'd deferentially stay again if I'm in Bangkok.
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 9, 2014
Close to BNH Hospital

Location, staff, ....
7.7
Quick trip and very surprized by the quality of hotel. Did have a issue with a smell and they did everything in their power to fix it. Breakfast was nice- covered all areas. Bathroom - was missing bubble bath - picky i know. No suicase rack.
Chan W. Couples China, September 30, 2014
This apartment is worthy to stay

fully equipped, neat and tidy, and the staff are very nice
8.3
I stayed 10 days in Marriott, then i extended my stay to 6 days more, i found that it is worthy to stay, it is fully equipped that you can cook whatever you want, it offers you a sitting room and a bedroom, i am very font of it. And it offers you DVD, laundry and dish-washing machines which i like it the most.
Kartikeya T. Families with young children India, September 29, 2014
Perfect for the family

2 Bedroom suite, In room amenities & pool
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista BangkokMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Guest RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - BathroomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - LobbyMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Fitness RoomMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Pool BarMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - RestaurantMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Swimming PoolMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - ExteriorMarriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marriott Executive Apartments Sathorn Vista, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01