or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Walter W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Comfortable & convenient

Service, location to airport, amenities
9.7
Superior service and friendly atmosphere. Great location to the airport. Shuttle service was convenient.
Jayne H. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Perfect stop over hotel near the aiport.

Comfortable, convenient, friendly efficient staff
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I only had one night on a transit through the city but I would definitely stay here again when I return to Manila.
Isah M. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Very impressive and the location is superb

Staff, nice room and quality hotel
10
Well this is one of the top hotels in Manila so basically everything was better than good.
Diana M. Families with older children Norway, July 16, 2013
relaxing

friendly and effective staff, closer transport to the airport, good service
9.3
We got a Shuttle bus and were welcomed by the hotel staff warmly. We checked in by a very attentive staff and got some available offers to make Our stay more comfortable. The Foods served to us were very good. Duirng Our first stay where we had to leave very early in teh morning, we were given packed breakfast in Our delightment. I can discribe in general that Our stay was relaxing and invigorating.
Nelson A. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Great

the room is clean, comfortable bed, and fast internet
8.7
Confortable as always, the room is very relaxing, clean, and the intenet was very fast. The buffet is very food but the it's expensive. Most of the staff is very friendly and few were snob, they will look at you from head to toe like they are critiquing your personality on your appearance.
Edgar J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Goo all inclusive hotel

food, resto, casino, movie, shopping
9.3
Very good hotel complex, nice food, accesible restos, bars within the complex, shopping areas, theater, cinemas
Edgar J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Very good luxury city hotel

rooms, food, and location
9.3
Right across the airport terminal, easy to locate, good hotel complex, everything you need for a luxury getaway is within reach
Ernalyn H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
A good night's rest after a long flight

airport shuttle, location to and from the airport, breakfast buffet
9.7
A very restful night before my next domestic flight, great breakfast that was included, fast internet or wifi access. Very courteous staff.
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
close to the airport

mall, casino and the breakfast
6
same, no changes. some rooms are kinda dirty and old...
Nicolas R. Business travelers France, July 11, 2013
Great hotel convenient nearby airport

Quality, Airport access, Shopping
9.7
I was staying only for a night and was looking for a hotel nearby the airport. Despite arriving at T1, Marriott is right in front of T3. It offers nice facilities and quality rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06