or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Saiful G. Groups Indonesia, September 11, 2013
The brand say it all

Friendly staff, great breakfast and free shuttle bus to and from airport
8.7
Excellent quality of breakfast, free shuttle bus from and to airport which located accross between gate 7 and 8 at arrival gate serving every hour.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2013
Azaming hotel great breakfast

Breakfast staff and breakfast again
9.7
Great 5 star hotel. keep coming back mainly for the breakfast and of course staff friendly close to airport and casino. Would come back again and again. The price is high but you are gettin what you paid for.
Kachen W. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2013
Great access to and from airport

Near airport, shopping, nice room
9
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2013
Very nice.

Very friendly staff, neat rooms, nice food.
9.7
I consider my stay as at Marriott Hotel Manila as very pleasant and pampering. Very noticeable that the staff were exceptionally attentive and caring for the guests. My only remark about this hotel is the smell of food cocking in the hall way, as soon as I come out of my room.
Felice D. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Easily accessible, nightlife, shopping
8
We've stayed here before and like our previous stay, everything was great at the hotel.
Byungseok K. Business travelers South Korea, August 20, 2013
marriot hotel

excellent~ very good
8.7
good~
Ferdinand T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
magnificent enjoyed every minute of my stay

the room is awesome, amenities excellent, staff very hospitable and friendly
9.7
my stay is unforgettable, will certainly comeback ! it's non stop fun from casino to free shows. surrounded by fine restaurant.
Eric T. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Very nice hotel. Very expensive

Amenities, casinos, hotels
8.7
My stay was quite good. The hotel is incredible, it's just very very expensive considering local economic conditions.
Casey L. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Luxurious hotel near airport and casino

Location, room, bed
9
Everything you'd expect from a top hotel. Great room and big comfortable bed. Lots of restaurants in hotel and resort world next door. It's right next to the airport so pretty convenient. Great shopping and entertainment as well for all ages.
Shawn N. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Casino, staff and conveniently located entertainment outlets
8.7
In short, pleasant as the hotel staff are great. The check in was fast and hassle free too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04