or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Terry R. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
I have always enjoyed staying at Marriott Hotel

Food, nice large and clean
8.3
as always, great.
Mike T. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Excellent Staff, Great Breakfast. Clean Rooms
10
Excellent hotel, I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Erwin R. Couples Canada, June 19, 2013
Always a pleasant stay, despite hassle at security

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to shopping
8.3
I've stayed at this Marriott several times now and am always pleased with the staffs service. I was however, agitated upon my initial arrival. As my luggage was scanned through the entry I was questioned about a small pocket knife which I keep in my luggage. I was asked to open my luggage in plain view and surrender the knife. They offer longer and sharper knives in the restaurant, and it was somewhat embarrassing to have to open my luggage in the front entrance of the hotel. But overall the stay was good
Christina C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Okay

Bed, facilities and Internet
5.3
Vantha M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Everything you come to expect for a Marriott hotel

Bathroom breakfast and close to airport
10
Everything you come to expect for a Marriott hotel from the rooms to breakfast
Leonida B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2013
memorable

nice room, convenient, secured
7.7
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Has azaming breakfast

breakfast location and staff
9.3
azaming hotel, just one thing please look into having more shuttle bus to and from airport maybe during peak periods one every 30 minites not once an hour.
Gary K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Very comfortable room

Hotel Staff, Clean and confortable room, good concierge service
8.7
I have stayed at this Marriott Hotel many times now and return due to the courtesy and friendliness of the hotel staff. I left a shopping item behind in my room and called the hotel for assistance. They found the item and I retrieved it quickly. The staff was very honest and helpful.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
location

location, clean and nice room
6
everything was alright and fine except they refuse my request to be able to use the business lounge even thou i am a silver card holder
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Best manila airport hotel

Location to the airport, choice of restaurants in the shopping centre, large clean room
8.7
My room here was great. Arrived and checked in terrain hat away. The shopping centre the hotel is attached to is great, lots of options for eating out. Had a bit of trouble getting to the airport on the morning that I left which was a bit of a pain considering it was an airport hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08