or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Shaul B. Solo travelers Israel, June 5, 2013
very nice hotel and service..

room..staff..foods
8.3
good hotel wite good staff very good foods the have good shef..the service is fast and all you need or ask is ok..the have free clinic too if you not feel good or need chack..realy good hotel
Lisa C. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2013
Decent and very near the Airport

proximity to airport, near casino and lots to eat
8.3
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
Worst

Inefficient, Inconsiderate, hard check in
4.7
Worst
Jennifer M. Families with young children June 2, 2013
Superb!

room, location,
9.3
It was superb! It was my 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. My family and I had a wonderful experience. We will definitely go back to this hotel again. Worth to stay and so many things to do. I love Marriot! :)
Rose A. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
Money well-spent!!!

ambiance, location, staff
9.3
The hotel was A+MAZING!!! We will be staying there again when we come back to the Philippines :)
Park B. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2013
complex location

clean kind people shopping
9.3
very good place
Robert D. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
all in one place

nice staff, amazing food, and al
9.7
Jason L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Beautiful, Clean and comfortable.

The room, the service, the location
7.7
It was enjoyable as usual, service was always very efficient. Never a complaint when there.
Dominador P. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Its too expensive compare to other 5 star hotel

Its close to the resort world, and shopping center.
7
My stay is Ok, the breakfast is good but the price for a night stay is too expensive. I can stay with the same quality and class of Hotels with less the amount I paid. Also I have a charge on my credit card that I don't know...but my stay is OK,
Myles T. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great accommodations and close to airport

Location, buffet meals, shower/bathroom
8.3
Has always been a top contender, but this time our original room smelled "mildewed" and we requested a change of rooms. I was surprised of this inconvenience as the housekeeping staff should have noticed the problem beforehand!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05