or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Beautiful, Clean and comfortable.

The room, the service, the location
7.7
It was enjoyable as usual, service was always very efficient. Never a complaint when there.
Dominador P. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Its too expensive compare to other 5 star hotel

Its close to the resort world, and shopping center.
7
My stay is Ok, the breakfast is good but the price for a night stay is too expensive. I can stay with the same quality and class of Hotels with less the amount I paid. Also I have a charge on my credit card that I don't know...but my stay is OK,
Myles T. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great accommodations and close to airport

Location, buffet meals, shower/bathroom
8.3
Has always been a top contender, but this time our original room smelled "mildewed" and we requested a change of rooms. I was surprised of this inconvenience as the housekeeping staff should have noticed the problem beforehand!!
Eve M. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2013
food not very good

close to NAIAA
5
Frederik I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2013
near the airport and near the casino

clean and all the satff very kind
7
Kwan L. Couples South Korea, May 21, 2013
very good

good location, nice staff, good spa
10
good spa, good breakfast, kind staff it was very nice to stay and relax..
Tony N. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Best hotel in Manila

Service friend
10
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, May 19, 2013
Good location and nice room

Good location, Nice room, Kind staffs
8.7
Sharon E. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Satisfying & relaxing

The shopping mall & the restaurants are very accessible. Sauna / jacuzzi is superb. Room is very nice.
8.3
Mark S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
This is my first pick in Manilia

Close to airport, Friendly staff
9
I have stay here a twice and will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06