or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Rakawih D. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and great facilities..

Nice and cosy bed room over looking the golf course and the swimming pool..
10
A clean hotel and with the tight security i felt very safe staying and doing my activities within the Hotel area. The Restaurant Ladies are very polite and accomadating. Their pretty smile has a great impact and memory of my stay..
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurant providing great varities of food and drinks..
Aki P. Families with older children Finland, February 8, 2013
Very good hotel with excellent service

Very friendly staff, excellent service, very good food and breakfast
9.3
We had two rooms with two adults and two older children. We enjoyed the excellent service and atmosphere. Security measures we very high standard. Rooms vere nice but a bit older than in some hotels. Not a problem though. High speed internet and lots of tv channels. Overall very positive experience.
Robert P. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Amazing place with very friendly staff.

Very classy, comfortable, clean, food is great too.
10
We are always satisfied and we look forward to our next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food that they serve in Marriott, you wont regret it.
Daniel P. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff, courteous and kind

Rooms are clean, neat, well kept and has all one could ask
9.7
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel and it was just as rewarding as the 1st. Excellent location right near the airport. Rooms were neat, tidy and the staff was as courteous and kind as one could hope for. Breakfast was very good and again the staff were just great in my eyes. We will visit the Philippines again in 2014 and will make reservations with your hotel. I already have recommended the hotel to friends of ours who are either from the Philippines or who plan to visit. Well done.
Padraic S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel chain

Good new amenities
8
i love the amenities and it's a relatively new hotel so the stuff are not yet over used and all.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shops and a casinio nearby so those are things to consider if you are near the airport
Ong L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Usual good service and good stay

Location, clean big room
9.7
Great business hotel with good close proximity to the airport and to the casinos. Big clean rooms, wifi was fast and able to hook up multiple devices. It was convenient to get food or any grocery items as it was near to convenient stores and a short taxi ride away to Mall of Asia. breakfast is good and the hotel management takes good care of your needs.
Michelle R. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Only decent hotel near the airport

proximity to airport
7
we needed a hotel for our transit stay in Manila. We arrived at midnight and had a 9am flight to Boracay Island. Marriot Hotel Manila is the only decent hotel near the airport. Its cheap yet comfortable and provides a good nights sleep that's much needed after long flights. Bathroom is clean too. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you need a hotel near the airport. But if you want a hotel to explore Manila, then don't choose this hotel.
Laurentius H. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2013
A pleasant experience

excellent service. 5 star treatment
9.3
Cant say enough about the professionalism of this hotel. Mariott worldwide are 1 of the few hotel chains that are able to maintain a standardized high service for their guests. We love the pempering.
Marlin C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
A-list hotel

Near the airport, casino, shopping, resto
10
this hotel is pricey but worth every penny. security is tight. shops, restaurants are nearby and you don't even have to leave the building! there's casino too. the buffet breakfast is excellent and all the staff are friendly and helpful. will surely come back.
Marlin C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
A-list hotel

Near the airport, shopping, dining are all inside the building
10
This hotel is pricey but worth every penny. Security is tight. Shops, restaurants are nearby and you don't even have to leave the building! There's casino too. The buffet breakfast is excellent and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Will surely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02