or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Friendly staff, Good location, Great room.
9
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, March 17, 2013
Nice stay in a spacious room

Room and Bathroom
7.3
It was nice stay in a spacious room with a big bathroom. The lounge was pretty noisy and busy all through out. the breakfast area was definitely small and was chaotic during the time i visited, the choice of food available for breakfast was horrible for such a big hotel. the internet connection was errattic during the time i used it but the speed was good
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2013
a little upset a the service

locationand clean
5.7
a little upset on the counter staff. refuse to allow me to use the club lounge for 2 hours meeting
Gary K. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Nice friendly hotel

Courtesy of staff, room comfort, cleanliness of hotel
7.3
This is the second time at this hotel because I liked it the first time. I was very comfortable at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
Dinah L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
We spent one night and it was very comfortable.

Friendly staff, Good program selections on tv. Nice bathroom
7.3
Meng T. Families with young children Taiwan, March 9, 2013
security very tight

breakfast, location, security
8.3
this hotel is very near to the airport thus a good place to stay for transfer flight the next day,breakfast is very good with a lot of food variety, the room is quite small but everything you needed is there, the only thing we dont like is the room we had was the last available room. We have to pay extra for the breakfast we had.
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2013
Azaming breakfast cosy room

Breakfast Breakfast staff
8.7
Has friendly helpful staff. The breakfast there is azaming. Close to airport and casino.
Rebecca K. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Excellent hotel and service

Nice sized rooms with great bathroom
8.7
This hotel is close to the airport and with the flyover close by provides easy access into makati. Staff are extremely friendly and very efficient.
Scott H. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
luxury hotel near the airport

location, casino, staff
10
The hotel is very secure as it is attached to a casino complex. There is many options for food and things to do
Maria C. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Near to airport
8
This hotel is very clean spacious and really high standard. The have a hearty buffet breakfast. Love staying to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02