Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1098 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Raoul R. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2013
great location if you want to be near the airport

near the airport
8.3
Rhonel G. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
Superb!

It is clean and has good service.
9.7
Maricor M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
its a big great experienced to stay in this hotel

5 star hotel
10
a big happy heart for a happy family like mine for experiencing and staying great overnight to this 5 star hotel. i surely recommend this for my thousand friends.. im just like a princess.. :)( in my dreams ). a very nice suite room and comfy beds for us! we're looking forward to be in your hotel again as soon as we can... thanks big much :)
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
awesome hotel

location, friendly staff, great food
9.7
hotel is near airport, staff is very friendly always willing to help you and the best breakfast buffet, hotel have very good security
Ryan C. Groups Australia, April 11, 2013
Swish

Location, Style, Shuttle service
8.7
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
nice place

clean and nice
8
very nice to the airport. was there for a day business trip so nothing much to comment
Eugene F. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2013
Excellent Service

Service, Location and Room size plus amenities
10
Prior to flying to Manila, I booked a two night stay to surprise my dad on his 80th Birthday. He never knew I was coming. When I checked in I was very pleasantly surprised to see how very personal their service were. Whenever they answered my phone call they addressed me by name. Even the television flashed my name wishing me a pleasant stay! Room is clean and beautiful. I managed to get a high floor facing the golf course. Peaceful and above the din of construction. My daughter and I managed to sleep off the 18 hour flight and jet lag. The bathroom is excellent and tasteful. Showering is like taking a bath in the rain. Being that it was the beginning of the 40 degree summer weather in Manila...I showered often in this spacious bathroom. The smoking area is a very tastefully decorated veranda that becomes lit with torches at night with the music from the lobby wafting in while drinking a nice cold san miguel beer to release the day's tension and reflect the days events. The Breakfast buffet was really good. The food was either a choice of Continental and Asian (Japanese, chinese and filipino selections). Bountiful amount of fruit, pastries and juices. Room Service was fast and quite delicious (which was a bonus)
Stuart L. Couples India, April 9, 2013
Excellent!

Ambience, staff and breakfast buffet.
8
Tay S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
:)We had a great stay!!

1) Security is good 2) Staffs Friendly 3) Luxury & Comfortable room
8
Luis E. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Comfortable room, great service, and fast internet

Comfortable room, great service, and fast internet
10
I enjoyed a great stay at the Marriott Hotel Manila. The staff was very helpful and very accommodating. The Marriott is next door to one of better malls in Makati which is the place to be in Manila. The mall has restaurants and clubs and you really don't have to leave the hotel for nightlife. The Marriott is also very close to the popular Bonifacio area for more restaurants and shops. Very fast internet which is a huge plus. You can't go wrong staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04