My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Deluxe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Health Club Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Grand Ballroom Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Villamor Golf Course Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Grizzel C. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Classy hotel

Welcome message on their samsung tv with my name. What a surprise (",)
9
We love our stay in this hotel. Friendly staff welcomes you right away, a welcome message on their Samsung TV with your name, art lover because paintings are all over the room and hallways, a secured place because cctv cameras all over. Nice pool and Health Club facilities. This hotel is just a walk away to the mall – Resorts World and Casino (“,). Very convenient hotel as this is also near the airport. We had our breakfast at Marriott Café. I would say pastries are superb! They have American, Japanese and Filipino foods. Take note they offer foods, pastries, dessert s more than just for breakfast. The food was excellent!
Anna K. Families with young children January 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness
9
A beautiful hotel. Everything about this hotel lives up to its reputation. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Another thing what I loved about this hotel -- it doesn't look gloomy. There are so many lights which you can set should you want it to be lighter or darker. Their executive suite is kinda small compared to other five-star hotels -- their outside restroom did not have a shower and the living room was too crowded with sofas, the view wasn't also to nice. Other than that, love it!
Martin W. Couples Switzerland, January 4, 2013
good location next to airport with good set-up

Location and Infrastructure
8.3
Easy commute from the airport - Marriott is part of the bigger RM World Casino complex. Hotel rooms are nicely fitted, service is very good but this is also what you would expect from one of the most expensive hotels in the city.
Nightlife Tip: All infrastructure in the casino just next door, plus a multitude of restaurants.
Melvin J. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
good services and excellent breakfast

good selection of breakfasts, nice location, free shuttle between airport and hotel.
10
this is the 4th time we stayed with Marriott Hotel Manila. Like the bath, the location and the breakfast. service is excellent, too. bet we will come back again to the same hotel next time when we visit Manila
Carly B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

The staff
9.7
I had such an incredible stay at the Marriott, the staff we exceptionally friendly and helpful. They made the stay very comfortable. The location was sensational as we had an early flight from terminal 3. I loved that the staff made myself and my partner a packed breakfast due to put early flight, that was a treat. Would absolutely stay here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Super close to terminal 3
Leonardo Q. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great hotel and service with a smile

Excellent service with a smile
9.3
Convenient location from the airport especially if you are ariving after midnight and they provide complemintary airport pick up. Breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Staffs are very friendly and always smiling. Great room layout and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino, restaurants and shopping is just in the next building.
Jose A. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2013
Excellent Service and Clean Hotel

Quick response to all my needs during my entire stay without questions
9.7
the hotel is well maintained, and mostly accessible to mall and restaurants plus a free shuttle to the airport. my nephew loves the full length bath tub and the rainshower installed in the bathroom. amzingly the child loves to be seen while taking a bath from our rom. to top it all i like the quick response of the staff in all our room service and housekeeping needs, as if they are just behind the doors to suit and satisfy all your request. for sure i will come back to this hotel. by the way the jacuzzi and sauna plus steam room in mens room near the swimmingpool area is excellent. how i wish i could stay there longer. marriot wait for my return.
Mitzi P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, modern and good service
10
Despite staying only one night,the service from check-in to check-out is awesome never had any troubles, this for me is a big thing since its a peak season -we stayed there for the new year celebration- the place is sorrounded by plenty of restaurants which are just walking distance from the hotel.. pool is big enough.. i'd definitely stay there again!
Nightlife Tip: you can visit resorts world manila theres a band every night playing inside the casino, there's also republiq..you can also shop there.. you wont get bored
Cynthia D. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Expensive, but convenient

Across the street from Airport Terminal 2
8.7
the location is convenient to all airport terminals, especially terminal 2 which is right across the street. also convenient to casino and high end shopping mall with numerous restaurants. the rooms and public spaces are average for an international chain, but seem a bit pricey. the hotels food was very good.
Rhona V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Efficient Staff and Lovely Hotel

has access to ResortsWorld Manila
9.3
The check-in was a bit slow but all other expectations were met. It was a a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive DeluxeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Health ClubMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Grand BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Villamor Golf CourseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01