or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+ Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Area Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment Room
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business Center Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Marlin C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
A-list hotel

Near the airport, casino, shopping, resto
10
this hotel is pricey but worth every penny. security is tight. shops, restaurants are nearby and you don't even have to leave the building! there's casino too. the buffet breakfast is excellent and all the staff are friendly and helpful. will surely come back.
Marlin C. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
A-list hotel

Near the airport, shopping, dining are all inside the building
10
This hotel is pricey but worth every penny. Security is tight. Shops, restaurants are nearby and you don't even have to leave the building! There's casino too. The buffet breakfast is excellent and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Will surely come back.
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Very good for Manila!

Excellent location, really clean, luxurious and friendly
6.7
This is a perfect hotel for those coming into the international terminal 1 of NAIA, where you might have a late night stop over before travelling on from Manila. The service is exemplary, the quality and cleanliness of the rooms is great. Breakfast was a little random, but more than enough to fill your boots. It is pricey for Manila (you can get cheap places in Makati for example), but you do pay for the quality - and having stayed in some dodgy places in Manila, I will now pay the price for the Marriott every time!
Hotel Feature Tip: Note, the hotel looks close to the airport (you fly right by as you land), but it is close to T1. If you land into T2, you have to take a taxi all the way around the airport which is a few kms and will take about 10-15 mins. There is a shuttle bus that seems to go from next to the taxi rank in T2
Harold F. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel and staff are 5 star

Staff are very friendly and doing everything they can to make your staff very pleasant
9.7
Stay a couple day while taking my mother to the airport, hotel staff and 5 star and always friendly and willing to help you in every way.
David J. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Brilliant hotel and staff

Location, Service and all facilities
9.7
I feel totally secure and relaxed in this hotel. The staff are exceptionally friendly and everyone goes out of their way to provide you with a happy stay.
Laurentius H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
A great impression

Excellent service
9.3
I am glad that i have chosen Mariott to book my business associates into. It was nice to be able to sit back and let Mariott's impeccable service do their job, and make me look good. It was a pleasure, and Im looking forward to staying there more for business.
Erwin S. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2013
Very Accomodating staff and a good form of relaxat

the Room itself your bathroom and the lobby.
7.7
Terry R. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Rooms are big

Close to the airport a little further away from the city but nice
7
in total i booked 8 rooms, all confirmed with large king side beds (non smoking and on high floors). i received countless email with my confirmation that being all 8 rooms were guaranteed with large king size bed and non smoking. Upon arrival, staff were polite but then I was disappointed when 2 of the rooms had two single beds given that it’s a 5 star hotel and the fact that they already in advanced email me, this kind of incident should have happened at all. Aside from the above I had a pleasant stay
Hotel Feature Tip: it's next door to Resort World Casino, its the perfect hotel if u don't want to travel too far and its close to the airport as well
Catherine H. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice room and excellent service

Nice shower room, free Internet for members, excellent service
9.3
the hotel is located near newport mall. they have an excellent service and nice room. very near the airport as well thought it will take 15-30 minutes to go to other busy area and business district. overall, it is a very good place to stay and good value for your money.
Restaurant Tip: Try Tao yuan Chinese restaurant inside Newport mall. They also have a very delicious shoft crab shell.
Roderick M. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Perfect Location for early morning flights

location
9
we choose this hotel because we had an early morning flight to el nido. the hotel was perfect for us: a comfortable room, superb outdoor dining terrace and excellent food. the doormen were extremely helpful with taxicabs.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Bulalo soup. It was the best we had on the entire trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Java+Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness AreaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa - Couples Treatment RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Business CenterMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SpaMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Room ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - AirportMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Republic Club in Resorts WorldMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Shuttle ServiceMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Marriott Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02