or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marriott Hotel Manila

10 Newport Boulevard, Newport City Complex, Pasay, , Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines 1309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Suite Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa Jacuzzi Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Salon Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott Cafe Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Steakhouse Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at work Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom
Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Republic Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Marilou S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Just right.

Numerous variety of fresh fruits at the buffet table.
7
Roberto P. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
it was certainly a pleasant and comfortable stay.

i have to say that i'm truly impressed by the very warm attention given by all the hotel staff we encountered. i believe they were all trained extensively and very much aware of the importance of sin
9.3
i am very much satisfied as this allowed my family to have a quiet and comfortable stay. we all had a hearty and sumptuous buffet to boot. we would definitely consider marriott again if we decide to stay in the metropolis during holy week next year.
Marivie R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Thanks marriott manila!

Great location. Clean rooms. Easy acces to newport mall and the casino.
9
Rashid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, March 29, 2013
I was in the way to Tokyu, just stop over.

1- very clean room 2-comfotable bed 3- close to airport.
8.3
I was booking 2 rooms and requested to be connected but when I checked in, I was told that the rooms will be in deffrent foors after long arguments, and waiting, the assigned the rroms for me.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
relaxing and accommodating

staff friendliness, staff knowledge and quality of room
9.3
everything about the hotel was great
Maricar E. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2013
very disappointing!!

nearest to the airport, thought of great business place for my guests.
6.3
 thingking this was the best place to stay for my guests.was a total disappointment. i called the hotel to make sure a smoking room with be avail because i have a very important guest coming from japan for business. i specifically asked and requested for a smoking room on executive suite room. getting the best room with the best price i was hoping my simple request was granted.but everything was a disaster.i even called the night to ask to have my guests move incase one wld be avail but they failed to even inform me or my guests.i would have moved them to a diff hotel because thats how important a smoking room for my guests. pretending to be a new customer asked if there is a smoking room avail for the specific type of room, and guess there is one AVAILABLE!!!how can that be possible???i asked then to transfer me to a supervisor and guess what the receptionist said, maam i misheard what u asked i thought u said non-smoking room.thats absurd!!!!with all the statering and lies i will never recommend this hotel again. my guests was a very important person but they failed to do their task.supervisors were incompetent of their title. they wouldnt even give a little compensation for the inconvenience  until i begged for one just to show my guests some importance. i can promise that this will be spread out to all my friends and family. and will never recommend this hotel.o
Joy A. Solo travelers March 28, 2013
Great stay. Not so good pizza

Room bathroom location
8.3
Michelle M. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
relaxing and comfortable. amazing staff and ser

room, view and price
10
fantastic. Will come back again with family. Hotel's view is perfect for relaxation after a long -meeting day. Situated in a perfect convenient location for leisure and business.
Chan B. Business travelers Australia, March 25, 2013
Grand hotel with superb services and facilities

Easy access to airport due to its close location to airport, grand and luxurious hotel, polite and helpful staff
8.3
John D. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
GREAT HOTEL FOR FAMILIES

GREAT HOTEL FOR FAMILIES, GREAT BREAKFAST, G8 ROOM
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marriott Hotel Manila Manila - FacadeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive SuiteMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Quan Spa JacuzziMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - SalonMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Marriott CafeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru SteakhouseMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Cru Chefs at workMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Executive LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - RepublicMarriott Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B02